Events from Friday, October 19, 2018 to Saturday, October 19, 2019 in Liberal Arts

E.g., 10/19/2018
E.g., 10/19/2018

In Progress as of today

Four Decades: Ron Geibert

Wednesday, August 29, 2018 to Sunday, October 21, 2018
Robert and Elaine Stein Galleries

Friday, October 19, 2018

Language Study Skills Sessions

Friday, October 19, 2018, 2:30 pm to 3:30 pm
399 Millett Hall

Saturday, October 20, 2018

Concerto-Aria Night Auditions

Saturday, October 20, 2018, 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

Monday, October 22, 2018

French Club Conversation

Monday, October 22, 2018, 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Carmel’s 1025 Shroyer Rd. Dayton

Tuesday, October 23, 2018

English Department Day

Tuesday, October 23, 2018, 11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Millett Atrium

Wednesday, October 24, 2018

Thursday, October 25, 2018

Friday, October 26, 2018

Presentation on Africa with Karine Daddah

Friday, October 26, 2018, 3:00 pm to 4:00 pm
TBA

Saturday, October 27, 2018

Senior Recital: Andrew Hackworth, piano

Saturday, October 27, 2018, 8:00 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

Tuesday, October 30, 2018

Thursday, November 1, 2018

French Club Coffee Break

Thursday, November 1, 2018, 2:30 pm to 3:30 pm
225 Millett Hall

Crazy for You

Thursday, November 1, 2018, 7:00 pm
Festival Playhouse

Friday, November 2, 2018

Crazy for You

Friday, November 2, 2018, 8:00 pm
Festival Playhouse

Saturday, November 3, 2018

Faculty Recital: Daniel Zehringer, trumpet

Saturday, November 3, 2018, 3:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

Senior Recital: Andrew "AJ" Peoples, trumpet

Saturday, November 3, 2018, 3:00 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

Crazy for You

Saturday, November 3, 2018, 8:00 pm
Festival Playhouse

Opera Theatre presents Opera Scenes

Saturday, November 3, 2018, 8:00 pm to 9:30 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

Sunday, November 4, 2018

Crazy for You

Sunday, November 4, 2018, 2:00 pm
Festival Playhouse

Wind Symphony

Sunday, November 4, 2018, 3:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

Monday, November 5, 2018

Mock Interview Monday

Monday, November 5, 2018, 3:45 pm to 5:00 pm
Millett 106

French Club Conversation

Monday, November 5, 2018, 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Carmel’s 1025 Shroyer Rd. Dayton

Tuesday, November 6, 2018

University Symphony Orchestra

Tuesday, November 6, 2018, 8:00 pm to 9:30 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

Wednesday, November 7, 2018

Faculty Exhibition

Wednesday, November 7, 2018 to Sunday, December 9, 2018
Robert and Elaine Stein Galleries

Dean Emeritus Chuck Taylor: "Questions about Wine and Beauty"

Wednesday, November 7, 2018, 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Robert and Elaine Stein Galleries, CAC

Crazy for You

Wednesday, November 7, 2018, 7:00 pm
Festival Playhouse

Women's Chorale

Wednesday, November 7, 2018, 8:00 pm to 9:30 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

Thursday, November 8, 2018

Crazy for You

Thursday, November 8, 2018, 7:00 pm
Festival Playhouse

Friday, November 9, 2018

Crazy for You

Friday, November 9, 2018, 8:00 pm
Festival Playhouse

Saturday, November 10, 2018

Crazy for You

Saturday, November 10, 2018, 2:00 pm
Festival Playhouse

Crazy for You

Saturday, November 10, 2018, 8:00 pm
Festival Playhouse

Sunday, November 11, 2018

Crazy for You

Sunday, November 11, 2018, 2:00 pm
Festival Playhouse

Recital of music for the lute featuring Christopher Wilke

Sunday, November 11, 2018, 3:00 pm
Recital Hall, Creative Arts Center

Wednesday, November 14, 2018

French Club Coffee Break

Wednesday, November 14, 2018, 2:30 pm to 3:30 pm
225 Millett Hall

Chamber Players

Wednesday, November 14, 2018, 8:00 pm to 9:30 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

Thursday, November 15, 2018

Crazy for You

Thursday, November 15, 2018, 7:00 pm
Festival Playhouse

Trombone Ensemble and Studio Recital

Thursday, November 15, 2018, 8:00 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

Friday, November 16, 2018

Dr. Hertzler's Presentation on Canada

Friday, November 16, 2018, 3:00 pm to 4:00 pm
TBA

Crazy for You

Friday, November 16, 2018, 8:00 pm
Festival Playhouse

Saturday, November 17, 2018

WSU Reeds Festival

Saturday, November 17, 2018, 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Creative Arts Center

Crazy for You

Saturday, November 17, 2018, 2:00 pm
Festival Playhouse

Crazy for You

Saturday, November 17, 2018, 8:00 pm
Festival Playhouse