Right Here. Wright State. This Fall.

COVID-19 information and resources. Visit our Coronavirus website.


Events from Saturday, September 26, 2020 to Sunday, September 26, 2021 in Career Services

E.g., 09/26/2020
E.g., 09/26/2020

Monday, September 28, 2020

Internships 101 for liberal arts students

Monday, September 28, 2020, Noon to 12:45 pm
Virtual via WebEx

Tuesday, September 29, 2020

Interviewing in a Virtual World

Tuesday, September 29, 2020, 11 am to Noon
Online Workshop

Thursday, October 1, 2020

Interviewing for liberal arts students

Thursday, October 1, 2020, 3:30 pm to 4:15 pm

Friday, October 2, 2020

Manufacturing Day Expo

Friday, October 2, 2020, 11 am to 1 pm
Virtual Event: Access in Pilot's Collaborate Ultra

Friday, October 9, 2020

Employer Resume Critiques

Friday, October 9, 2020, 2 pm to 4 pm
Virtual Event: Access in Pilot's Collaborate Ultra

Friday, October 16, 2020

Employer Resume Critiques

Friday, October 16, 2020, 2 pm to 4 pm
Virtual Event: Access in Pilot's Collaborate Ultra

Wednesday, October 21, 2020

Is graduate school right for YOU?

Wednesday, October 21, 2020, 11:30 am to 12:30 pm
Virtual via WebEx

Friday, October 23, 2020

Employer Resume Critiques

Friday, October 23, 2020, 2 pm to 4 pm
Virtual Event: Access in Pilot's Collaborate Ultra

Tuesday, October 27, 2020

Friday, October 30, 2020

Employer Resume Critiques

Friday, October 30, 2020, 2 pm to 4 pm
Virtual Event: Access in Pilot's Collaborate Ultra

Thursday, November 5, 2020

Leveraging social media for the job search

Thursday, November 5, 2020, 10:30 am to 11:15 am
Virtual via WebEx

Friday, November 13, 2020

Employer Resume Critiques

Friday, November 13, 2020, 2 pm to 4 pm
Virtual Event: Access in Pilot's Collaborate Ultra

Tuesday, November 17, 2020

Salary and benefits negotiation

Tuesday, November 17, 2020, 2:15 pm to 3 pm
Virtual via WebEx

Friday, November 20, 2020

Employer Resume Critiques

Friday, November 20, 2020, 2 pm to 4 pm
Virtual Event: Access in Pilot's Collaborate Ultra