Wellness

E.g., 06/02/2016
E.g., 06/02/2016

Wednesday, May 4, 2016

Employee Wellness Festival

Wednesday, May 4, 2016,
10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Student Union / Apollo Room

Employee Wellness Workplace Weight Watchers

Wednesday, May 4, 2016,
12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Medical Sciences 111

Friday, May 6, 2016

Employee Wellness Meditation Session

Friday, May 6, 2016,
12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Medical Sciences 111

Monday, May 9, 2016

Free Skin Cancer Screenings

Monday, May 9, 2016 to Friday, May 13, 2016
Various locations

Wednesday, May 11, 2016

Employee Wellness Workplace Weight Watchers

Wednesday, May 11, 2016,
12:00 am to 1:00 pm
Medical Sciences 111

Friday, May 13, 2016

Employee Wellness Meditation Session

Friday, May 13, 2016,
12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Medical Sciences 111

Wednesday, May 18, 2016

Employee Wellness Workplace Weight Watchers

Wednesday, May 18, 2016,
12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Medical Sciences 111

Friday, May 20, 2016

Employee Wellness Meditation Session

Friday, May 20, 2016,
12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Medical Sciences 111

Wednesday, May 25, 2016

Employee Wellness Workplace Weight Watchers

Wednesday, May 25, 2016,
12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Medical Sciences 111

Friday, May 27, 2016

Employee Wellness Meditation Session

Friday, May 27, 2016,
12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Medical Sciences 111

Wednesday, June 1, 2016

Employee Wellness Workplace Weight Watchers

Wednesday, June 1, 2016,
12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Medical Sciences 111

Friday, June 3, 2016

Employee Wellness Meditation Session

Friday, June 3, 2016,
12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Medical Sciences 111

Wednesday, June 8, 2016

Employee Wellness Workplace Weight Watchers

Wednesday, June 8, 2016,
12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Medical Sciences 111

Friday, June 10, 2016

Employee Wellness Meditation Session

Friday, June 10, 2016,
12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Medical Sciences 111

Wednesday, June 15, 2016

Employee Wellness Workplace Weight Watchers

Wednesday, June 15, 2016,
12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Medical Sciences 111

Friday, June 17, 2016

Employee Wellness Meditation Session

Friday, June 17, 2016,
12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Medical Sciences 111

Wednesday, June 22, 2016

Employee Wellness Workplace Weight Watchers

Wednesday, June 22, 2016,
12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Medical Sciences 111

Friday, June 24, 2016

Employee Wellness Meditation Session

Friday, June 24, 2016,
12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Medical Sciences 111

Wednesday, June 29, 2016

Employee Wellness Workplace Weight Watchers

Wednesday, June 29, 2016,
12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Medical Sciences 111

Friday, July 1, 2016

Employee Wellness Meditation Session

Friday, July 1, 2016,
12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Medical Sciences 111

Wednesday, July 6, 2016

Employee Wellness Workplace Weight Watchers

Wednesday, July 6, 2016,
12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Medical Sciences 111

Friday, December 2, 2016

Mammography Coach on Campus

Friday, December 2, 2016,
9:00 am to 6:00 pm