Baseball

E.g., 03/28/2017
E.g., 03/28/2017

Friday, March 31, 2017

Baseball at Oakland

Friday, March 31, 2017, 3:00 pm
Rochester, MI

Saturday, April 1, 2017

Baseball at Oakland

Saturday, April 1, 2017, 1:00 pm
Rochester, MI

Sunday, April 2, 2017

Baseball at Oakland

Sunday, April 2, 2017, 1:00 pm
Rochester, MI

Tuesday, April 4, 2017

Baseball vs. Toledo

Tuesday, April 4, 2017, 5:30 pm
Nischwitz Stadium

Friday, April 7, 2017

Baseball at Youngstown State

Friday, April 7, 2017, 3:00 pm
Niles, OH

Saturday, April 8, 2017

Baseball at Youngstown State

Saturday, April 8, 2017, 3:00 pm
Niles, OH

Sunday, April 9, 2017

Baseball at Youngstown State

Sunday, April 9, 2017, 1:00 pm
Niles, OH

Tuesday, April 11, 2017

Baseball vs. Xavier

Tuesday, April 11, 2017, 6:30 pm
Nischwitz Stadium

Thursday, April 13, 2017

Baseball vs. Tennessee-Martin

Thursday, April 13, 2017, 6:30 pm
Nischwitz Stadium

Friday, April 14, 2017

Baseball vs. Tennessee-Martin

Friday, April 14, 2017, 2:00 pm
Nischwitz Stadium

Saturday, April 15, 2017

Baseball vs. Tennessee-Martin

Saturday, April 15, 2017, 1:00 pm
Nischwitz Stadium

Tuesday, April 18, 2017

Baseball vs. Miami (OH)

Tuesday, April 18, 2017, 3:00 pm
Cincinnati, OH

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

Baseball vs. TBA

Wednesday, April 19, 2017
Cincinnati, OH

Saturday, April 22, 2017

Baseball vs. Oakland (Game 1)

Saturday, April 22, 2017, 1:00 pm
Nischwitz Stadium

Baseball vs. Oakland (Game 2)

Saturday, April 22, 2017, 4:00 pm
Nischwitz Stadium

Sunday, April 23, 2017

Baseball at Valparaiso (Game 1)

Sunday, April 23, 2017, 1:00 pm
Valparaiso, IN

Baseball at Valparaiso (Game 2)

Sunday, April 23, 2017, 4:00 pm
Valparaiso, IN

Friday, April 28, 2017

Baseball at Northern Kentucky

Friday, April 28, 2017, 3:00 pm
Highland Heights, KY

Saturday, April 29, 2017

Baseball at Northern Kentucky

Saturday, April 29, 2017, 2:00 pm
Highland Heights, KY

Sunday, April 30, 2017

Baseball at Northern Kentucky

Sunday, April 30, 2017, 1:00 pm
Highland Heights, KY

Tuesday, May 2, 2017

Baseball vs. Cincinnati

Tuesday, May 2, 2017, 6:30 pm
Nischwitz Stadium

Friday, May 5, 2017

Baseball vs. Northern Kentucky (Game 1)

Friday, May 5, 2017, 1:00 pm
Nischwitz Stadium

Baseball vs. Northern Kentucky (Game 2)

Friday, May 5, 2017, 4:00 pm
Nischwitz Stadium

Saturday, May 6, 2017

Baseball vs. Youngstown State (Game 1)

Saturday, May 6, 2017, 1:00 pm
Nischwitz Stadium

Baseball vs. Youngstown State (Game 2)

Saturday, May 6, 2017, 4:00 pm
Nischwitz Stadium

Tuesday, May 9, 2017

Baseball vs. Dayton

Tuesday, May 9, 2017, 6:30 pm
Nischwitz Stadium

Friday, May 12, 2017

Baseball at Milwaukee (Game 1)

Friday, May 12, 2017, 1:00 pm
Milwaukee, WI

Baseball at Milwaukee (Game 2)

Friday, May 12, 2017, 4:00 pm
Milwaukee, WI

Saturday, May 13, 2017

Baseball at UIC (Game 1)

Saturday, May 13, 2017, 1:00 pm
Chicago, IL

Baseball at UIC (Game 2)

Saturday, May 13, 2017, 4:00 pm
Chicago, IL

Thursday, May 18, 2017

Baseball vs. UIC

Thursday, May 18, 2017, 6:30 pm
Nischwitz Stadium

Friday, May 19, 2017

Baseball vs. UIC

Friday, May 19, 2017, 6:30 pm
Nischwitz Stadium

Saturday, May 20, 2017

Baseball vs. UIC

Saturday, May 20, 2017, 2:00 pm
Nischwitz Stadium

Wednesday, May 24, 2017

Baseball at TBA

Wednesday, May 24, 2017
Regular Season Champion

Thursday, May 25, 2017

Baseball at TBA

Thursday, May 25, 2017
Regular Season Champion

Friday, May 26, 2017

Baseball at TBA

Friday, May 26, 2017
Regular Season Champion

Saturday, May 27, 2017

Baseball at TBA

Saturday, May 27, 2017
Regular Season Champion