Right Here. Right Now. Wright State.

COVID-19 information and resources. Visit our Coronavirus website.


Faculty and Staff

E.g., 01/22/2022
E.g., 01/22/2022

In Progress as of today

COVID-19 Vaccines, Boosters and Pediatric Vaccines at Wright State Physicians

Thursday, January 20 to Saturday, April 30, 2022
725 University Blvd., Fairborn, OH 45324

Thursday, January 27, 2022

Honoring Contributions, Recognizing Complexities

Thursday, January 27, 2022, Noon to 1 pm
441 Dunbar Library and Webex

Tuesday, February 1, 2022

Friday, February 4, 2022

Friday, February 11, 2022

Wednesday, February 16, 2022

Friday, February 18, 2022

Wednesday, February 23, 2022

Friday, February 25, 2022

Tuesday, March 1, 2022

Wednesday, April 6, 2022

Saturday, April 9, 2022

Wednesday, May 4, 2022

Friday, May 6, 2022

Save the Date: Annual WSU Retirees Spring Luncheon

Friday, May 6, 2022, 11:30 am to 2 pm
Berry Room, Nutter Center

Wednesday, June 1, 2022