Events from Wednesday, October 23, 2019 to Friday, October 23, 2020 in Modern Languages

E.g., 10/23/2019
E.g., 10/23/2019

Friday, October 25

Prospective and Current Majors and Minors Meeting

Friday, October 25, 3:30 pm to 5 pm
225 Millett Hall, 242 Millett Hall

Chinese Club Game Night

Friday, October 25, 4 pm to 5 pm
TBA

Tuesday, October 29

Chinese Club Conversation

Tuesday, October 29, 2 pm to 3 pm
Millet Hall second floor lounge

German Club Movie Night

Tuesday, October 29, 6 pm to 8:30 pm
TBA

Wednesday, October 30

French club coffee break

Wednesday, October 30, 3 pm to 4 pm
Millett Lounge

Monday, November 4

French Club Conversation

Monday, November 4, 7 pm to 9 pm
Carmel's restaurant:1025 Shroyer Rd, Kettering

Tuesday, November 5

Chinese Club Conversation

Tuesday, November 5, 2 pm to 3 pm
Millet Hall second floor lounge

German Club Conversation

Tuesday, November 5, 6 pm to 8:30 pm
154 Rike Hall

Tuesday, November 12

Chinese Club Conversation

Tuesday, November 12, 2 pm to 3 pm
Millet Hall second floor lounge

German Club table top game night

Tuesday, November 12, 6 pm to 8:30 pm
TBA

Friday, November 15

Monday, November 18

French Club Conversation

Monday, November 18, 7 pm to 9 pm
Carmel's restaurant:1025 Shroyer Rd, Kettering

Tuesday, November 19

Chinese Club Conversation

Tuesday, November 19, 2 pm to 3 pm
Millet Hall second floor lounge

German Club Conversation

Tuesday, November 19, 6 pm to 8:30 pm
154 Rike Hall

Friday, November 22

Saturday, November 23

Christkindlmarkt Germania Society Cincinnati

Saturday, November 23, 10 am to 3 pm
TBA

Monday, November 25

French club ice cream tasting

Monday, November 25, 3 pm to 4 pm
Jubies creamery

Tuesday, November 26

Chinese Club Conversation

Tuesday, November 26, 2 pm to 3 pm
Millet Hall second floor lounge

Tuesday, December 3

Chinese Club Conversation

Tuesday, December 3, 2 pm to 3 pm
Millet Hall second floor lounge

German Club Conversation

Tuesday, December 3, 6 pm to 8:30 pm
154 Rike Hall

Thursday, December 12

French Club Conversation

Thursday, December 12, 7 pm to 9 pm
Carmel's restaurant:1025 Shroyer Rd, Kettering

Friday, January 24, 2020

Friday, March 20, 2020

Tuesday, March 24, 2020