Right Here. Right Now. Wright State.

COVID-19 information and resources. Visit our Coronavirus website.


Events from Thursday, September 23, 2021 to Friday, September 23, 2022 in University Activities Board

E.g., 09/23/2021
E.g., 09/23/2021

Friday, September 24, 2021

University Activities Board: Carnival Land

Friday, September 24, 2021, 11 am to 3 pm
North Lawn and Hamilton Plaza

Monday, September 27, 2021

University Activities Board: Homecoming Kickoff

Monday, September 27, 2021, 11 am to 2 pm
SU Lower Atrium

University Activities Board: Executive Team Meeting

Monday, September 27, 2021, 4 pm to 5 pm
Medical Sciences 125

Wednesday, September 29, 2021

Saturday, October 2, 2021

University Activities Board: WSU Homecoming Pep Rally

Saturday, October 2, 2021, 6 pm to 7 pm
Alumni Soccer Field at Rinzler Sports Complex

Monday, October 11, 2021

Wednesday, October 13, 2021

University Activities Board: Board Game Night

Wednesday, October 13, 2021, 3 pm to 6 pm
Student Union Atrium

Monday, October 25, 2021

Monday, November 8, 2021

University Activities Board: Executive Team Meeting

Monday, November 8, 4 pm to Monday, November 22, 2021, 5 pm
Medical Science 125

Monday, November 22, 2021

University Activities Board: Executive Team Meeting

Monday, November 22, 2021, 4 pm to 5 pm
Medical Science 125