Events from Tuesday, December 12, 2017 to Wednesday, December 12, 2018 in Arts

E.g., 12/14/2017
E.g., 12/14/2017

Thursday, February 1, 2018

The Grapes of Wrath

Thursday, February 1, 2018, 7:00 pm
Festival Playhouse

Friday, February 2, 2018

The Grapes of Wrath

Friday, February 2, 2018, 7:00 pm
Festival Playhouse

Saturday, February 3, 2018

The Grapes of Wrath

Saturday, February 3, 2018, 8:00 pm
Festival Playhouse

Sunday, February 4, 2018

The Grapes of Wrath

Sunday, February 4, 2018, 2:00 pm
Festival Playhouse

Wednesday, February 7, 2018

The Grapes of Wrath

Wednesday, February 7, 2018, 7:00 pm
Festival Playhouse

Thursday, February 8, 2018

The Grapes of Wrath

Thursday, February 8, 2018, 7:00 pm
Festival Playhouse

Friday, February 9, 2018

The Grapes of Wrath

Friday, February 9, 2018, 8:00 pm
Festival Playhouse

Saturday, February 10, 2018

Emerging Choreographers Concert

Saturday, February 10, 2018

The Grapes of Wrath

Saturday, February 10, 2018, 2:00 pm
Festival Playhouse

The Grapes of Wrath

Saturday, February 10, 2018, 8:00 pm
Festival Playhouse

Sunday, February 11, 2018

The Grapes of Wrath

Sunday, February 11, 2018, 2:00 pm
Festival Playhouse

Thursday, March 15, 2018

The Mystery of Edwin Drood

Thursday, March 15, 2018, 7:00 pm
Festival Playhouse

Friday, March 16, 2018

The Mystery of Edwin Drood

Friday, March 16, 2018, 8:00 pm
Festival Playhouse

Saturday, March 17, 2018

The Mystery of Edwin Drood

Saturday, March 17, 2018, 8:00 pm
Festival Playhouse

Sunday, March 18, 2018

The Mystery of Edwin Drood

Sunday, March 18, 2018, 2:00 pm
Festival Playhouse

Wednesday, March 28, 2018

The Mystery of Edwin Drood

Wednesday, March 28, 2018, 7:00 pm
Festival Playhouse

Thursday, March 29, 2018

The Mystery of Edwin Drood

Thursday, March 29, 2018, 7:00 pm
Festival Playhouse

Friday, March 30, 2018

The Mystery of Edwin Drood

Friday, March 30, 2018, 8:00 pm
Festival Playhouse

Saturday, March 31, 2018

The Mystery of Edwin Drood

Saturday, March 31, 2018, 2:00 pm
Festival Playhouse

The Mystery of Edwin Drood

Saturday, March 31, 2018, 8:00 pm
Festival Playhouse

Sunday, April 1, 2018

The Mystery of Edwin Drood

Sunday, April 1, 2018, 2:00 pm
Festival Playhouse

Thursday, April 5, 2018

The Mystery of Edwin Drood

Thursday, April 5, 2018, 7:00 pm
Festival Playhouse

Friday, April 6, 2018

The Mystery of Edwin Drood

Friday, April 6, 2018, 8:00 pm
Festival Playhouse

Saturday, April 7, 2018

The Mystery of Edwin Drood

Saturday, April 7, 2018, 2:00 pm
Festival Playhouse

The Mystery of Edwin Drood

Saturday, April 7, 2018, 8:00 pm
Festival Playhouse

Sunday, April 8, 2018

The Mystery of Edwin Drood

Sunday, April 8, 2018, 2:00 pm
Festival Playhouse

Thursday, April 19, 2018

Spring Dance Concert

Thursday, April 19, 2018, 7:00 pm

Friday, April 20, 2018

Spring Dance Concert

Friday, April 20, 2018, 8:00 pm

The Memory of Water

Friday, April 20, 2018, 8:00 pm
Herbst Theatre

Saturday, April 21, 2018

The Memory of Water

Saturday, April 21, 2018, 2:00 pm
Herbst Theatre

The Memory of Water

Saturday, April 21, 2018, 8:00 pm
Herbst Theatre

Spring Dance Concert

Saturday, April 21, 2018, 8:00 pm

Sunday, April 22, 2018

Spring Dance Concert

Sunday, April 22, 2018, 2:00 pm

The Memory of Water

Sunday, April 22, 2018, 2:00 pm
Herbst Theatre