University Center for International Education (UCIE)

E.g., 03/08/2021
E.g., 03/08/2021

Monday, March 8, 2021

Convo Club

Monday, March 8, 2021, 3 pm to 4 pm
WebEx

Thursday, March 11, 2021

Convo Club

Thursday, March 11, 2021, 4 pm to 5 pm
WebEx

Monday, March 15, 2021

Convo Club

Monday, March 15, 2021, 3 pm to 4 pm
WebEx

Thursday, March 18, 2021

Convo Club

Thursday, March 18, 2021, 4 pm to 5 pm
WebEx

Monday, March 22, 2021

Convo Club

Monday, March 22, 2021, 3 pm to 4 pm
WebEx

Thursday, March 25, 2021

Convo Club

Thursday, March 25, 2021, 4 pm to 5 pm
WebEx

Monday, March 29, 2021

Convo Club

Monday, March 29, 2021, 3 pm to 4 pm
WebEx

Thursday, April 1, 2021

Convo Club

Thursday, April 1, 2021, 4 pm to 5 pm
WebEx

Monday, April 5, 2021

Convo Club

Monday, April 5, 2021, 3 pm to 4 pm
WebEx

Thursday, April 8, 2021

Convo Club

Thursday, April 8, 2021, 4 pm to 5 pm
WebEx