Right Here. Wright State. This Fall.

COVID-19 information and resources. Visit our Coronavirus website.


Events from Thursday, October 22, 2020 to Friday, October 22, 2021 in Holidays (University Closures)

E.g., 10/22/2020
E.g., 10/22/2020

Wednesday, November 11, 2020

Wednesday, November 25, 2020

Thursday, November 26, 2020

Thanksgiving Holiday; University Closed

Thursday, November 26 to Friday, November 27, 2020

Monday, January 18, 2021

Monday, March 1, 2021

Spring Semester Break

Monday, March 1 to Saturday, March 6, 2021

Monday, May 31, 2021

Monday, July 5, 2021

Monday, September 6, 2021