Events from Friday, January 19, 2018 to Saturday, January 19, 2019 in Psychology

E.g., 01/19/2018
E.g., 01/19/2018

Friday, January 19, 2018

Psychology Brown Bag: Training expertise in scene recognition

Friday, January 19, 2018, 12:15 pm to 1:15 pm
Fawcett 339A

Friday, January 26, 2018

Friday, February 2, 2018

Psychology Brown Bag: Dr. Joe Houpt --TBD

Friday, February 2, 2018, 12:15 pm to 1:15 pm
Fawcett 339A

Friday, February 9, 2018

Friday, February 16, 2018

Friday, March 9, 2018

Psychology Brown Bag: UX Research at American Airlines.

Friday, March 9, 2018, 12:15 pm to 1:15 pm
Fawcett 339A

Friday, March 16, 2018

Friday, March 23, 2018

Psychology Brown Bag: (tentative) Dr. Jeff Nador --TBD

Friday, March 23, 2018, 12:15 pm to 1:15 pm
Fawcett 339A

Friday, March 30, 2018

Friday, April 6, 2018