Events from Tuesday, August 22, 2017 to Wednesday, August 22, 2018 in Women's Soccer

E.g., 08/22/2017
E.g., 08/22/2017

Thursday, August 24, 2017

Women's Soccer vs Western Michigan

Thursday, August 24, 2017, 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Alumni Field

Thursday, August 31, 2017

Women's Soccer vs St. Bonaventure

Thursday, August 31, 2017, 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Alumni Field

Friday, September 8, 2017

Women's Soccer vs Valparaiso

Friday, September 8, 2017, 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Alumni Field

Friday, September 15, 2017

Women's Soccer vs Youngstown State

Friday, September 15, 2017, 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Alumni Field

Sunday, September 17, 2017

Women's Soccer vs Capital

Sunday, September 17, 2017, 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Alumni Field

Saturday, September 30, 2017

Women's Soccer vs Milwaukee

Saturday, September 30, 2017, 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Alumni Field

Saturday, October 7, 2017

Women's Soccer vs Oakland

Saturday, October 7, 2017, 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Alumni Field

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

Women's Soccer vs Cleveland State

Wednesday, October 18, 2017, 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Alumni Field

Monday, October 30, 2017

Women's Soccer vs TBA (First Round)

Monday, October 30, 2017
#3 and #4 Seeds Host

Thursday, November 2, 2017

Women's Soccer vs TBA (Semifinals)

Thursday, November 2, 2017
Regular Season Champion

Saturday, November 4, 2017

Women's Soccer vs TBA (Finals)

Saturday, November 4, 2017
Regular Season Champion