Events from Wednesday, December 12, 2018 to Thursday, December 12, 2019 in Holidays (University Closures)

E.g., 12/13/2018
E.g., 12/13/2018

Saturday, December 22, 2018

Winter Break - Most Offices Closed

Saturday, December 22, 2018 to Tuesday, January 1, 2019

Monday, January 21, 2019

Monday, March 4, 2019

Spring Semester Break

Monday, March 4, 2019 to Saturday, March 9, 2019

Monday, May 27, 2019

Thursday, July 4, 2019

Monday, September 2, 2019

Monday, November 11, 2019

Wednesday, November 27, 2019

Thursday, November 28, 2019

Thanksgiving Holiday; University Closed

Thursday, November 28, 2019 to Friday, November 29, 2019