Events from Wednesday, October 17, 2018 to Thursday, October 17, 2019 in Performing and Visual Arts

E.g., 10/17/2018
E.g., 10/17/2018

In Progress as of today

Four Decades: Ron Geibert

Wednesday, August 29, 2018 to Sunday, October 21, 2018
Robert and Elaine Stein Galleries

Tuesday, October 23, 2018

Saturday, October 27, 2018

Senior Recital: Andrew Hackworth, piano

Saturday, October 27, 2018, 8:00 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

Thursday, November 1, 2018

Crazy for You

Thursday, November 1, 2018, 7:00 pm
Festival Playhouse

Friday, November 2, 2018

Crazy for You

Friday, November 2, 2018, 8:00 pm
Festival Playhouse

Saturday, November 3, 2018

Faculty Recital: Daniel Zehringer, trumpet

Saturday, November 3, 2018, 3:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

Senior Recital: Andrew "AJ" Peoples, trumpet

Saturday, November 3, 2018, 3:00 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

Crazy for You

Saturday, November 3, 2018, 8:00 pm
Festival Playhouse

Opera Theatre presents Opera Scenes

Saturday, November 3, 2018, 8:00 pm to 9:30 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

Sunday, November 4, 2018

Crazy for You

Sunday, November 4, 2018, 2:00 pm
Festival Playhouse

Wind Symphony

Sunday, November 4, 2018, 3:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

Tuesday, November 6, 2018

Faculty Exhibition

Tuesday, November 6, 2018 to Sunday, December 9, 2018
Robert and Elaine Stein Galleries

University Symphony Orchestra

Tuesday, November 6, 2018, 8:00 pm to 9:30 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

Wednesday, November 7, 2018

Dean Emeritus Chuck Taylor: "Questions about Wine and Beauty"

Wednesday, November 7, 2018, 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Robert and Elaine Stein Galleries, CAC

Crazy for You

Wednesday, November 7, 2018, 7:00 pm
Festival Playhouse

Women's Chorale

Wednesday, November 7, 2018, 8:00 pm to 9:30 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

Thursday, November 8, 2018

Crazy for You

Thursday, November 8, 2018, 7:00 pm
Festival Playhouse

Friday, November 9, 2018

Crazy for You

Friday, November 9, 2018, 8:00 pm
Festival Playhouse

Saturday, November 10, 2018

Crazy for You

Saturday, November 10, 2018, 2:00 pm
Festival Playhouse

Crazy for You

Saturday, November 10, 2018, 8:00 pm
Festival Playhouse

Sunday, November 11, 2018

Crazy for You

Sunday, November 11, 2018, 2:00 pm
Festival Playhouse

Recital of music for the lute featuring Christopher Wilke

Sunday, November 11, 2018, 3:00 pm
Recital Hall, Creative Arts Center

Wednesday, November 14, 2018

Chamber Players

Wednesday, November 14, 2018, 8:00 pm to 9:30 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

Thursday, November 15, 2018

Crazy for You

Thursday, November 15, 2018, 7:00 pm
Festival Playhouse

Trombone Ensemble and Studio Recital

Thursday, November 15, 2018, 8:00 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

Friday, November 16, 2018

Crazy for You

Friday, November 16, 2018, 8:00 pm
Festival Playhouse

Saturday, November 17, 2018

Crazy for You

Saturday, November 17, 2018, 2:00 pm
Festival Playhouse

Crazy for You

Saturday, November 17, 2018, 8:00 pm
Festival Playhouse

Sunday, November 18, 2018

Crazy for You

Sunday, November 18, 2018, 2:00 pm
Festival Playhouse

Junior Recital: Jackson Riffle, percussion

Sunday, November 18, 2018, 7:00 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

Monday, November 19, 2018

Phi Mu Alpha Recital

Monday, November 19, 2018, 6:55 pm to 8:30 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

Tuesday, November 20, 2018

Trumpet Ensemble Recital

Tuesday, November 20, 2018, 8:00 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

Tuesday, November 27, 2018

Chamber Orchestra

Tuesday, November 27, 2018, 8:00 pm to 9:30 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

Wednesday, November 28, 2018

WSU School of Music Chamber Music Concert

Wednesday, November 28, 2018, 8:00 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

Horn Studio Recital

Wednesday, November 28, 2018, 8:00 pm
Recital Hall, Creative Arts Center

Thursday, November 29, 2018

Saxophone Studio Recital

Thursday, November 29, 2018, 5:30 pm to 7:00 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

Symphonic Band Concert

Thursday, November 29, 2018, 8:00 pm to 9:30 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

Friday, November 30, 2018

The Liar

Friday, November 30, 2018, 8:00 pm
Herbst Theatre

Saturday, December 1, 2018

WSUAA Chicago Holiday Bus Tour

Saturday, December 1, 2018, 6:30 am to Sunday, December 2, 2018, 4:45 pm

The Liar

Saturday, December 1, 2018, 8:00 pm
Herbst Theatre

Sunday, December 2, 2018

The Liar

Sunday, December 2, 2018, 2:00 pm
Herbst Theatre

Collegiate Chorale

Sunday, December 2, 2018, 3:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

Senior Recital: Delaney Linkhart, flute

Sunday, December 2, 2018, 5:30 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

Oboe Studio Recital

Sunday, December 2, 2018, 8:00 pm
Recital Hall, Creative Arts Center

Monday, December 3, 2018

Clarinet Studio Recital

Monday, December 3, 2018, 5:30 pm
Recital Hall, Creative Arts Center

Tuesday, December 4, 2018

Viola Studio Recital

Tuesday, December 4, 2018, 5:30 pm
Recital Hall, Creative Arts Center

Jazz Ensemble

Tuesday, December 4, 2018, 7:00 pm to 8:30 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center