Events from Tuesday, October 15, 2019 to Thursday, October 15, 2020 in Biological Sciences

E.g., 10/15/2019
E.g., 10/15/2019

Wednesday, October 16

Ecoseminar

Wednesday, October 16, 1:25 pm to 2:20 pm
RC 146

Monday, October 21

Biological Sciences Seminar: Dr. Jeffrey Peters

Monday, October 21, 1:25 pm to 2:20 pm
NEC Auditorium (Room 101)

Wednesday, October 23

Ecoseminar

Wednesday, October 23, 1:25 pm to 2:20 pm
RC 146

Monday, October 28

Biological Sciences Seminar: Dr. Lisa Kenyon

Monday, October 28, 1:25 pm to 2:20 pm
NEC Auditorium (Room 101)

Wednesday, October 30

Ecoseminar

Wednesday, October 30, 1:25 pm to 2:20 pm
RC 146

Monday, November 4

Biological Sciences Seminar: Dr. Ji Bihl

Monday, November 4, 1:20 pm to 2:20 pm
NEC Auditorium (Room 101)

Wednesday, November 6

Ecoseminar

Wednesday, November 6, 1:25 pm to 2:20 pm
RC 146

Wednesday, November 13

Monday, November 18

Wednesday, November 20

Monday, November 25

Biological Sciences Seminar: Talks by BARE Scholars

Monday, November 25, 1:25 pm to 2:20 pm
NEC Auditorium (Room 101)

Monday, December 2

Biological Sciences Seminar: Talks by BARE Scholars

Monday, December 2, 1:25 pm to 2:20 pm
NEC Auditorium (Room 101)

Wednesday, December 4