Events from Sunday, February 26, 2017 to Monday, February 26, 2018 in Retirees Association

E.g., 02/26/2017
E.g., 02/26/2017

Sunday, February 26, 2017

Women's Basketball Raiders vs. Milwaukee

Sunday, February 26, 2017,
3:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Wednesday, March 1, 2017

Board of Directors, WSU Retirees Association

Wednesday, March 1, 2017,
10:00 am to 12:00 pm
University Foundation Building, Room 210, 3070 Presidential Drive.

Thursday, March 2, 2017

Finding the Poet Within, with Prof. Gary Pacernick

Thursday, March 2, 2017,
10:00 am to 12:00 pm

Thursday, March 9, 2017

Finding the Poet Within, with Prof. Gary Pacernick

Thursday, March 9, 2017,
10:00 am to 12:00 pm

The Socrates Cafe

Thursday, March 9, 2017,
1:00 pm to 2:30 pm

Thursday, March 16, 2017

Thursday, March 23, 2017

Wednesday, April 5, 2017

Board of Directors, WSU Retirees Association

Wednesday, April 5, 2017,
10:00 am to 12:00 pm
University Foundation Building, Room 210, 3070 Presidential Drive.

Thursday, April 13, 2017

The Socrates Cafe

Thursday, April 13, 2017,
1:00 pm to 2:30 pm

Saturday, April 22, 2017

Saturday, April 29, 2017

Wednesday, May 3, 2017

Board of Directors, WSU Retirees Association

Wednesday, May 3, 2017,
10:00 am to 12:00 pm
University Foundation Building, Room 210, 3070 Presidential Drive.

Thursday, May 11, 2017

Third Annual Retirees Luncheon

Thursday, May 11, 2017,
11:30 am to 2:30 pm
Berry Room in the Nutter Center

The Socrates Cafe

Thursday, May 11, 2017,
1:00 pm to 2:30 pm

Thursday, June 8, 2017

The Socrates Cafe

Thursday, June 8, 2017,
1:00 pm to 2:30 pm