Events from Tuesday, December 18, 2018 to Wednesday, December 18, 2019 in Music

E.g., 12/18/2018
E.g., 12/18/2018

Saturday, January 19, 2019

Faculty Recital: Kimberly Warrick, soprano

Saturday, January 19, 2019, 8:00 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

Saturday, February 9, 2019

School of Music Auditions

Saturday, February 9, 2019, 12:00 am
Creative Arts Center

Saturday, February 16, 2019

Graduate Recital: Anthony Sollenberger, tenor

Saturday, February 16, 2019, 8:00 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

Tuesday, February 19, 2019

Daniel Tse Concerto-Aria Night Competition

Tuesday, February 19, 2019, 8:00 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

Friday, February 22, 2019

Wind Symphony & Chamber Players

Friday, February 22, 2019, 8:00 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

Tuesday, February 26, 2019

Chamber Orchestra Concert

Tuesday, February 26, 2019, 8:00 pm

Wednesday, February 27, 2019

Chamber Players Concert

Wednesday, February 27, 2019, 8:00 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

Friday, March 15, 2019

Senior Recital: Guy Chambers, baritone

Friday, March 15, 2019, 8:00 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

Saturday, March 16, 2019

School of Music Auditions

Saturday, March 16, 2019, 12:00 am
Creative Arts Center

Friday, March 22, 2019

Senior Recital: Debbie Hall, cello

Friday, March 22, 2019, 8:00 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

Saturday, March 23, 2019

Junior Recital: Coleman Clark, baritone

Saturday, March 23, 2019, 8:00 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

Sunday, March 24, 2019

Collegiate Chorale Concert

Sunday, March 24, 2019, 3:00 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

Faculty Recital: Katherine deGruchy, oboe

Sunday, March 24, 2019, 5:30 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

Wednesday, March 27, 2019

Junior Recital: Bradley McCarroll, tenor

Wednesday, March 27, 2019, 8:00 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

Monday, April 1, 2019

Phi Mu Alpha American Musicale

Monday, April 1, 2019, 6:55 pm
Recital Hall, Creative Arts Center

Friday, April 5, 2019

Opera Theatre presents Franz Lehar's operetta, The Merry Widow

Friday, April 5, 2019, 8:00 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

Saturday, April 6, 2019

Opera Theatre presents Franz Lehar's operetta, The Merry Widow

Saturday, April 6, 2019, 8:00 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

Thursday, April 11, 2019

Symphonic Band

Thursday, April 11, 2019, 7:00 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

Tuesday, April 16, 2019

University Symphony Orchestra Concert

Tuesday, April 16, 2019, 8:00 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

Women's Chorale Concert

Wednesday, April 17, 2019, 8:00 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

Thursday, April 18, 2019

Sax Studio Recital

Thursday, April 18, 2019, 5:30 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

Saturday, April 20, 2019

School of Music Auditions

Saturday, April 20, 2019, 12:00 am
Creative Arts Center

Monday, April 22, 2019

Clarinet Studio Recital

Monday, April 22, 2019, 5:30 pm
Recital Hall, Creative Arts Center

Jazz Ensemble Concert

Monday, April 22, 2019, 7:00 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

Tuesday, April 23, 2019

Chamber Orchestra Spring Concert

Tuesday, April 23, 2019, 8:00 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

Wind Symphony & Chamber Players

Wednesday, April 24, 2019, 8:00 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

Thursday, April 25, 2019

Trumpet Studio Spring Recital

Thursday, April 25, 2019, 5:30 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

Trumpet Studio Spring Recital

Thursday, April 25, 2019, 8:00 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

Friday, April 26, 2019

Senior Recital: Maggie Carpenter, mezzo-soprano

Friday, April 26, 2019, 5:30 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

Men's Chorale Alumni Concert

Friday, April 26, 2019, 8:00 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

Saturday, April 27, 2019

Senior Recital: Sophia O'Shea, soprano

Saturday, April 27, 2019, 8:00 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center