Events from Monday, September 25, 2017 to Tuesday, September 25, 2018 in Faculty and Staff

E.g., 09/25/2017
E.g., 09/25/2017

Friday, September 29, 2017

Alumni Achievement Awards (by invitation only)

Friday, September 29, 2017, 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Student Union Atrium

Monster Jam

Friday, September 29, 2017, 7:00 pm to 9:30 pm
Nutter Center

Housing Reunion - Casino Night

Friday, September 29, 2017, 8:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Student Union Market

Saturday, September 30, 2017

Founding Classes Brunch

Saturday, September 30, 2017, 11:00 am to 1:00 pm

Monster Jam

Saturday, September 30, 2017, 1:00 pm to 3:30 pm
Nutter Center

Monster Jam

Saturday, September 30, 2017, 7:00 pm to 9:30 pm
Nutter Center

Tuesday, October 3, 2017

Wednesday, October 4, 2017

WSURA Board Meeting

Wednesday, October 4, 2017, 10:30 am to 12:30 pm
207 University Foundation

Thursday, October 12, 2017

Socrates Cafe

Thursday, October 12, 2017, 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm

Dayton Hollywood Racino/Casino & Dinner

Thursday, October 12, 2017, 5:30 pm to 11:15 pm

Friday, October 13, 2017

WSURA Brown Bag Lunch with Paul Leonard

Friday, October 13, 2017, 11:45 am to 1:15 pm
210 University Foundation, 3070 Presidential Drive

Monday, October 16, 2017

Fall Semester Cessation Classes

Monday, October 16, 2017, 3:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Medical Sciences 127

Monday, October 23, 2017

Fall Semester Cessation Classes

Monday, October 23, 2017, 3:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Medical Sciences 127

Wednesday, October 25, 2017

Benefits & Wellness Health Fair

Wednesday, October 25, 2017, 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Student Union Apollo Room

Monday, October 30, 2017

Fall Semester Cessation Classes

Monday, October 30, 2017, 3:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Medical Sciences 127

Wednesday, November 1, 2017

WSURA Board Meeting

Wednesday, November 1, 2017, 10:30 am to 12:30 pm
207 University Foundation

Cards for Kids

Wednesday, November 1, 2017, 11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Allyn Hall/116

Monday, November 6, 2017

Fall Semester Cessation Classes

Monday, November 6, 2017, 3:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Medical Sciences 127

Wednesday, November 8, 2017

Dining in the Dark, a VMC and ODS Fundraising Event

Wednesday, November 8, 2017, 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Student Union Apollo Room

Thursday, November 9, 2017

Socrates Cafe

Thursday, November 9, 2017, 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm

Sunday, November 19, 2017

Fiddler on the Roof

Sunday, November 19, 2017, 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Creative Arts Center

Wednesday, December 6, 2017

WSURA Board Meeting

Wednesday, December 6, 2017, 10:30 am to 12:30 pm
207 University Foundation

Saturday, December 9, 2017

Last Day of Classes

Saturday, December 9, 2017

Thursday, December 14, 2017

Socrates Cafe

Thursday, December 14, 2017, 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm

Saturday, December 16, 2017

Graduation Ceremony

Saturday, December 16, 2017, 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Nutter Center

Monday, January 8, 2018

First Day of Classes

Monday, January 8, 2018, 6:45 pm

Wednesday, January 10, 2018

Socrates Cafe

Wednesday, January 10, 2018, 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm

Sunday, January 14, 2018

Retirees Annual January Dining-out Brunch

Sunday, January 14, 2018, 11:00 am to 1:00 pm
To be announced

Wednesday, February 7, 2018

WSURA Board Meeting

Wednesday, February 7, 2018, 10:30 am to 12:30 pm
207 University Foundation

Thursday, February 8, 2018

Socrates Cafe

Thursday, February 8, 2018, 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm

Wednesday, March 7, 2018

WSURA Board Meeting

Wednesday, March 7, 2018, 10:30 am to 12:30 pm
207 University Foundation

Thursday, March 8, 2018

Socrates Cafe

Thursday, March 8, 2018, 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm

Wednesday, April 4, 2018

WSURA Board Meeting

Wednesday, April 4, 2018, 10:30 am to 12:30 pm
207 University Foundation

Thursday, April 12, 2018

Socrates Cafe

Thursday, April 12, 2018, 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm

Saturday, April 28, 2018

Graduation

Saturday, April 28, 2018, 2:45 pm

Last Day of Classes

Saturday, April 28, 2018, 9:45 pm

Wednesday, May 2, 2018

WSURA Board Meeting

Wednesday, May 2, 2018, 10:30 am to 12:30 pm
207 University Foundation

Thursday, May 10, 2018

Fourth Annual WSU Retirees LUNCHEON

Thursday, May 10, 2018, 11:30 am to 1:30 pm

Socrates Cafe

Thursday, May 10, 2018, 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm

Wednesday, June 6, 2018

WSURA Board Meeting

Wednesday, June 6, 2018, 10:30 am to 12:30 pm
207 University Foundation

Thursday, June 14, 2018

Socrates Cafe

Thursday, June 14, 2018, 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm

Thursday, July 12, 2018

Socrates Cafe

Thursday, July 12, 2018, 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm