Visit our Coronavirus website for all COVID-19 information and resources.

Events from Sunday, July 3, 2022 to Monday, July 3, 2023 in Colleges and Schools

E.g., 07/03/2022
E.g., 07/03/2022

Thursday, July 7, 2022

Saturday, July 9, 2022

Convocation and White Coat Ceremony

Saturday, July 9, 2022, 1 pm to 2:30 pm
Wright State Univeristy Nutter Center

Friday, July 22, 2022

Tuesday, July 26, 2022

Master's of Science in Electrical Engineering Orientation

Tuesday, July 26, 2022, 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Russ Engineering Center 145

Tuesday, August 16, 2022

Master's of Science in Electrical Engineering Orientation

Tuesday, August 16, 2022, 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Russ Engineering Center 145

Thursday, September 1, 2022

Employer Resume Critiques

Thursday, September 1, 2022, 2 pm to 4 pm
292 Joshi

Thursday, September 8, 2022

Employer Resume Critiques

Thursday, September 8, 2022, 2 pm to 4 pm
292 Joshi

Thursday, September 15, 2022

Employer Resume Critiques

Thursday, September 15, 2022, 2 pm to 4 pm
292 Joshi

Friday, September 23, 2022

Corporate Partner Open House

Friday, September 23, 2022, 11 am to 2 pm
Russ Lobby

Tuesday, October 4, 2022

Chamber Orchestra Concert

Tuesday, October 4, 2022, 7:30 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

Friday, October 7, 2022

Wednesday, October 19, 2022

Friday, October 21, 2022

Thursday, October 27, 2022

Wind Symphony and Symphonic Band Concert

Thursday, October 27, 2022, 7:30 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

Thursday, November 3, 2022

Employer Resume Critiques

Thursday, November 3, 2022, 2 pm to 4 pm
292 Joshi

Monday, November 7, 2022

Mock Interview Days

Monday, November 7 to Thursday, November 10, 2022
WebEx

Friday, November 18, 2022

Thursday, February 23, 2023

Well Weekend 2023

Thursday, February 23 to Sunday, February 26, 2023

Wednesday, March 15, 2023