Right Here. Wright State. This Spring.

COVID-19 information and resources. Visit our Coronavirus website.


Events from Monday, January 25, 2021 to Tuesday, January 25, 2022 in Liberal Arts

E.g., 01/25/2021
E.g., 01/25/2021

Thursday, January 28, 2021

Resumes and Cover Letters for Liberal Arts Students

Thursday, January 28, 2021, 3:15 pm to 4 pm
Virtual via WebEx: https://wright.webex.com/meet/wayne.stark

German conversation club

Thursday, January 28, 2021, 4 pm to 5 pm
online

Wednesday, February 3, 2021

Effective Job Searching for Liberal Arts Students

Wednesday, February 3, 2021, 11:15 am to Noon
Virtual via WebEx: https://wright.webex.com/meet/wayne.stark

Master of Public Administration Virtual Open House

Wednesday, February 3, 2021, 6:30 pm to 7:45 pm
WebEx (link given with registration)

Thursday, February 4, 2021

German conversation club

Thursday, February 4, 2021, 4 pm to 5 pm
online

Tuesday, February 9, 2021

Concerto Aria Night Winners Recital

Tuesday, February 9, 2021, 8 pm to 10 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

Thursday, February 11, 2021

German conversation club

Thursday, February 11, 2021, 4 pm to 5 pm
online

Friday, February 12, 2021

Is Graduate School Right for YOU?

Friday, February 12, 2021, 1:15 pm to 2 pm
Virtual via WebEx: https://wright.webex.com/meet/wayne.stark

Tuesday, February 16, 2021

Internships 101 for Liberal Arts Students

Tuesday, February 16, 2021, 12:15 pm to 1 pm
Virtual via WebEx: https://wright.webex.com/meet/wayne.stark

Thursday, February 18, 2021

German conversation club

Thursday, February 18, 2021, 4 pm to 5 pm
online

Thursday, February 25, 2021

Using Social Media to Connect with Jobs and Internships

Thursday, February 25, 2021, 2:15 pm to 3 pm
Virtual via WebEx: https://wright.webex.com/meet/wayne.stark

German conversation club

Thursday, February 25, 2021, 4 pm to 5 pm
online

Wednesday, March 10, 2021

How to Excel at Virtual Career Events as a Liberal Arts Student

Wednesday, March 10, 2021, 12:30 pm to 1:15 pm
Virtual via WebEx: https://wright.webex.com/meet/wayne.stark

Thursday, March 11, 2021

German conversation club

Thursday, March 11, 2021, 4 pm to 5 pm
online

Thursday, March 18, 2021

German conversation club

Thursday, March 18, 2021, 4 pm to 5 pm
online

Tuesday, March 23, 2021

Winning Interview Strategies for Liberal Arts Students

Tuesday, March 23, 2021, 10:45 am to 11:30 am
Virtual via WebEx: https://wright.webex.com/meet/wayne.stark

Thursday, March 25, 2021

Salary and Benefits Negotiation

Thursday, March 25, 2021, 2:15 pm to 3 pm
Virtual via WebEx: https://wright.webex.com/meet/wayne.stark

German conversation club

Thursday, March 25, 2021, 4 pm to 5 pm
online

Wednesday, April 7, 2021

Building a Professional Network and Connecting With WSU Alumni

Wednesday, April 7, 2021, 1:15 pm to 2 pm
Virtual via WebEx: https://wright.webex.com/meet/wayne.stark

Thursday, April 8, 2021

German conversation club

Thursday, April 8, 2021, 4 pm to 5 pm
online

Thursday, April 15, 2021

First Year on the Job Success

Thursday, April 15, 2021, Noon to 1 pm
Virtual via WebEx: https://wright.webex.com/meet/wayne.stark

German conversation club

Thursday, April 15, 2021, 4 pm to 5 pm
online

Saturday, April 17, 2021

ArtsGala 2021

Saturday, April 17, 2021, 6 pm to 11:55 pm

Thursday, April 22, 2021

German conversation club

Thursday, April 22, 2021, 4 pm to 5 pm
online