Events from Wednesday, October 17, 2018 to Thursday, October 17, 2019 in Retirees Association

E.g., 10/17/2018
E.g., 10/17/2018

In Progress as of today

Four Decades: Ron Geibert

Wednesday, August 29, 2018 to Sunday, October 21, 2018
Robert and Elaine Stein Galleries

Thursday, October 25, 2018

Dinner & Harness Racing at Dayton Hollywood Racino/Casino

Thursday, October 25, 2018, 5:30 pm to 8:00 pm
Dayton Hollywood Racino/Casino, 4701 Wagner Ford Road, Dayton

Friday, October 26, 2018

Wednesday, October 31, 2018

Discussion of the 2018 Midterm Elections with Paul Leonard

Wednesday, October 31, 2018, 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Room 210 Foundation Bldg.

Tuesday, November 6, 2018

Wright State Physicians Weight Loss Surgery Education Seminars

Tuesday, November 6, 2018, 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Miami Valley Hospital South Conference Center

Wednesday, November 7, 2018

WSU Retirees Association Board of Directors Meeting

Wednesday, November 7, 2018, 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
210 University Foundation Building, 3070 Presidential Drive

Dean Emeritus Chuck Taylor: "Questions about Wine and Beauty"

Wednesday, November 7, 2018, 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Robert and Elaine Stein Galleries, CAC

Thursday, November 8, 2018

Socrates Cafe

Thursday, November 8, 2018, 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm
Temple Beth Or, 5275 Marshall Road, Dayton, OH 45429

Saturday, December 1, 2018

Sunday, December 2, 2018

Wednesday, December 5, 2018

WSU Retirees Association Board of Directors Meeting

Wednesday, December 5, 2018, 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
210 University Foundation Building, 3070 Presidential Drive

Thursday, December 13, 2018

Socrates Cafe

Thursday, December 13, 2018, 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm
Temple Beth Or, 5275 Marshall Road, Dayton, OH 45429

Saturday, December 15, 2018

Thursday, January 10, 2019

Socrates Cafe

Thursday, January 10, 2019, 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm
Temple Beth Or, 5275 Marshall Road, Dayton, OH 45429

Wednesday, February 6, 2019

WSU Retirees Association Board of Directors Meeting

Wednesday, February 6, 2019, 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
210 University Foundation Building, 3070 Presidential Drive

Thursday, February 14, 2019

Socrates Cafe

Thursday, February 14, 2019, 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm
Temple Beth Or, 5275 Marshall Road, Dayton, OH 45429

Wednesday, March 6, 2019

WSU Retirees Association Board of Directors Meeting

Wednesday, March 6, 2019, 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
210 University Foundation Building, 3070 Presidential Drive

Thursday, March 14, 2019

Socrates Cafe

Thursday, March 14, 2019, 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm
Temple Beth Or, 5275 Marshall Road, Dayton, OH 45429

Wednesday, April 3, 2019

WSU Retirees Association Board of Directors Meeting

Wednesday, April 3, 2019, 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
210 University Foundation Building, 3070 Presidential Drive

Thursday, April 11, 2019

Socrates Cafe

Thursday, April 11, 2019, 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm
Temple Beth Or, 5275 Marshall Road, Dayton, OH 45429

Saturday, April 13, 2019

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

WSU Retirees Association Board of Directors Meeting

Wednesday, May 1, 2019, 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
210 University Foundation Building, 3070 Presidential Drive

Saturday, May 4, 2019

Thursday, May 9, 2019

Socrates Cafe

Thursday, May 9, 2019, 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm
Temple Beth Or, 5275 Marshall Road, Dayton, OH 45429

Wednesday, June 5, 2019

WSU Retirees Association Board of Directors Meeting

Wednesday, June 5, 2019, 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
210 University Foundation Building, 3070 Presidential Drive

Thursday, June 13, 2019

Socrates Cafe

Thursday, June 13, 2019, 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm
Temple Beth Or, 5275 Marshall Road, Dayton, OH 45429