Events from Friday, April 18, 2014 to Friday, April 25, 2014 in Lake Campus

E.g., 04/18/2014
E.g., 04/18/2014

In Progress as of today

Student Employee Appreciation Week

Monday, April 14, 2014 (All day) to Friday, April 18, 2014 (All day)
Lake Campus
Lake Campus

Tuesday, April 22, 2014

Design Expo: Graphic Design & Visual Media

Tuesday, April 22, 2014 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Lake Campus
177 Dwyer

Wednesday, April 23, 2014

Retirement Reception for Susan Yeoman

Wednesday, April 23, 2014 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm
Dayton Campus
Pathfinder Lounge

Looking ahead

Honors Project Presentation

Monday, April 28, 2014 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Lake Campus
186 Andrews

Safe Space Training

Tuesday, May 6, 2014 - 10:00am to 12:30pm
Lake Campus
177 Dwyer

Lake Campus New Student Orientation

Tuesday, May 20, 2014 - 5:30pm to 8:30pm
Lake Campus
168 Dwyer - James F. Dicke Hall

Lake Campus New Student Orientation

Thursday, June 5, 2014 - 5:30pm to 8:30pm
Lake Campus
168 Dwyer - James F. Dicke Hall

Lake Campus New Student Orientation

Wednesday, June 25, 2014 - 12:30pm to 3:30pm
Lake Campus
168 Dwyer - James F. Dicke Hall