Events from Wednesday, December 13, 2017 to Thursday, December 13, 2018 in Men's Tennis

E.g., 12/13/2017
E.g., 12/13/2017

Sunday, January 21, 2018

Men's Tennis vs Toledo

Sunday, January 21, 2018, 11:00 am to 2:00 pm
South Regency Tennis and Fitness Center

Saturday, February 3, 2018

Men's Tennis vs Eastern Illinois

Saturday, February 3, 2018, 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
South Regency Tennis and Fitness Center

Saturday, February 24, 2018

Men's Tennis vs Niagara

Saturday, February 24, 2018, 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
South Regency Tennis and Fitness Center

Sunday, February 25, 2018

Men's Tennis vs Northern Illinois

Sunday, February 25, 2018, 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
South Regency Tennis and Fitness Center

Men's Tennis vs Xavier

Sunday, February 25, 2018, 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
South Regency Tennis and Fitness Center

Friday, March 2, 2018

Men's Tennis vs Indiana Southeast

Friday, March 2, 2018, 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
South Regency Tennis and Fitness Center

Monday, March 12, 2018

Men's Tennis vs La Salle

Monday, March 12, 2018, 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
South Regency Tennis and Fitness Center

Saturday, March 24, 2018

Men's Tennis vs Northern Kentucky

Saturday, March 24, 2018, 12:00 pm to 3:00 pm
South Regency Tennis and Fitness Center

Sunday, March 25, 2018

Men's Tennis vs St. Bonaventure

Sunday, March 25, 2018, 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
South Regency Tennis and Fitness Center

Sunday, April 8, 2018

Men's Tennis vs Green Bay

Sunday, April 8, 2018, 12:00 pm to 3:00 pm
South Regency Tennis and Fitness Center

Men's Tennis vs Wittenberg

Sunday, April 8, 2018, 4:00 pm to 7:00 pm
South Regency Tennis and Fitness Center

Sunday, April 22, 2018

Men's Tennis vs Detroit Mercy

Sunday, April 22, 2018, 12:00 pm to 3:00 pm
South Regency Tennis and Fitness Center

Men's Tennis vs Rose-Hulman

Sunday, April 22, 2018, 4:00 pm to 7:00 pm
South Regency Tennis and Fitness Center