Right Here. Right Now. Wright State.

COVID-19 information and resources. Visit our Coronavirus website.


Events from Saturday, January 22, 2022 to Sunday, January 22, 2023 in Departments and Units

E.g., 01/22/2022
E.g., 01/22/2022

Tuesday, January 25, 2022

Thursday, January 27, 2022

Tuesday, February 1, 2022

Friday, February 4, 2022

Wednesday, February 9, 2022

Friday, February 11, 2022

Monday, February 14, 2022

Wednesday, February 16, 2022

Thursday, February 17, 2022

Armed Services Blood Drive

Thursday, February 17, 2022, 9:30 am to 2:30 pm
Student Union Atrium

Friday, February 18, 2022

Wednesday, February 23, 2022

Friday, February 25, 2022

Tuesday, March 22, 2022

Transfer Visit: Edison State Community College

Tuesday, March 22, 2022, 9 am to Noon
1973 Edison Drive, Piqua, OH 45356

Tuesday, April 12, 2022

Transfer Visit: Edison State Community College

Tuesday, April 12, 2022, 9 am to Noon
1973 Edison Drive, Piqua, OH 45356