Events from Thursday, November 23, 2017 to Friday, November 23, 2018 in Faculty and Staff

E.g., 11/23/2017
E.g., 11/23/2017

Monday, November 27, 2017

Friday, December 1, 2017

Faculty & Staff Appreciation Event

Friday, December 1, 2017 to Saturday, December 2, 2017
182 Student Union

Wednesday, December 6, 2017

WSURA Board Meeting

Wednesday, December 6, 2017, 10:30 am to 12:30 pm
207 University Foundation

Saturday, December 9, 2017

Last Day of Classes

Saturday, December 9, 2017

Thursday, December 14, 2017

Allies Meeting for LGBTQA Faculty & Staff

Thursday, December 14, 2017, 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
162 Millett Hall

Socrates Cafe

Thursday, December 14, 2017, 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm

Saturday, December 16, 2017

Graduation Ceremony

Saturday, December 16, 2017, 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Nutter Center

Monday, January 8, 2018

First Day of Classes

Monday, January 8, 2018, 6:45 pm

Wednesday, January 10, 2018

Socrates Cafe

Wednesday, January 10, 2018, 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm

Sunday, January 14, 2018

Retirees Annual January Dining-out Brunch

Sunday, January 14, 2018, 11:00 am to 1:00 pm
To be announced

Wednesday, February 7, 2018

WSURA Board Meeting

Wednesday, February 7, 2018, 10:30 am to 12:30 pm
207 University Foundation

Thursday, February 8, 2018

Socrates Cafe

Thursday, February 8, 2018, 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm

Wednesday, March 7, 2018

WSURA Board Meeting

Wednesday, March 7, 2018, 10:30 am to 12:30 pm
207 University Foundation

Thursday, March 8, 2018

Socrates Cafe

Thursday, March 8, 2018, 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm

Wednesday, April 4, 2018

WSURA Board Meeting

Wednesday, April 4, 2018, 10:30 am to 12:30 pm
207 University Foundation

Thursday, April 12, 2018

Socrates Cafe

Thursday, April 12, 2018, 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm

Saturday, April 28, 2018

Graduation

Saturday, April 28, 2018, 2:45 pm

Last Day of Classes

Saturday, April 28, 2018, 9:45 pm

Wednesday, May 2, 2018

WSURA Board Meeting

Wednesday, May 2, 2018, 10:30 am to 12:30 pm
207 University Foundation

Thursday, May 10, 2018

Fourth Annual WSU Retirees LUNCHEON

Thursday, May 10, 2018, 11:30 am to 1:30 pm

Socrates Cafe

Thursday, May 10, 2018, 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm

Wednesday, June 6, 2018

WSURA Board Meeting

Wednesday, June 6, 2018, 10:30 am to 12:30 pm
207 University Foundation

Thursday, June 14, 2018

Socrates Cafe

Thursday, June 14, 2018, 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm

Thursday, July 12, 2018

Socrates Cafe

Thursday, July 12, 2018, 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm