Right Here. Right Now. Wright State.

COVID-19 information and resources. Visit our Coronavirus website.


Events from Friday, September 17, 2021 to Saturday, September 17, 2022 in Faculty and Staff

E.g., 09/17/2021
E.g., 09/17/2021

In Progress as of today

Get Your COVID-19 Vaccine at Wright State Physicians

Tuesday, September 7 to Friday, December 31, 2021
725 University Blvd., Fairborn, OH 45324

Monday, September 20, 2021

Volunteer Fair (Virtual) -- We Serve U

Monday, September 20 to Friday, October 29, 2021

Saturday, September 25, 2021

Festival of Flight

Saturday, September 25, 2021, 11 am to 7:30 pm
Lot 1

Friday, October 1, 2021

Tuesday, October 5, 2021

Wright Brothers Day

Tuesday, October 5, 2021, 11 am to 2 pm
Student Union Atrium

Wednesday, October 6, 2021

WSU Retirees Association Board of Directors Meeting

Wednesday, October 6, 2021, 10 am to Noon
Zoom

Wednesday, November 3, 2021

WSU Retirees Association Board of Directors Meeting

Wednesday, November 3, 2021, 10 am to Noon
Zoom

Wednesday, December 1, 2021

WSU Retirees Association Board of Directors Meeting

Wednesday, December 1, 2021, 10 am to Noon
Zoom

Tuesday, February 1, 2022

Tuesday, March 1, 2022

Wednesday, April 6, 2022

Saturday, April 9, 2022

Wednesday, May 4, 2022

Wednesday, June 1, 2022