Events from Tuesday, August 21, 2018 to Wednesday, August 21, 2019 in Performing and Visual Arts

E.g., 08/21/2018
E.g., 08/21/2018

Friday, August 31, 2018

School of Music Fall Convocation

Friday, August 31, 2018, 11:15 am to 12:00 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

Saturday, September 1, 2018

Faculty Recital: Ginger Minneman, soprano

Saturday, September 1, 2018, 5:30 pm to 7:00 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

Sunday, September 9, 2018

Four Decades Reception

Sunday, September 9, 2018, 12:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Robert and Elaine Stein Galleries

Four Decades Lecture by F. Jack Hurley

Sunday, September 9, 2018, 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Robert and Elaine Stein Galleries

Four Decades Gallery Walk-Through with Ron Geibert

Sunday, September 9, 2018, 2:30 pm to 3:00 pm
Robert and Elaine Stein Galleries

Thursday, September 27, 2018

The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time

Thursday, September 27, 2018, 7:00 pm
Festival Playhouse

Friday, September 28, 2018

The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time

Friday, September 28, 2018, 8:00 pm
Festival Playhouse

Saturday, September 29, 2018

The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time

Saturday, September 29, 2018, 8:00 pm
Festival Playhouse

Sunday, September 30, 2018

The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time

Sunday, September 30, 2018, 2:00 pm
Festival Playhouse

Tuesday, October 2, 2018

OCTUBAFEST Tuba-Euphonium Ensemble Concert

Tuesday, October 2, 2018, 8:00 pm to 9:30 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

Wednesday, October 3, 2018

The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time

Wednesday, October 3, 2018, 7:00 pm
Festival Playhouse

Thursday, October 4, 2018

The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time

Thursday, October 4, 2018, 7:00 pm
Festival Playhouse

Friday, October 5, 2018

The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time

Friday, October 5, 2018, 8:00 pm
Festival Playhouse

Saturday, October 6, 2018

The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time

Saturday, October 6, 2018, 2:00 pm
Festival Playhouse

The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time

Saturday, October 6, 2018, 8:00 pm
Festival Playhouse

Sunday, October 7, 2018

Mad River Vocal Arts Festival

Sunday, October 7, 2018 to Monday, October 8, 2018
Creative Arts Center

The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time

Sunday, October 7, 2018, 2:00 pm
Festival Playhouse

Tuesday, October 9, 2018

Chamber Orchestra

Tuesday, October 9, 2018, 8:00 pm to 9:30 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

Friday, October 12, 2018

Faculty Recital: Steven Darling, tuba

Friday, October 12, 2018, 5:30 pm to 7:00 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

Tuesday, October 23, 2018

Men's Chorale & University Chorus

Tuesday, October 23, 2018, 8:00 pm to 9:30 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

Tuesday, October 30, 2018

Symphonic Band

Tuesday, October 30, 2018, 7:00 pm to 8:30 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

Thursday, November 1, 2018

Crazy for You

Thursday, November 1, 2018, 7:00 pm
Festival Playhouse

Friday, November 2, 2018

Crazy for You

Friday, November 2, 2018, 8:00 pm
Festival Playhouse

Saturday, November 3, 2018

Faculty Recital: Daniel Zehringer, trumpet

Saturday, November 3, 2018, 3:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

Opera Theatre presents Opera Scenes

Saturday, November 3, 2018, 8:00 pm to 9:30 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

Crazy for You

Saturday, November 3, 2018, 8:00 pm
Festival Playhouse

Sunday, November 4, 2018

Crazy for You

Sunday, November 4, 2018, 2:00 pm
Festival Playhouse

Wind Symphony

Sunday, November 4, 2018, 3:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

Tuesday, November 6, 2018

University Symphony Orchestra

Tuesday, November 6, 2018, 8:00 pm to 9:30 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

Wednesday, November 7, 2018

Crazy for You

Wednesday, November 7, 2018, 7:00 pm
Festival Playhouse

Women's Chorale

Wednesday, November 7, 2018, 8:00 pm to 9:30 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

Thursday, November 8, 2018

Crazy for You

Thursday, November 8, 2018, 7:00 pm
Festival Playhouse

Friday, November 9, 2018

Crazy for You

Friday, November 9, 2018, 8:00 pm
Festival Playhouse

Saturday, November 10, 2018

Crazy for You

Saturday, November 10, 2018, 2:00 pm
Festival Playhouse

Crazy for You

Saturday, November 10, 2018, 8:00 pm
Festival Playhouse

Sunday, November 11, 2018

Crazy for You

Sunday, November 11, 2018, 2:00 pm
Festival Playhouse

Wednesday, November 14, 2018

Chamber Players

Wednesday, November 14, 2018, 8:00 pm to 9:30 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

Friday, November 16, 2018

Crazy for You

Friday, November 16, 2018, 8:00 pm
Festival Playhouse

Saturday, November 17, 2018

WSU Reeds Festival

Saturday, November 17, 2018
Creative Arts Center

Crazy for You

Saturday, November 17, 2018, 2:00 pm
Festival Playhouse

Crazy for You

Saturday, November 17, 2018, 8:00 pm
Festival Playhouse

Sunday, November 18, 2018

Crazy for You

Sunday, November 18, 2018, 2:00 pm
Festival Playhouse

Monday, November 19, 2018

Phi Mu Alpha Recital

Monday, November 19, 2018, 6:55 pm to 8:30 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

Tuesday, November 27, 2018

Chamber Orchestra

Tuesday, November 27, 2018, 8:00 pm to 9:30 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

Thursday, November 29, 2018

Saxophone Studio Recital

Thursday, November 29, 2018, 5:30 pm to 7:00 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

Friday, November 30, 2018

The Liar

Friday, November 30, 2018, 8:00 pm
Herbst Theatre

Saturday, December 1, 2018

WSUAA Chicago Holiday Bus Tour

Saturday, December 1, 2018, 6:30 am to Sunday, December 2, 2018, 4:45 pm

ArtsFair

Saturday, December 1, 2018, 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
Creative Arts Center

The Liar

Saturday, December 1, 2018, 8:00 pm
Herbst Theatre

Sunday, December 2, 2018

The Liar

Sunday, December 2, 2018, 2:00 pm
Herbst Theatre