Events from Tuesday, October 17, 2017 to Wednesday, October 17, 2018 in Women's Basketball

E.g., 10/17/2017
E.g., 10/17/2017

Wednesday, November 1, 2017

Women's Basketball vs Indianapolis (Exhibition)

Wednesday, November 1, 2017, 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Wright State Nutter Center

Tuesday, November 14, 2017

Women's Basketball vs Eastern Illinois

Tuesday, November 14, 2017, 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Wright State Nutter Center

Friday, December 1, 2017

Women's Basketball vs Tennessee Tech

Friday, December 1, 2017, 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Wright State Nutter Center

Sunday, December 3, 2017

Women's Basketball vs Chicago State

Sunday, December 3, 2017, 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Wright State Nutter Center

Thursday, December 14, 2017

Women's Basketball vs Cincinnati Christian

Thursday, December 14, 2017, 11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Wright State Nutter Center

Thursday, December 28, 2017

Women's Basketball vs Green Bay

Thursday, December 28, 2017, 4:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Wright State Nutter Center

Saturday, December 30, 2017

Women's Basketball vs Milwaukee

Saturday, December 30, 2017, 1:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Wright State Nutter Center

Monday, January 15, 2018

Women's Basketball vs Youngstown State

Monday, January 15, 2018, 1:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Wright State Nutter Center

Friday, January 19, 2018

Women's Basketball vs UIC

Friday, January 19, 2018, 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Wright State Nutter Center

Sunday, January 21, 2018

Women's Basketball vs IUPUI

Sunday, January 21, 2018, 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Wright State Nutter Center

Thursday, February 8, 2018

Women's Basketball vs Detroit Mercy

Thursday, February 8, 2018, 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Wright State Nutter Center

Saturday, February 10, 2018

Women's Basketball vs Oakland

Saturday, February 10, 2018, 4:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Wright State Nutter Center

Saturday, February 17, 2018

Women's Basketball vs Northern Kentucky

Saturday, February 17, 2018, 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Wright State Nutter Center

Monday, February 19, 2018

Women's Basketball vs Cleveland State

Monday, February 19, 2018, 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Wright State Nutter Center