Events from Wednesday, December 12, 2018 to Thursday, December 12, 2019 in Baseball

E.g., 12/13/2018
E.g., 12/13/2018

Wednesday, March 6, 2019

Baseball vs Xavier

Wednesday, March 6, 2019, 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Dayton, OH, Nischwitz Stadium

Friday, March 8, 2019

Baseball vs Canisius

Friday, March 8, 2019, 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Dayton, OH, Nischwitz Stadium

Saturday, March 9, 2019

Baseball vs Ohio

Saturday, March 9, 2019, 12:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Dayton, OH, Nischwitz Stadium

Baseball vs Ohio

Saturday, March 9, 2019, 4:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Dayton, OH, Nischwitz Stadium

Sunday, March 10, 2019

Baseball vs Dayton

Sunday, March 10, 2019, 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Dayton, OH, Nischwitz Stadium

Wednesday, March 13, 2019

Baseball vs Toledo

Wednesday, March 13, 2019, 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Dayton, OH, Nischwitz Stadium

Friday, March 15, 2019

Baseball vs Milwaukee

Friday, March 15, 2019, 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Dayton, OH, Nischwitz Stadium

Saturday, March 16, 2019

Baseball vs Milwaukee

Saturday, March 16, 2019, 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Dayton, OH, Nischwitz Stadium

Sunday, March 17, 2019

Baseball vs Milwaukee

Sunday, March 17, 2019, 12:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Dayton, OH, Nischwitz Stadium

Tuesday, March 19, 2019

Baseball vs Cincinnati

Tuesday, March 19, 2019, 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Dayton, OH, Nischwitz Stadium

Friday, March 29, 2019

Baseball vs Youngstown State

Friday, March 29, 2019, 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Dayton, OH, Nischwitz Stadium

Saturday, March 30, 2019

Baseball vs Youngstown State

Saturday, March 30, 2019, 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Dayton, OH, Nischwitz Stadium

Sunday, March 31, 2019

Baseball vs Youngstown State

Sunday, March 31, 2019, 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Dayton, OH, Nischwitz Stadium

Tuesday, April 2, 2019

Baseball vs Wofford

Tuesday, April 2, 2019, 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Dayton, OH, Nischwitz Stadium

Friday, April 12, 2019

Baseball vs Oakland

Friday, April 12, 2019, 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Dayton, OH, Nischwitz Stadium

Saturday, April 13, 2019

Baseball vs Oakland

Saturday, April 13, 2019, 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Dayton, OH, Nischwitz Stadium

Sunday, April 14, 2019

Baseball vs Oakland

Sunday, April 14, 2019, 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Dayton, OH, Nischwitz Stadium

Tuesday, April 23, 2019

Baseball vs Bowling Green

Tuesday, April 23, 2019, 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Dayton, OH, Nischwitz Stadium

Friday, April 26, 2019

Baseball vs UIC

Friday, April 26, 2019, 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Dayton, OH, Nischwitz Stadium

Saturday, April 27, 2019

Baseball vs UIC

Saturday, April 27, 2019, 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Dayton, OH, Nischwitz Stadium

Sunday, April 28, 2019

Baseball vs UIC

Sunday, April 28, 2019, 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Dayton, OH, Nischwitz Stadium

Friday, May 10, 2019

Baseball vs Northern Kentucky

Friday, May 10, 2019, 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Dayton, OH, Nischwitz Stadium

Saturday, May 11, 2019

Baseball vs Northern Kentucky

Saturday, May 11, 2019, 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Dayton, OH, Nischwitz Stadium

Sunday, May 12, 2019

Baseball vs Northern Kentucky

Sunday, May 12, 2019, 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Dayton, OH, Nischwitz Stadium

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

Baseball vs First Round

Wednesday, May 22, 2019, 12:00 am

Thursday, May 23, 2019

Baseball vs Second Round

Thursday, May 23, 2019, 12:00 am

Friday, May 24, 2019

Baseball vs Semifinals

Friday, May 24, 2019, 12:00 am

Saturday, May 25, 2019

Baseball vs Finals

Saturday, May 25, 2019, 12:00 am