Campus Life

E.g., 06/24/2017
E.g., 06/24/2017

In Progress as of today

Important Summer 2017 Dates and Deadlines

Friday, March 31, 2017 to Thursday, August 3, 2017

Tuesday, June 27, 2017

Summer Orientation 2017

Tuesday, June 27, 2017, 8:00 am to 4:00 pm
Wright State Student Union

Wednesday, June 28, 2017

Summer Orientation 2017

Wednesday, June 28, 2017, 8:00 am to 4:00 pm
Wright State Student Union

Thursday, June 29, 2017

Saturday, July 1, 2017

Early Move-in Requests Begin

Saturday, July 1, 2017, 8:00 am to Friday, August 11, 2017, 8:00 am
Campus Housing

Thursday, July 6, 2017

Monday, July 10, 2017

Summer Orientation 2017

Monday, July 10, 2017, 8:00 am to 4:00 pm
Wright State Student Union

Tuesday, July 11, 2017

Summer Orientation 2017

Tuesday, July 11, 2017, 8:00 am to 4:00 pm
Wright State Student Union

Wednesday, July 12, 2017

Summer Orientation 2017

Wednesday, July 12, 2017, 8:00 am to 4:00 pm
Wright State Student Union

Thursday, July 13, 2017

Saturday, July 15, 2017

Summer Orientation 2017

Saturday, July 15, 2017, 8:00 am to 4:00 pm
Wright State Student Union

Rock N' Roll Intro to Wheelchair Pickleball

Saturday, July 15, 2017, 1:00 pm to Monday, July 17, 2017, 9:00 pm

Wednesday, July 19, 2017

Summer Orientation 2017

Wednesday, July 19, 2017, 8:00 am to 4:00 pm
Wright State Student Union

Flatwater Kayaking

Wednesday, July 19, 2017, 5:00 pm to 7:30 pm
Blue Lake, Eastwood Metropark

Stand Up Paddleboarding

Wednesday, July 19, 2017, 5:00 pm to 7:30 pm
Blue Lake, Eastwood Metropark

Thursday, July 20, 2017

Summer Orientation 2017

Thursday, July 20, 2017, 8:00 am to 4:00 pm
Wright State Student Union

Wednesday, July 26, 2017

Summer Orientation 2017

Wednesday, July 26, 2017, 8:00 am to 4:00 pm
Wright State Student Union

Thursday, July 27, 2017

Thursday, August 3, 2017

Friday, August 4, 2017

Raider Open House

Friday, August 4, 2017, 9:00 am to 1:00 pm
Wright State University - Student Union

Thursday, August 10, 2017

Wednesday, August 16, 2017

Thursday, August 17, 2017

Thursday, August 24, 2017

Operation Move-in for Residence Halls

Thursday, August 24, 2017, 9:00 am to 3:00 pm
Main Campus - Residence Halls

Saturday, August 26, 2017

Operation Move-in for Apartments

Saturday, August 26, 2017, 9:00 am to 3:00 pm
Main Campus Apartmants

Wednesday, September 6, 2017

Career Talks - Résumé Basics presented by The Career Center

Wednesday, September 6, 2017, 1:30 pm to 2:00 pm
107 Student Union - Pioneer Room located on "the ramp" by Union Market

Tuesday, September 12, 2017

HireSWOhio Alumni Only Career Fair

Tuesday, September 12, 2017, 11:30 am to 2:30 pm
Apollo Room/Student Union

Friday, September 15, 2017

Climbing Techniques

Friday, September 15, 2017, 3:00 pm to 4:00 pm
WSU Climbing Gym 041 Student Union

Monday, September 18, 2017

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

Flatwater Kayaking

Wednesday, September 20, 2017, 5:00 pm to 7:30 pm
Blue Lake, Eastwood Metropark

Stand Up Paddleboarding

Wednesday, September 20, 2017, 5:00 pm to 7:30 pm
Blue Lake, Eastwood Metropark

Tuesday, September 26, 2017

Homecoming FIFA Tournament

Tuesday, September 26, 2017, 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Student Union Atrium

Wednesday, September 27, 2017

MoMBA Mountain Biking

Wednesday, September 27, 2017, 4:45 pm to 7:15 pm
Metroparks Mountain Biking Area

Thursday, September 28, 2017

International Alumni Meet and Greet

Thursday, September 28, 2017, 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Pathfinder

Homecoming FIFA Tournament

Thursday, September 28, 2017, 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Student Union Atrium

Friday, September 29, 2017

Model UN Alumni Reunion

Friday, September 29, 2017 to Sunday, October 1, 2017

Campus Rec/Student Union EE Alumni Reunion

Friday, September 29, 2017 to Sunday, October 1, 2017

Student Government Reunion

Friday, September 29, 2017 to Sunday, October 1, 2017

Homecoming 2017

Friday, September 29, 2017 to Sunday, October 1, 2017

Housing Reunion

Friday, September 29, 2017 to Sunday, October 1, 2017
Various locations on campus

Greek Alumni Reunion

Friday, September 29, 2017 to Sunday, October 1, 2017

Guardian/Radio

Friday, September 29, 2017 to Sunday, October 1, 2017

Leadership Launch

Friday, September 29, 2017, 5:30 pm to 7:00 pm
Endeavor

Alumni Achievement Awards*

Friday, September 29, 2017, 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Student Union Atrium

Pages