Faculty and Staff

E.g., 02/21/2018
E.g., 02/21/2018

Thursday, February 22, 2018

Free Tobacco Cessation Classes

Thursday, February 22, 2018, 4:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Employee Health & Wellness Center, 111B Medical Sciences

Thursday, March 1, 2018

Free Tobacco Cessation Classes

Thursday, March 1, 2018, 4:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Employee Health & Wellness Center, 111B Medical Sciences

Wednesday, March 7, 2018

WSURA Board Meeting

Wednesday, March 7, 2018, 10:30 am to 12:30 pm
207 University Foundation

Thursday, March 8, 2018

Socrates Cafe

Thursday, March 8, 2018, 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm

Free Tobacco Cessation Classes

Thursday, March 8, 2018, 4:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Employee Health & Wellness Center, 111B Medical Sciences

Thursday, March 15, 2018

Thursday, March 22, 2018

Tuesday, March 27, 2018

Airstream Factory Tour in Jackson Center, Ohio

Tuesday, March 27, 2018, 8:30 am to 2:00 pm
Jackson Center, Ohio

Thursday, March 29, 2018

Cards for Kids

Thursday, March 29, 2018, 11:00 am to 1:00 pm
ERC - 116 Allyn Hall

Wednesday, April 4, 2018

WSURA Board Meeting

Wednesday, April 4, 2018, 10:30 am to 12:30 pm
207 University Foundation

Thursday, April 12, 2018

Socrates Cafe

Thursday, April 12, 2018, 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm

Saturday, April 28, 2018

Graduation

Saturday, April 28, 2018, 2:45 pm

Last Day of Classes

Saturday, April 28, 2018, 9:45 pm

Wednesday, May 2, 2018

WSURA Board Meeting

Wednesday, May 2, 2018, 10:30 am to 12:30 pm
207 University Foundation

Thursday, May 10, 2018

Fourth Annual WSU Retirees LUNCHEON

Thursday, May 10, 2018, 11:30 am to 1:30 pm

Socrates Cafe

Thursday, May 10, 2018, 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm

Wednesday, June 6, 2018

WSURA Board Meeting

Wednesday, June 6, 2018, 10:30 am to 12:30 pm
207 University Foundation

Thursday, June 14, 2018

Socrates Cafe

Thursday, June 14, 2018, 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm

Thursday, July 12, 2018

Socrates Cafe

Thursday, July 12, 2018, 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm