Events from Monday, March 25, 2019 to Wednesday, March 25, 2020 in Lake Campus

E.g., 03/25/2019
E.g., 03/25/2019

Monday, March 25, 2019

Safety Training Session: Sexual Assault Prevention

Monday, March 25, 2019, 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
186 Andrews

Tuesday, March 26, 2019

Women's Success Panel

Tuesday, March 26, 2019, 10:30 am to 12:30 pm
111 Agriculture & Water Quality Education Center

Thursday, March 28, 2019

Lake Campus Blood Drive

Thursday, March 28, 2019, 9:00 am to 3:00 pm
168 Dwyer - James F. Dicke Hall

Friday, March 29, 2019

Finland, Sweden, Denmark & Norway: Travel Abroad Information Meeting

Friday, March 29, 2019, 5:30 pm to 6:15 pm
154 Dwyer Hall

Monday, April 1, 2019

Spring Showcase

Monday, April 1, 2019, 9:00 am to 7:00 pm
James F. Dicke Hall (168 Dwyer)

Tuesday, April 2, 2019

Spring Showcase

Tuesday, April 2, 2019, 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
James F. Dicke Hall (168 Dwyer)

Thursday, April 4, 2019

R.A.I.N.N. Day

Thursday, April 4, 2019, 11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Lower Level

Spring Open House

Thursday, April 4, 2019, 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
James F. Dicke Hall (168 Dwyer)

Friday, April 5, 2019

Sign Language Concert

Friday, April 5, 2019, 7:00 pm to 8:30 pm
James F. Dicke Hall (168 Dwyer)

Tuesday, April 16, 2019

Denim Day Outreach

Tuesday, April 16, 2019, 11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Lower Level

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

Wellness Outreach

Wednesday, April 17, 2019, 11:00 am to 1:30 pm
Lower Level (outside Bookstore/Boathouse)

Thursday, April 18, 2019

Research Symposium

Thursday, April 18, 2019, 11:00 am to 1:00 pm
James F. Dicke Hall (168 Dwyer)

Free Baked Goods Giveaway - Wright with Christ

Thursday, April 18, 2019, 2:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Lower Level (outside Bookstore/Boathouse)

Thursday, May 2, 2019

Lake Campus Commencement

Thursday, May 2, 2019, 5:30 pm to 7:00 pm
Romer's Catering, Celina

Thursday, July 4, 2019

Thursday, August 29, 2019

Sunshine Laws Certified Training

Thursday, August 29, 2019, 1:00 pm to 4:15 pm
James F. Dicke Hall (168 Dwyer)

Sunshine Laws Certified Training

Thursday, August 29, 2019, 1:00 pm to 4:15 pm
James F. Dicke Hall (168 Dwyer)

Wednesday, November 20, 2019

Wellness Outreach

Wednesday, November 20, 2019, 11:00 am to 1:30 pm
Lower Level (outside Bookstore/Boathouse)