Events from Tuesday, February 19, 2019 to Wednesday, February 19, 2020 in Athletics Home Schedule

E.g., 02/19/2019
E.g., 02/19/2019

Thursday, February 21, 2019

Men's Basketball vs Cleveland State

Thursday, February 21, 2019, 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Dayton, OH, Wright State University Nutter Center

Friday, February 22, 2019

Women's Tennis vs Bowling Green

Friday, February 22, 2019, 11:00 am to 2:00 pm
, South Regency Tennis and Fitness Center

Women's Tennis vs Xavier

Friday, February 22, 2019, 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
, South Regency Tennis and Fitness Center

Women's Basketball vs Cleveland State

Friday, February 22, 2019, 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Dayton, OH, Wright State University Nutter Center

Saturday, February 23, 2019

Men's Basketball vs Youngstown State

Saturday, February 23, 2019, 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Dayton, OH, Wright State University Nutter Center

Sunday, February 24, 2019

Men's Tennis vs Earlham

Sunday, February 24, 2019, 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
, South Regency Tennis and Fitness Center

Women's Basketball vs Youngstown State

Sunday, February 24, 2019, 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Dayton, OH, Wright State University Nutter Center

Men's Tennis vs IU East

Sunday, February 24, 2019, 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
, South Regency Tennis and Fitness Center

Friday, March 1, 2019

Women's Tennis vs St. Louis

Friday, March 1, 2019, 11:00 am to 2:00 pm
, South Regency Tennis and Fitness Center

Women's Tennis vs IU Southeast

Friday, March 1, 2019, 6:30 pm to 9:30 pm
, South Regency Tennis and Fitness Center

Men's Tennis vs IU Southeast

Friday, March 1, 2019, 6:30 pm to 9:30 pm
, South Regency Tennis and Fitness Center

Tuesday, March 5, 2019

Women's Basketball vs First Round

Tuesday, March 5, 2019, 12:00 am
Home Sites

Men's Basketball vs First Round

Tuesday, March 5, 2019, 12:00 am
Home Sites

Wednesday, March 6, 2019

Baseball vs Xavier

Wednesday, March 6, 2019, 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Dayton, OH, Nischwitz Stadium

Friday, March 8, 2019

Baseball vs Canisius

Friday, March 8, 2019, 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Dayton, OH, Nischwitz Stadium

Saturday, March 9, 2019

Baseball vs Ohio

Saturday, March 9, 2019, 12:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Dayton, OH, Nischwitz Stadium

Women's Tennis vs Cincinnati

Saturday, March 9, 2019, 2:30 pm to 5:30 pm
, South Regency Tennis and Fitness Center

Baseball vs Ohio

Saturday, March 9, 2019, 4:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Dayton, OH, Nischwitz Stadium

Women's Tennis vs Western Kentucky

Saturday, March 9, 2019, 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
, South Regency Tennis and Fitness Center

Sunday, March 10, 2019

Men's Tennis vs Dayton

Sunday, March 10, 2019, 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
, South Regency Tennis and Fitness Center

Baseball vs Dayton

Sunday, March 10, 2019, 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Dayton, OH, Nischwitz Stadium

Tuesday, March 12, 2019

Wednesday, March 13, 2019

Baseball vs Toledo

Wednesday, March 13, 2019, 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Dayton, OH, Nischwitz Stadium

Friday, March 15, 2019

Baseball vs Milwaukee

Friday, March 15, 2019, 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Dayton, OH, Nischwitz Stadium

Saturday, March 16, 2019

Baseball vs Milwaukee

Saturday, March 16, 2019, 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Dayton, OH, Nischwitz Stadium

Sunday, March 17, 2019

Baseball vs Milwaukee

Sunday, March 17, 2019, 12:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Dayton, OH, Nischwitz Stadium

Tuesday, March 19, 2019

Baseball vs Cincinnati

Tuesday, March 19, 2019, 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Dayton, OH, Nischwitz Stadium

Wednesday, March 20, 2019

Softball vs Dayton

Wednesday, March 20, 2019, 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm
, WSU Softball Field

Softball vs Dayton

Wednesday, March 20, 2019, 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
, WSU Softball Field

Thursday, March 21, 2019

Friday, March 22, 2019

Softball vs Detroit Mercy

Friday, March 22, 2019, 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
, WSU Softball Field

Saturday, March 23, 2019

Softball vs Detroit Mercy

Saturday, March 23, 2019, 12:00 pm to 2:00 pm
, WSU Softball Field

Softball vs Detroit Mercy

Saturday, March 23, 2019, 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
, WSU Softball Field

Tuesday, March 26, 2019

Softball vs Miami (OH)

Tuesday, March 26, 2019, 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm
, WSU Softball Field

Softball vs Miami (OH)

Tuesday, March 26, 2019, 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
, WSU Softball Field

Friday, March 29, 2019

Baseball vs Youngstown State

Friday, March 29, 2019, 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Dayton, OH, Nischwitz Stadium

Saturday, March 30, 2019

Women's Tennis vs IUPUI

Saturday, March 30, 2019, 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
, South Regency Tennis and Fitness Center

Baseball vs Youngstown State

Saturday, March 30, 2019, 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Dayton, OH, Nischwitz Stadium

Men's Tennis vs IUPUI

Saturday, March 30, 2019, 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
, South Regency Tennis and Fitness Center

Sunday, March 31, 2019

Women's Tennis vs UIC

Sunday, March 31, 2019, 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
, South Regency Tennis and Fitness Center

Men's Tennis vs UIC

Sunday, March 31, 2019, 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
, South Regency Tennis and Fitness Center

Baseball vs Youngstown State

Sunday, March 31, 2019, 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Dayton, OH, Nischwitz Stadium

Women's Tennis vs Dayton

Sunday, March 31, 2019, 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
, South Regency Tennis and Fitness Center

Tuesday, April 2, 2019

Baseball vs Wofford

Tuesday, April 2, 2019, 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Dayton, OH, Nischwitz Stadium

Softball vs Northern Kentucky

Tuesday, April 2, 2019, 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
, WSU Softball Field

Softball vs Northern Kentucky

Tuesday, April 2, 2019, 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
, WSU Softball Field

Wednesday, April 3, 2019

Softball vs Northern Kentucky

Wednesday, April 3, 2019, 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
, WSU Softball Field

Friday, April 12, 2019

Baseball vs Oakland

Friday, April 12, 2019, 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Dayton, OH, Nischwitz Stadium

Saturday, April 13, 2019

Men's Tennis vs Youngstown State University

Saturday, April 13, 2019, 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
, South Regency Tennis and Fitness Center