Campus Life

E.g., 02/26/2017
E.g., 02/26/2017

Sunday, February 26, 2017

Women's Basketball Raiders vs. Milwaukee

Sunday, February 26, 2017,
3:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Monday, February 27, 2017

Spring Break

Monday, February 27, 2017 to Saturday, March 4, 2017

Tuesday, February 28, 2017

Student Government Meeting

Tuesday, February 28, 2017,
7:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Atlantis Room

Wednesday, March 1, 2017

Board of Directors, WSU Retirees Association

Wednesday, March 1, 2017,
10:00 am to 12:00 pm
University Foundation Building, Room 210, 3070 Presidential Drive.

Thursday, March 2, 2017

Finding the Poet Within, with Prof. Gary Pacernick

Thursday, March 2, 2017,
10:00 am to 12:00 pm

Friday, March 3, 2017

Saturday, March 4, 2017

Monday, March 6, 2017

Greene County Career Center College/Job Fair

Monday, March 6, 2017,
5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Greene County Career Center - 2960 W Enon Rd, Xenia, OH 45385

Greater Hancock County College Night

Monday, March 6, 2017,
6:30 pm to 8:00 pm
Owens Community College - 3200 Bright Rd, Findlay, OH 45840

Tuesday, March 7, 2017

Movie Screening: Student Body Film

Tuesday, March 7, 2017,
6:30 pm to 9:50 pm
120 Medical Sciences

Student Government Meeting

Tuesday, March 7, 2017,
7:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Atlantis Room

Wednesday, March 8, 2017

College & Career Fair

Wednesday, March 8, 2017,
8:00 am to 10:30 am
West High School - 177 S Powell Ave, Columbus, OH 43204

Safe Space Ally Development Training

Wednesday, March 8, 2017,
9:00 am to 12:00 pm
Student Union Explorer Room (103)

Princeton HIgh School College/Career Fair

Wednesday, March 8, 2017,
6:30 pm to 8:00 pm
Princeton HIgh School - 100 Viking Way, Cincinnati, OH 45246

Thursday, March 9, 2017

Finding the Poet Within, with Prof. Gary Pacernick

Thursday, March 9, 2017,
10:00 am to 12:00 pm

Seneca County Higher Education Day

Thursday, March 9, 2017,
12:30 pm to 2:00 pm
Heidelberg University - 310 E Market St Tiffin, OH 44883 United States

The Socrates Cafe

Thursday, March 9, 2017,
1:00 pm to 2:30 pm

Video Game Night at Comic Book League

Thursday, March 9, 2017,
6:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Rike Hall 033

Friday, March 10, 2017

living WELL Biometric Screening - Dayton STEM School

Friday, March 10, 2017,
8:00 am to 12:00 pm
Dayton STEM School

Saturday, March 11, 2017

Raider Open House

Saturday, March 11, 2017,
9:00 am to 1:00 pm
Student Union

Seeking Justice for All in a Changing America

Saturday, March 11, 2017,
3:00 pm to 5:00 pm
109 Oelman Hall, Wright State University

Movie Night - Rogue One: A Star Wars Story

Saturday, March 11, 2017,
8:00 pm to 11:00 pm

Tuesday, March 14, 2017

2017 Dayton Regional STEM School College & Career Fair

Tuesday, March 14, 2017,
9:30 am to 2:30 pm
The Dayton Regional STEM School - 1724 Woodman Dr, Kettering, OH 45420

Career Coaching Session- Career Fair Preparation

Tuesday, March 14, 2017,
3:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Rike Hall Trading Center 167 Rike Hall

Student Government Meeting

Tuesday, March 14, 2017,
7:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Atlantis Room

Wednesday, March 15, 2017

Thursday, March 16, 2017

Comic Book League St. Patrick's Party

Thursday, March 16, 2017,
6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Rike Hall 033

Friday, March 17, 2017

Comedian Ed Hill

Friday, March 17, 2017,
8:00 pm to 11:00 pm

Saturday, March 18, 2017

Beaver Vu Bowling with Adapted Rec

Saturday, March 18, 2017,
1:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Rainbow Alliance Drag ReVu

Saturday, March 18, 2017,
7:30 pm to 11:30 pm
Wright State Student Union Apollo Room

Sunday, March 19, 2017

Student Government Elections

Sunday, March 19, 2017, 12:00 pm to Thursday, March 23, 2017, 5:00 pm

Tuesday, March 21, 2017

Student Government Meeting

Tuesday, March 21, 2017,
7:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Atlantis Room

Thursday, March 23, 2017

Fighting Styles and Book Auction Comic Book League

Thursday, March 23, 2017,
6:30 pm to 8:00 pm
Rike Hall 033

Pages