Women's Soccer

E.g., 06/22/2018
E.g., 06/22/2018

Sunday, August 12, 2018

Women's Soccer vs Bowling Green (exhibition)

Sunday, August 12, 2018, 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
, Alumni Field at Rinzler Student Sports Complex

Sunday, August 19, 2018

Women's Soccer vs Toledo

Sunday, August 19, 2018, 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
, Alumni Field at Rinzler Student Sports Complex

Sunday, September 2, 2018

Women's Soccer vs Indiana State

Sunday, September 2, 2018, 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
, Alumni Field at Rinzler Student Sports Complex

Saturday, September 22, 2018

Women's Soccer vs Green Bay

Saturday, September 22, 2018, 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
, Alumni Field at Rinzler Student Sports Complex

Wednesday, September 26, 2018

Women's Soccer vs Northern Kentucky

Wednesday, September 26, 2018, 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
, Alumni Field at Rinzler Student Sports Complex

Saturday, October 6, 2018

Women's Soccer vs UIC

Saturday, October 6, 2018, 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm
, Alumni Field at Rinzler Student Sports Complex

Saturday, October 13, 2018

Women's Soccer vs IUPUI

Saturday, October 13, 2018, 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
, Alumni Field at Rinzler Student Sports Complex

Friday, October 26, 2018

Women's Soccer vs Detroit Mercy

Friday, October 26, 2018, 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
, Alumni Field at Rinzler Student Sports Complex

Monday, October 29, 2018

Thursday, November 1, 2018

Saturday, November 3, 2018