Right Here. Right Now. Wright State.

COVID-19 information and resources. Visit our Coronavirus website.


Events from Saturday, September 25, 2021 to Sunday, September 25, 2022 in Women's Basketball

E.g., 09/25/2021
E.g., 09/25/2021

Wednesday, November 24, 2021

Women's Basketball vs Xavier

Wednesday, November 24, 2021, 12 am
Dayton, OH, Wright State University Nutter Center

Friday, December 3, 2021

Women's Basketball vs Purdue Fort Wayne

Friday, December 3, 2021, 12 am
Dayton, OH, Wright State University Nutter Center

Sunday, December 5, 2021

Women's Basketball vs Cleveland State

Sunday, December 5, 2021, 12 am
Dayton, OH, Wright State University Nutter Center

Wednesday, December 15, 2021

Women's Basketball vs Lake Erie

Wednesday, December 15, 2021, 12 am
Dayton, OH, Wright State University Nutter Center

Friday, January 7, 2022

Women's Basketball vs Youngstown State

Friday, January 7, 2022, 12 am
Dayton, OH, Wright State University Nutter Center

Sunday, January 9, 2022

Women's Basketball vs Robert Morris

Sunday, January 9, 2022, 12 am
Dayton, OH, Wright State University Nutter Center

Saturday, January 22, 2022

Women's Basketball vs Northern Kentucky

Saturday, January 22, 2022, 12 am
Dayton, OH, Wright State University Nutter Center

Thursday, January 27, 2022

Women's Basketball vs Green Bay

Thursday, January 27, 2022, 12 am
Dayton, OH, Wright State University Nutter Center

Saturday, January 29, 2022

Women's Basketball vs Milwaukee

Saturday, January 29, 2022, 12 am
Dayton, OH, Wright State University Nutter Center

Thursday, February 10, 2022

Women's Basketball vs IUPUI

Thursday, February 10, 2022, 12 am
Dayton, OH, Wright State University Nutter Center

Saturday, February 12, 2022

Women's Basketball vs UIC

Saturday, February 12, 2022, 12 am
Dayton, OH, Wright State University Nutter Center

Thursday, February 24, 2022

Women's Basketball vs Detroit Mercy

Thursday, February 24, 2022, 12 am
Dayton, OH, Wright State University Nutter Center

Saturday, February 26, 2022

Women's Basketball vs Oakland

Saturday, February 26, 2022, 12 am
Dayton, OH, Wright State University Nutter Center