Events from Monday, April 24, 2017 to Tuesday, April 24, 2018 in Athletics

E.g., 04/24/2017
E.g., 04/24/2017

Monday, April 24, 2017

Men's Golf vs. Horizon League Championships

Monday, April 24, 2017
Howey-in-the-Hills, FL

Tuesday, April 25, 2017

Men's Golf vs. Horizon League Championships

Tuesday, April 25, 2017
Howey-in-the-Hills, FL

Softball vs. Miami (OH)

Tuesday, April 25, 2017, 5:00 pm
WSU Softball Field

Softball vs. Miami (OH)

Tuesday, April 25, 2017, 7:00 pm
WSU Softball Field

Friday, April 28, 2017

Men's Tennis vs. TBA (First Round)

Friday, April 28, 2017
Ann Arbor, MI

Women's Tennis vs. TBA (First Round)

Friday, April 28, 2017
Ann Arbor, MI

Baseball at Northern Kentucky

Friday, April 28, 2017, 3:00 pm
Highland Heights, KY

Women's Track and Field at Gina Relays

Friday, April 28, 2017, 3:30 pm
Hillsdale, MI

Softball vs. UIC

Friday, April 28, 2017, 6:00 pm
WSU Softball Field

Saturday, April 29, 2017

Women's Tennis vs. TBA (Semifinals)

Saturday, April 29, 2017
Ann Arbor, MI

Men's Tennis vs. TBA (Semifinals)

Saturday, April 29, 2017
Ann Arbor, MI

Baseball at Northern Kentucky

Saturday, April 29, 2017, 2:00 pm
Highland Heights, KY

Softball vs. UIC (Game 1)

Saturday, April 29, 2017, 3:00 pm
WSU Softball Field

Softball vs. UIC (Game 2)

Saturday, April 29, 2017, 5:00 pm
WSU Softball Field

Sunday, April 30, 2017

Men's Tennis vs. TBA (Finals)

Sunday, April 30, 2017
Ann Arbor, MI

Women's Tennis vs. TBA (Finals)

Sunday, April 30, 2017
Ann Arbor, MI

Baseball at Northern Kentucky

Sunday, April 30, 2017, 1:00 pm
Highland Heights, KY

Tuesday, May 2, 2017

Softball vs. Northern Kentucky

Tuesday, May 2, 2017, 5:00 pm
WSU Softball Field

Baseball vs. Cincinnati

Tuesday, May 2, 2017, 6:30 pm
Nischwitz Stadium

Wednesday, May 3, 2017

Softball vs. Northern Kentucky (Game 1)

Wednesday, May 3, 2017, 3:00 pm
WSU Softball Field

Softball vs. Northern Kentucky (Game 2)

Wednesday, May 3, 2017, 5:00 pm
WSU Softball Field

Friday, May 5, 2017

Baseball vs. Northern Kentucky (Game 1)

Friday, May 5, 2017, 1:00 pm
Nischwitz Stadium

Softball at Valparaiso

Friday, May 5, 2017, 2:00 pm
Valparaiso, IN

Baseball vs. Northern Kentucky (Game 2)

Friday, May 5, 2017, 4:00 pm
Nischwitz Stadium

Saturday, May 6, 2017

Baseball vs. Youngstown State (Game 1)

Saturday, May 6, 2017, 1:00 pm
Nischwitz Stadium

Softball at Valparaiso (Game 1)

Saturday, May 6, 2017, 1:00 pm
Valparaiso, IN

Softball at Valparaiso (Game 2)

Saturday, May 6, 2017, 3:00 pm
Valparaiso, IN

Baseball vs. Youngstown State (Game 2)

Saturday, May 6, 2017, 4:00 pm
Nischwitz Stadium

Sunday, May 7, 2017

Tuesday, May 9, 2017

Baseball vs. Dayton

Tuesday, May 9, 2017, 6:30 pm
Nischwitz Stadium

Wednesday, May 10, 2017

Softball at TBA

Wednesday, May 10, 2017
Regular Season Champion

Thursday, May 11, 2017

Softball at TBA

Thursday, May 11, 2017
Regular Season Champion

Friday, May 12, 2017

Softball at TBA

Friday, May 12, 2017
Regular Season Champion

Baseball at Milwaukee (Game 1)

Friday, May 12, 2017, 1:00 pm
Milwaukee, WI

Baseball at Milwaukee (Game 2)

Friday, May 12, 2017, 4:00 pm
Milwaukee, WI

Saturday, May 13, 2017

Softball at TBA

Saturday, May 13, 2017
Regular Season Champion

Baseball at UIC (Game 1)

Saturday, May 13, 2017, 1:00 pm
Chicago, IL

Baseball at UIC (Game 2)

Saturday, May 13, 2017, 4:00 pm
Chicago, IL

Thursday, May 18, 2017

Baseball vs. UIC

Thursday, May 18, 2017, 6:30 pm
Nischwitz Stadium

Friday, May 19, 2017

Baseball vs. UIC

Friday, May 19, 2017, 6:30 pm
Nischwitz Stadium

Saturday, May 20, 2017

Baseball vs. UIC

Saturday, May 20, 2017, 2:00 pm
Nischwitz Stadium

Wednesday, May 24, 2017

Baseball at TBA

Wednesday, May 24, 2017
Regular Season Champion

Thursday, May 25, 2017

Baseball at TBA

Thursday, May 25, 2017
Regular Season Champion

Friday, May 26, 2017

Baseball at TBA

Friday, May 26, 2017
Regular Season Champion

Saturday, May 27, 2017

Baseball at TBA

Saturday, May 27, 2017
Regular Season Champion