Events from Friday, September 22, 2017 to Saturday, September 22, 2018 in Career Center

E.g., 09/22/2017
E.g., 09/22/2017

Friday, September 29, 2017

Friday, October 6, 2017

Tuesday, October 10, 2017

Tuesday, October 17, 2017

Thursday, October 19, 2017

Career Talks - Ace the Interview, presented by The Career Center

Thursday, October 19, 2017, 2:00 pm to 2:30 pm
107 Student Union - The Pioneer room (near the "ramp" by the Union Market)

Friday, October 27, 2017

Monday, October 30, 2017

Thursday, November 9, 2017

Tuesday, November 14, 2017

Career Talks - Ace the Interview, presented by The Career Center

Tuesday, November 14, 2017, 11:00 am to 11:30 am
103 Student Success Center

Wednesday, November 29, 2017

Career Talks - Salary Negotiations presented by The Career Center

Wednesday, November 29, 2017, 1:30 pm to 2:15 pm
105 Student Union - Mariner Room by the Union Market

Tuesday, December 5, 2017