Right Here. Right Now. Wright State.

COVID-19 information and resources. Visit our Coronavirus website.


Events from Tuesday, September 28, 2021 to Wednesday, September 28, 2022 in Research

E.g., 09/28/2021
E.g., 09/28/2021

Wednesday, September 29, 2021

Friday, October 1, 2021

Physics Department Seminar

Friday, October 1, 2021, 2:30 pm to 4 pm
Virtual

Friday, October 8, 2021

Festival of Research

Friday, October 8, 2021, 8 am to 5 pm
Student Union - Apollo Room

Wednesday, October 13, 2021

Friday, October 15, 2021

Physics Department Seminar

Friday, October 15, 2021, 2:30 pm to 4 pm
Virtual

Wednesday, November 3, 2021

Wednesday, November 10, 2021

Wednesday, November 17, 2021

Wednesday, December 1, 2021