Events from Tuesday, October 17, 2017 to Wednesday, October 17, 2018 in Women's Volleyball

E.g., 10/17/2017
E.g., 10/17/2017

Friday, October 20, 2017

Women's Volleyball vs Northern Kentucky

Friday, October 20, 2017, 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
C.J. McLin Gymnasium

Saturday, October 21, 2017

Women's Volleyball vs IUPUI

Saturday, October 21, 2017, 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
C.J. McLin Gymnasium

Friday, October 27, 2017

Women's Volleyball vs Cleveland State

Friday, October 27, 2017, 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
C.J. McLin Gymnasium

Saturday, October 28, 2017

Women's Volleyball vs Oakland

Saturday, October 28, 2017, 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
C.J. McLin Gymnasium

Wednesday, November 8, 2017

Women's Volleyball vs Youngstown State

Wednesday, November 8, 2017, 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
C.J. McLin Gymnasium

Friday, November 10, 2017

Women's Volleyball vs Milwaukee

Friday, November 10, 2017, 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
C.J. McLin Gymnasium

Friday, November 17, 2017

Women's Volleyball vs TBA (First Round)

Friday, November 17, 2017
Regular Season Champion

Saturday, November 18, 2017

Women's Volleyball vs TBA (Semifinals)

Saturday, November 18, 2017
Regular Season Champion

Sunday, November 19, 2017

Women's Volleyball vs TBA (Finals)

Sunday, November 19, 2017
Regular Season Champion