Events from Sunday, September 15, 2019 to Tuesday, September 15, 2020 in Liberal Arts

E.g., 09/15/2019
E.g., 09/15/2019

In Progress as of today

Kristen Cochran: Exhibition

Wednesday, August 28 to Sunday, October 6

Wednesday, September 18

French club coffee break

Wednesday, September 18, 3 pm to 4 pm
Millett Lounge

Economics Club: First Meeting!

Wednesday, September 18, 4:30 pm to 6 pm
RIKE 248

Thursday, September 19

Friday, September 20

Monday, September 23

French Club Conversation

Monday, September 23, 7 pm to 9 pm
Carmel's restaurant:1025 Shroyer Rd, Kettering

Tuesday, September 24

Guest Pianist Recital: Dr. Bomin Park and friends

Tuesday, September 24, Noon
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

Wednesday, September 25

Economics seminar: Economics alumni working in the City of Hamilton

Wednesday, September 25, 2 pm to 3 pm
DAVE Lab, Rike Hall, Second floor

Thursday, September 26

Peter and the Starcatcher

Thursday, September 26, 7 pm
Festival Playhouse

Friday, September 27

Peter and the Starcatcher

Friday, September 27, 8 pm
Festival Playhouse

Saturday, September 28

Peter and the Starcatcher

Saturday, September 28, 8 pm
Festival Playhouse

Sunday, September 29

Peter and the Starcatcher

Sunday, September 29, 2 pm
Festival Playhouse

Tuesday, October 1

Wednesday, October 2

French club coffee break

Wednesday, October 2, 3 pm to 4 pm
Millett Lounge

Peter and the Starcatcher

Wednesday, October 2, 7 pm
Festival Playhouse

Thursday, October 3

Peter and the Starcatcher

Thursday, October 3, 7 pm
Festival Playhouse

Jazz Ensemble

Thursday, October 3, 7 pm
Spring Valley Academy

Friday, October 4

Peter and the Starcatcher

Friday, October 4, 8 pm
Festival Playhouse

Saturday, October 5

Peter and the Starcatcher

Saturday, October 5, 2 pm
Festival Playhouse

Peter and the Starcatcher

Saturday, October 5, 8 pm
Festival Playhouse

Sunday, October 6

Peter and the Starcatcher

Sunday, October 6, 2 pm
Festival Playhouse

Monday, October 7

French Club Conversation

Monday, October 7, 7 pm to 9 pm
Carmel's restaurant:1025 Shroyer Rd, Kettering

Tuesday, October 8

Chamber Orchestra Concert

Tuesday, October 8, 8 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

Wednesday, October 9

Wind Symphony Concert

Wednesday, October 9, 7:30 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

Thursday, October 10

Saturday, October 12

Junior Recital: Jackson Riffle, piano

Saturday, October 12, 3 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

Sunday, October 13

Mad River Vocal Arts Festival

Sunday, October 13 to Monday, October 14
Creative Arts Center

Wednesday, October 16

French club coffee break

Wednesday, October 16, 3 pm to 4 pm
Millett Lounge

Monday, October 21

French Club Conversation

Monday, October 21, 7 pm to 9 pm
Carmel's restaurant:1025 Shroyer Rd, Kettering

Tuesday, October 22

A Night at the Opera featuring Men's Chorale, University Chorus & Cappella

Tuesday, October 22, 8 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

Wednesday, October 23

Susan Chrysler White: Exhibition

Wednesday, October 23 to Sunday, December 8

Thursday, October 24

WSU Fall String Festival

Thursday, October 24 to Saturday, October 26
Creative Arts Center

Is graduate school right for YOU? Presented by CLASS

Thursday, October 24, 11:30 am to 12:30 pm
Millett 106

Sunday, October 27

Tuesday, October 29

University Symphony Orchestra Concert

Tuesday, October 29, 8 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

Wednesday, October 30

French club coffee break

Wednesday, October 30, 3 pm to 4 pm
Millett Lounge

Thursday, October 31

Guest Artist Recital: Laura Melton (BGSU), piano

Thursday, October 31, 7 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

The Addams Family

Thursday, October 31, 7 pm
Festival Playhouse

Friday, November 1

The Addams Family

Friday, November 1, 8 pm
Festival Playhouse

Women's Chorale

Friday, November 1, 8 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

Saturday, November 2

The Addams Family

Saturday, November 2, 8 pm
Festival Playhouse

Sunday, November 3

The Addams Family

Sunday, November 3, 2 pm
Festival Playhouse

Monday, November 4

French Club Conversation

Monday, November 4, 7 pm to 9 pm
Carmel's restaurant:1025 Shroyer Rd, Kettering

Wednesday, November 6

The Addams Family

Wednesday, November 6, 7 pm
Festival Playhouse

Thursday, November 7