Events from Monday, September 23, 2019 to Wednesday, September 23, 2020 in Research

E.g., 09/23/2019
E.g., 09/23/2019

Wednesday, September 25

Pharmacology and Toxicology Seminar

Wednesday, September 25, 9:30 am to 10:30 am
120 White Hall, McGee Auditorium

Ecoseminar

Wednesday, September 25, 1:25 pm to 2:20 pm
RC 146

Monday, September 30

Wednesday, October 2

Ecoseminar

Wednesday, October 2, 1:25 pm to 2:20 pm
RC 146

Monday, October 7

Biological Sciences Seminar: Dr. Joe Ryan

Monday, October 7, 1:25 pm to 2:20 pm
NEC Auditorium (Room 101)

Wednesday, October 9

Pharmacology and Toxicology Seminar

Wednesday, October 9, 9:30 am to 10:30 am
101 NEC Auditorium

Monday, October 14

Wednesday, October 16

Ecoseminar

Wednesday, October 16, 1:25 pm to 2:20 pm
RC 146

Thursday, October 17

Monday, October 21

Biological Sciences Seminar: Dr. Jeffrey Peters

Monday, October 21, 1:25 pm to 2:20 pm
NEC Auditorium (Room 101)

Wednesday, October 23

Pharmacology and Toxicology Seminar

Wednesday, October 23, 9:30 am to 10:30 am
101 NEC Auditorium

Ecoseminar

Wednesday, October 23, 1:25 pm to 2:20 pm
RC 146

Monday, October 28

Biological Sciences Seminar: Dr. Lisa Kenyon

Monday, October 28, 1:25 pm to 2:20 pm
NEC Auditorium (Room 101)

Wednesday, October 30

Ecoseminar

Wednesday, October 30, 1:25 pm to 2:20 pm
RC 146

Monday, November 4

Biological Sciences Seminar: Dr. Ji Bihl

Monday, November 4, 1:20 pm to 2:20 pm
NEC Auditorium (Room 101)

Wednesday, November 6

Pharmacology and Toxicology Seminar

Wednesday, November 6, 9:30 am to 10:30 am
101 NEC Auditorium

Ecoseminar

Wednesday, November 6, 1:25 pm to 2:20 pm
RC 146

Wednesday, November 13

Monday, November 18

Wednesday, November 20

Monday, November 25

Biological Sciences Seminar: Talks by BARE Scholars

Monday, November 25, 1:25 pm to 2:20 pm
NEC Auditorium (Room 101)

Monday, December 2

Biological Sciences Seminar: Talks by BARE Scholars

Monday, December 2, 1:25 pm to 2:20 pm
NEC Auditorium (Room 101)

Wednesday, December 4