Events from Tuesday, September 25, 2018 to Wednesday, September 25, 2019 in University Activities Board

E.g., 09/25/2018
E.g., 09/25/2018

Wednesday, September 26, 2018

Team Member Meeting

Wednesday, September 26, 2018, 2:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Medical Sciences

Thursday, September 27, 2018

The Price is Wright

Thursday, September 27, 2018, 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Student Union Atrium

Monday, October 1, 2018

2018 Homecoming Kickoff

Monday, October 1, 2018, 11:00 am to 2:00 pm
North Lawn @ Wright State University (Rain location: Student Union Atrium)

Tuesday, October 2, 2018

Homecoming Field Day

Tuesday, October 2, 2018, 12:00 pm to 3:00 pm
The Quad @ Wright State University

Wednesday, October 3, 2018

Team Member Meeting

Wednesday, October 3, 2018, 2:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Medical Sciences

Thursday, October 4, 2018

2018 Homecoming Bonfire

Thursday, October 4, 2018, 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Lot 4a @ Wright State University

Wednesday, October 10, 2018

Team Member Meeting

Wednesday, October 10, 2018, 2:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Medical Sciences

Wednesday, October 17, 2018

Team Member Meeting

Wednesday, October 17, 2018, 2:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Medical Sciences

Wednesday, October 24, 2018

Team Member Meeting

Wednesday, October 24, 2018, 2:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Medical Sciences

Wednesday, October 31, 2018

Team Member Meeting

Wednesday, October 31, 2018, 2:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Medical Sciences

Wednesday, November 7, 2018

Team Member Meeting

Wednesday, November 7, 2018, 2:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Medical Sciences

Wednesday, November 14, 2018

Team Member Meeting

Wednesday, November 14, 2018, 2:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Medical Sciences

Wednesday, November 28, 2018

Team Member Meeting

Wednesday, November 28, 2018, 2:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Medical Sciences

Wednesday, December 5, 2018

Team Member Meeting

Wednesday, December 5, 2018, 2:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Medical Sciences