Events from Thursday, December 13, 2018 to Friday, December 13, 2019 in Performing and Visual Arts

E.g., 12/13/2018
E.g., 12/13/2018

Thursday, December 13, 2018

Dr. Warrick's Voice Studio Recital

Thursday, December 13, 2018, 8:00 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

Friday, December 14, 2018

Bassoon Studio Night

Friday, December 14, 2018, 7:00 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

Saturday, December 15, 2018

Senior Recital: Joshua Roberts, percussion

Saturday, December 15, 2018, 7:00 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

Sunday, December 16, 2018

Junior Recital: Dan Moell, percussion

Sunday, December 16, 2018, 7:30 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

Wednesday, January 16, 2019

New Works: Diane Fitch

Wednesday, January 16, 2019 to Monday, March 18, 2019
Robert and Elaine Stein Galleries

Saturday, January 19, 2019

Faculty Recital: Kimberly Warrick, soprano

Saturday, January 19, 2019, 8:00 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

Sunday, January 27, 2019

New Works Reception

Sunday, January 27, 2019, 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Robert and Elaine Stein Galleries

Thursday, February 7, 2019

Mother Courage and Her Children

Thursday, February 7, 2019, 7:00 pm
Festival Playhouse

Friday, February 8, 2019

Mother Courage and Her Children

Friday, February 8, 2019, 8:00 pm
Festival Playhouse

Saturday, February 9, 2019

School of Music Auditions

Saturday, February 9, 2019, 12:00 am
Creative Arts Center

Mother Courage and Her Children

Saturday, February 9, 2019, 8:00 pm
Festival Playhouse

Sunday, February 10, 2019

Mother Courage and Her Children

Sunday, February 10, 2019, 2:00 pm
Festival Playhouse

Wednesday, February 13, 2019

Mother Courage and Her Children

Wednesday, February 13, 2019, 7:00 pm
Festival Playhouse

Thursday, February 14, 2019

Mother Courage and Her Children

Thursday, February 14, 2019, 7:00 pm
Festival Playhouse

Friday, February 15, 2019

Emerging Choreographers Concert

Friday, February 15, 2019 to Sunday, February 17, 2019
DanceSpace 170, Creative Arts Center

Mother Courage and Her Children

Friday, February 15, 2019, 8:00 pm
Festival Playhouse

Saturday, February 16, 2019

Mother Courage and Her Children

Saturday, February 16, 2019, 2:00 pm
Festival Playhouse

Mother Courage and Her Children

Saturday, February 16, 2019, 8:00 pm
Festival Playhouse

Graduate Recital: Anthony Sollenberger, tenor

Saturday, February 16, 2019, 8:00 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

Sunday, February 17, 2019

Mother Courage and Her Children

Sunday, February 17, 2019, 2:00 pm
Festival Playhouse

Tuesday, February 19, 2019

Daniel Tse Concerto-Aria Night Competition

Tuesday, February 19, 2019, 8:00 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

Friday, February 22, 2019

Wind Symphony & Chamber Players

Friday, February 22, 2019, 8:00 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

If/Then

Friday, February 22, 2019, 8:00 pm
Herbst Theatre

Saturday, February 23, 2019

If/Then

Saturday, February 23, 2019, 8:00 pm
Herbst Theatre

Sunday, February 24, 2019

If/Then

Sunday, February 24, 2019, 2:00 pm
Herbst Theatre

Tuesday, February 26, 2019

Chamber Orchestra Concert

Tuesday, February 26, 2019, 8:00 pm

Wednesday, February 27, 2019

Chamber Players Concert

Wednesday, February 27, 2019, 8:00 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

Thursday, February 28, 2019

If/Then

Thursday, February 28, 2019, 7:00 pm
Herbst Theatre

Friday, March 1, 2019

If/Then

Friday, March 1, 2019, 8:00 pm
Herbst Theatre

Saturday, March 2, 2019

If/Then

Saturday, March 2, 2019, 2:00 pm
Herbst Theatre

If/Then

Saturday, March 2, 2019, 8:00 pm
Herbst Theatre

Sunday, March 3, 2019

If/Then

Sunday, March 3, 2019, 2:00 pm
Herbst Theatre

Friday, March 15, 2019

Senior Recital: Guy Chambers, baritone

Friday, March 15, 2019, 8:00 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

Saturday, March 16, 2019

School of Music Auditions

Saturday, March 16, 2019, 12:00 am
Creative Arts Center

Thursday, March 21, 2019

A Little Night Music

Thursday, March 21, 2019, 7:00 pm
Festival Playhouse

Friday, March 22, 2019

Senior Recital: Debbie Hall, cello

Friday, March 22, 2019, 8:00 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

A Little Night Music

Friday, March 22, 2019, 8:00 pm
Festival Playhouse

Saturday, March 23, 2019

Junior Recital: Coleman Clark, baritone

Saturday, March 23, 2019, 8:00 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

A Little Night Music

Saturday, March 23, 2019, 8:00 pm
Festival Playhouse

Sunday, March 24, 2019

A Little Night Music

Sunday, March 24, 2019, 2:00 pm
Festival Playhouse

Collegiate Chorale Concert

Sunday, March 24, 2019, 3:00 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

Faculty Recital: Katherine deGruchy, oboe

Sunday, March 24, 2019, 5:30 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

Wednesday, March 27, 2019

A Little Night Music

Wednesday, March 27, 2019, 7:00 pm
Festival Playhouse

Junior Recital: Bradley McCarroll, tenor

Wednesday, March 27, 2019, 8:00 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

Thursday, March 28, 2019

A Little Night Music

Thursday, March 28, 2019, 7:00 pm
Festival Playhouse

Friday, March 29, 2019

A Little Night Music

Friday, March 29, 2019, 8:00 pm
Festival Playhouse

Saturday, March 30, 2019

A Little Night Music

Saturday, March 30, 2019, 2:00 pm
Festival Playhouse

A Little Night Music

Saturday, March 30, 2019, 8:00 pm
Festival Playhouse

Sunday, March 31, 2019

A Little Night Music

Sunday, March 31, 2019, 2:00 pm
Festival Playhouse

Monday, April 1, 2019

Phi Mu Alpha American Musicale

Monday, April 1, 2019, 6:55 pm
Recital Hall, Creative Arts Center