Events from Tuesday, October 17, 2017 to Wednesday, October 17, 2018 in Men's Basketball

E.g., 10/17/2017
E.g., 10/17/2017

Friday, November 3, 2017

Men's Basketball vs Wayne State (NE) (Exhibition)

Friday, November 3, 2017, 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Wright State Nutter Center

Saturday, November 18, 2017

Men's Basketball vs Murray State

Saturday, November 18, 2017, 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Wright State Nutter Center

Monday, November 20, 2017

Men's Basketball vs Tiffin

Monday, November 20, 2017, 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Wright State Nutter Center

Friday, November 24, 2017

Men's Basketball vs Gardner-Webb

Friday, November 24, 2017, 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Wright State Nutter Center

Saturday, November 25, 2017

Men's Basketball vs Jacksonville

Saturday, November 25, 2017, 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Wright State Nutter Center

Sunday, November 26, 2017

Men's Basketball vs Fairfield

Sunday, November 26, 2017, 3:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Wright State Nutter Center

Tuesday, December 5, 2017

Men's Basketball vs Ohio Valley

Tuesday, December 5, 2017, 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Wright State Nutter Center

Saturday, December 9, 2017

Men's Basketball vs Kent State

Saturday, December 9, 2017, 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Wright State Nutter Center

Thursday, December 28, 2017

Men's Basketball vs UIC

Thursday, December 28, 2017, 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Wright State Nutter Center

Saturday, December 30, 2017

Men's Basketball vs IUPUI

Saturday, December 30, 2017, 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Wright State Nutter Center

Monday, January 15, 2018

Men's Basketball vs Youngstown State

Monday, January 15, 2018, 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Wright State Nutter Center

Friday, January 26, 2018

Men's Basketball vs Detroit Mercy

Friday, January 26, 2018, 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Wright State Nutter Center

Sunday, January 28, 2018

Men's Basketball vs Oakland

Sunday, January 28, 2018, 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Wright State Nutter Center

Thursday, February 8, 2018

Men's Basketball vs Green Bay

Thursday, February 8, 2018, 7:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Wright State Nutter Center

Saturday, February 10, 2018

Men's Basketball vs Milwaukee

Saturday, February 10, 2018, 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Wright State Nutter Center

Friday, February 16, 2018

Men's Basketball vs Northern Kentucky

Friday, February 16, 2018, 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Wright State Nutter Center

Monday, February 19, 2018

Men's Basketball vs Cleveland State

Monday, February 19, 2018, 7:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Wright State Nutter Center