Events from Tuesday, February 20, 2018 to Wednesday, February 20, 2019 in Women's Tennis

E.g., 02/20/2018
E.g., 02/20/2018

Saturday, February 24, 2018

Women's Tennis vs Illinois State

Saturday, February 24, 2018, 2:30 pm to 5:30 pm
South Regency Tennis and Fitness Center

Women's Tennis vs Niagara

Saturday, February 24, 2018, 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
South Regency Tennis and Fitness Center

Friday, March 2, 2018

Women's Tennis vs Indiana Southeast

Friday, March 2, 2018, 10:30 am to 1:30 pm
South Regency Tennis and Fitness Center

Women's Tennis vs West Virginia State

Friday, March 2, 2018, 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
South Regency Tennis and Fitness Center

Monday, March 12, 2018

Women's Tennis vs La Salle

Monday, March 12, 2018, 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
South Regency Tennis and Fitness Center

Saturday, March 24, 2018

Women's Tennis vs Northern Kentucky

Saturday, March 24, 2018, 12:00 pm to 3:00 pm
South Regency Tennis and Fitness Center

Sunday, March 25, 2018

Women's Tennis vs St. Bonaventure

Sunday, March 25, 2018, 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
South Regency Tennis and Fitness Center

Women's Tennis vs Ohio Northern

Sunday, March 25, 2018, 4:00 pm to 7:00 pm
South Regency Tennis and Fitness Center

Saturday, April 7, 2018

Women's Tennis vs Milwaukee

Saturday, April 7, 2018, 2:30 pm to 5:30 pm
South Regency Tennis and Fitness Center

Sunday, April 8, 2018

Women's Tennis vs Green Bay

Sunday, April 8, 2018, 12:00 pm to 3:00 pm
South Regency Tennis and Fitness Center

Women's Tennis vs Wittenberg

Sunday, April 8, 2018, 4:00 pm to 7:00 pm
South Regency Tennis and Fitness Center

Saturday, April 21, 2018

Women's Tennis vs Oakland

Saturday, April 21, 2018, 12:00 pm to 3:00 pm
South Regency Tennis and Fitness Center

Sunday, April 22, 2018

Women's Tennis vs Detroit Mercy

Sunday, April 22, 2018, 12:00 pm to 3:00 pm
South Regency Tennis and Fitness Center