Right Here. Wright State. This Spring.

COVID-19 information and resources. Visit our Coronavirus website.


Career Services

E.g., 11/23/2020
E.g., 11/23/2020

Monday, November 23, 2020

STEM STUDENTS: Internship Info. Session with Applied Optimization

Monday, November 23, 2020, 1 pm to 1:45 pm
Via WebEx room https://wright.webex.com/meet/ashley.hill

STEM STUDENTS: Internship Info. Session with Applied Optimization

Monday, November 23, 2020, 5:30 pm to 6:15 pm
Via WebEx Room https://wright.webex.com/meet/ashley.hill

Friday, January 22, 2021

CECS Employer Resume Critiques

Friday, January 22, 2021, 2 pm to 4 pm
Virtual: Pilot's Collaborate Ultra

Thursday, January 28, 2021

CECS Employer Resume Critiques

Thursday, January 28, 2021, 2:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Virtual: Pilot's Collaborate Ultra

Friday, January 29, 2021

CECS Corporate Partner Open House

Friday, January 29, 2021, 11 am to 1 pm
Virtual: Pilot's Collaborate Ultra

Friday, February 5, 2021

CECS Employer Resume Critiques

Friday, February 5, 2021, 2 pm to 4 pm
Virtual: Pilot's Collaborate Ultra

Friday, February 12, 2021

CECS Employer Resume Critiques

Friday, February 12, 2021, 2 pm to 4 pm
Virtual: Pilot's Collaborate Ultra

Friday, February 19, 2021

CECS Employer Resume Critiques

Friday, February 19, 2021, 2 pm to 4 pm
Virtual: Pilot's Collaborate Ultra

Thursday, March 18, 2021

CECS Employer Resume Critiques

Thursday, March 18, 2021, 2:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Virtual: Pilot's Collaborate Ultra

Friday, March 26, 2021

CECS Employer Resume Critiques

Friday, March 26, 2021, 2 pm to 4 pm
Virtual: Pilot's Collaborate Ultra

Monday, March 29, 2021

CECS Mock Interview Days

Monday, March 29, 2021, 1 pm to 4 pm
Virtual: Pilot's Collaborate Ultra

Tuesday, March 30, 2021

CECS Mock Interview Days

Tuesday, March 30, 2021, 9 am to 4 pm
Virtual: Pilot's Collaborate Ultra

Wednesday, March 31, 2021

CECS Mock Interview Days

Wednesday, March 31, 2021, 9 am to 4 pm
Virtual: Pilot's Collaborate Ultra

Thursday, April 1, 2021

CECS Mock Interview Days

Thursday, April 1, 2021, 9 am to Noon
Virtual: Pilot's Collaborate Ultra

Friday, April 2, 2021

CECS Employer Resume Critiques

Friday, April 2, 2021, 2 pm to 4 pm
Virtual: Pilot's Collaborate Ultra