Right Here. Wright State. This Spring.

COVID-19 information and resources. Visit our Coronavirus website.


Campus Life

E.g., 11/28/2020
E.g., 11/28/2020

In Progress as of today

Social Work Club: Virtual Giving Tree

Sunday, November 1, 12 am to Monday, November 30, 2020, 11:45 pm
Online

Neurosurgery Interest Group: Dayton Children's Christmas Fundraiser

Tuesday, November 24, Noon to Friday, December 18, 2020, 11:45 pm
N/A

Monday, November 30, 2020

Collegiate eSports Club: Wright State MasqueRaid

Monday, November 30, 2020, 7 pm to 10 pm
Online

Club Gymnastics: Gymnastics Practice

Monday, November 30, 2020, 8 pm to 10 pm
GTCO

Tuesday, December 1, 2020

Christians on Campus: Bible Study

Tuesday, December 1, 2020, 8:30 pm to 9 pm
Online

Wednesday, December 2, 2020

WSU Retirees Association Board of Directors meeting

Wednesday, December 2, 2020, 10 am to Noon
Zoom

Christians on Campus: Intercoligate Bible Study

Wednesday, December 2, 2020, 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Online

Dance Team (Wright State): Online ZOOM Practice

Wednesday, December 2, 2020, 6 pm to 8 pm
Online

Club Gymnastics: Gymnastics Practice

Wednesday, December 2, 2020, 8 pm to 10 pm
GTCO

Bowling Club: Practice

Wednesday, December 2, 2020, 9:30 pm to 10:30 pm
Poelking Woodman Lanes

Thursday, December 3, 2020

Virtual Spotlight on Organizational Leadership

Thursday, December 3, 2020, 6 pm to 6:30 pm
virtual - Zoom

Campus Recreation: Olympics Trivia

Thursday, December 3, 2020, 8 pm to 9 pm
Online

Christians on Campus: Bible Study

Thursday, December 3, 2020, 8:30 pm to 9 pm
Online

Bowling Club: Practice

Thursday, December 3, 2020, 9:30 pm to 10:30 pm
Beaver Vu

Friday, December 4, 2020

Engineers Without Borders: Euchre Tournament

Friday, December 4, 2020, 5 pm to 11 pm
Wright State University

Club Gymnastics: Gymnastics Practice

Friday, December 4, 2020, 7 pm to 9 pm
GTCO

Monday, December 7, 2020

Collegiate eSports Club: Wright State MasqueRaid

Monday, December 7, 2020, 7 pm to 10 pm
Online

Club Gymnastics: Gymnastics Practice

Monday, December 7, 2020, 8 pm to 10 pm
GTCO

Tuesday, December 8, 2020

Christians on Campus: Bible Study

Tuesday, December 8, 2020, 8:30 pm to 9 pm
Online

Wednesday, December 9, 2020

Sport Club Council: Virtual Sport Club Meeting

Wednesday, December 9, 2020, 3 pm to 3:50 pm
webex

Dance Team (Wright State): Online ZOOM Practice

Wednesday, December 9, 2020, 6 pm to 8 pm
Online

Club Gymnastics: Gymnastics Practice

Wednesday, December 9, 2020, 8 pm to 10 pm
GTCO

Bowling Club: Practice

Wednesday, December 9, 2020, 9:30 pm to 10:30 pm
Poelking Woodman Lanes

Thursday, December 10, 2020

Campus Recreation: Name That Logo Trivia

Thursday, December 10, 2020, 8 pm to 9 pm
Online

Bowling Club: Practice

Thursday, December 10, 2020, 9:30 pm to 10:30 pm
Beaver Vu

Friday, December 11, 2020

Fall Rentals Due

Friday, December 11, 2020, 10 am to 3 pm
182 Student Union

Social Work Club: Raffle Basket Virtual Giveaway

Friday, December 11, 2020, 6 pm to 8 pm
Online

Club Gymnastics: Gymnastics Practice

Friday, December 11, 2020, 7 pm to 9 pm
GTCO

Saturday, December 12, 2020

Virtual Commencement Ceremony

Saturday, December 12, 2020, 10 am to Noon

Monday, December 14, 2020

Collegiate eSports Club: Wright State MasqueRaid

Monday, December 14, 2020, 7 pm to 10 pm
Student Union Atrium

Wednesday, December 16, 2020

Dance Team (Wright State): Online ZOOM Practice

Wednesday, December 16, 2020, 6 pm to 8 pm
Online

Bowling Club: Practice

Wednesday, December 16, 2020, 9:30 pm to 10:30 pm
Poelking Woodman Lanes

Thursday, December 17, 2020

Bowling Club: Practice

Thursday, December 17, 2020, 9:30 pm to 10:30 pm
Beaver Vu

Monday, December 21, 2020

Collegiate eSports Club: Wright State MasqueRaid

Monday, December 21, 2020, 7 pm to 10 pm
Student Union Atrium

Tuesday, December 22, 2020

Staff Senate Virtual Talk Back Happy Hour

Tuesday, December 22, 2020, 4 pm to 5 pm
Virtual Webex

Wednesday, December 23, 2020

Dance Team (Wright State): Online ZOOM Practice

Wednesday, December 23, 2020, 6 pm to 8 pm
Online

Bowling Club: Practice

Wednesday, December 23, 2020, 9:30 pm to 10:30 pm
Poelking Woodman Lanes

Monday, December 28, 2020

Collegiate eSports Club: Wright State MasqueRaid

Monday, December 28, 2020, 7 pm to 10 pm
Student Union Atrium

Wednesday, December 30, 2020

Dance Team (Wright State): Online ZOOM Practice

Wednesday, December 30, 2020, 6 pm to 8 pm
Online

Monday, January 4, 2021

Collegiate eSports Club: Wright State MasqueRaid

Monday, January 4, 2021, 7 pm to 10 pm
Student Union Atrium

Wednesday, January 6, 2021

Dance Team (Wright State): Online ZOOM Practice

Wednesday, January 6, 2021, 6 pm to 8 pm
Online

Bowling Club: Practice

Wednesday, January 6, 2021, 9:30 pm to 10:30 pm
Poelking Woodman Lanes

Thursday, January 7, 2021

Bowling Club: Practice

Thursday, January 7, 2021, 9:30 pm to 10:30 pm
Beaver Vu

Monday, January 11, 2021

Collegiate eSports Club: Wright State MasqueRaid

Monday, January 11, 2021, 7 pm to 10 pm
Student Union Atrium

Wednesday, January 13, 2021

Bowling Club: Practice

Wednesday, January 13, 2021, 9:30 pm to 10:30 pm
Poelking Woodman Lanes

Thursday, January 14, 2021

Bowling Club: Practice

Thursday, January 14, 2021, 9:30 pm to 10:30 pm
Beaver Vu

Monday, January 18, 2021

Collegiate eSports Club: Wright State MasqueRaid

Monday, January 18, 2021, 7 pm to 10 pm
Student Union Atrium

Wednesday, January 20, 2021

Bowling Club: Practice

Wednesday, January 20, 2021, 9:30 pm to 10:30 pm
Poelking Woodman Lanes