Events from Wednesday, February 22, 2017 to Thursday, February 22, 2018 in Alumni and Community

E.g., 02/22/2017
E.g., 02/22/2017

Wednesday, February 22, 2017

Medicine and the Holocaust Community Seminar

Wednesday, February 22, 2017,
5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Gandhi Auditorium - White Hall

WSU Themed Canvas & Wine Night

Wednesday, February 22, 2017,
7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Student Union/Apollo Room A

Friday, February 24, 2017

Saturday, February 25, 2017

Rowdy Gras

Saturday, February 25, 2017,
7:10 pm to 11:00 pm
Nutter Center, McLin Gyms

Friday, March 3, 2017

Saturday, March 4, 2017

Wednesday, March 8, 2017

Friday, March 10, 2017

Friday, March 17, 2017

Friday, March 24, 2017

Tuesday, March 28, 2017

Student & Alumni Speed Networking

Tuesday, March 28, 2017,
7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Student Union Endeavour Room

Thursday, March 30, 2017

2017 Community Recognition Ceremony

Thursday, March 30, 2017,
5:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Kumar Conference Center, Soin Medical Center, 3535 Pentagon Blvd, Beavercreek, OH 45431

Presidential Lecture Series: Jonathan Capehart

Thursday, March 30, 2017,
7:00 pm to 8:30 pm
Nutter Center

Friday, April 7, 2017

Thursday, April 13, 2017

Class of 2017 Senior Picnic

Thursday, April 13, 2017,
11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Alumni Grove/Tower

Friday, April 14, 2017

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

14th Annual Lavender Graduation & Celebration

Wednesday, April 19, 2017,
7:30 pm to 9:00 pm
Student Union Rathskeller

Friday, April 21, 2017

Tuesday, April 25, 2017

Late Night Happy Hour

Tuesday, April 25, 2017,
9:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Fox & Hound, Beavercreek

Thursday, April 27, 2017

President Hopkins Champagne Toast

Thursday, April 27, 2017,
4:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Student Union Atrium

Friday, April 28, 2017

Friday, September 29, 2017

Homecoming 2017

Friday, September 29, 2017 to Sunday, October 1, 2017