Women's Soccer

E.g., 06/25/2019
E.g., 06/25/2019

Sunday, August 18, 2019

Women's Soccer vs PFW (EX)

Sunday, August 18, 2019, 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
, Alumni Field at Rinzler Student Sports Complex

Sunday, August 25, 2019

Women's Soccer vs Miami

Sunday, August 25, 2019, 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
, Alumni Field at Rinzler Student Sports Complex

Friday, September 6, 2019

Women's Soccer vs Thomas More

Friday, September 6, 2019, 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
, Alumni Field at Rinzler Student Sports Complex

Sunday, September 15, 2019

Women's Soccer vs UT-Martin

Sunday, September 15, 2019, 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
, Alumni Field at Rinzler Student Sports Complex

Saturday, September 28, 2019

Women's Soccer vs Oakland

Saturday, September 28, 2019, 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm
, Alumni Field at Rinzler Student Sports Complex

Saturday, October 12, 2019

Women's Soccer vs Milwaukee

Saturday, October 12, 2019, 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm
, Alumni Field at Rinzler Student Sports Complex

Wednesday, October 23, 2019

Women's Soccer vs Youngstown State

Wednesday, October 23, 2019, 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm
, Alumni Field at Rinzler Student Sports Complex

Friday, November 1, 2019

Women's Soccer vs Cleveland State

Friday, November 1, 2019, 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
, Alumni Field at Rinzler Student Sports Complex

Monday, November 4, 2019

Women's Soccer vs Horizon League First Round

Monday, November 4, 2019, 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Thursday, November 7, 2019

Women's Soccer vs Horizon League Semi-Finals

Thursday, November 7, 2019, 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Saturday, November 9, 2019

Women's Soccer vs Horizon League Finals

Saturday, November 9, 2019, 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm