Modern Languages

E.g., 01/24/2017
E.g., 01/24/2017

Tuesday, January 24, 2017

French club coffee break

Tuesday, January 24, 2017,
3:00 pm to 4:00 pm
225 Millett Hall

Thursday, January 26, 2017

Chinese Immersion Day!

Thursday, January 26, 2017,
9:00 am to 2:00 pm
Apollo Room (Student Union)

Monday, January 30, 2017

French Conversation Club

Monday, January 30, 2017,
7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Carmels: 1025 Shroyer Rd. Oakwood

Wednesday, February 8, 2017

French club coffee break

Wednesday, February 8, 2017,
3:00 pm to 4:00 pm
225 Millett Hall

Monday, February 13, 2017

French Conversation Club

Monday, February 13, 2017,
7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Carmels: 1025 Shroyer Rd. Oakwood

Wednesday, February 22, 2017

French club coffee break

Wednesday, February 22, 2017,
3:00 pm to 4:00 pm
225 Millett Hall

Monday, March 6, 2017

French Conversation Club

Monday, March 6, 2017,
7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Carmels: 1025 Shroyer Rd. Oakwood

Thursday, March 9, 2017

French Club movie night

Thursday, March 9, 2017,
6:30 pm to 9:30 pm
120 Medical science

Monday, March 20, 2017

French Conversation Club

Monday, March 20, 2017,
7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Carmels: 1025 Shroyer Rd. Oakwood

Wednesday, March 22, 2017

French club coffee break

Wednesday, March 22, 2017,
3:00 pm to 4:00 pm
225 Millett Hall

Monday, April 3, 2017

French Conversation Club

Monday, April 3, 2017,
7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Carmels: 1025 Shroyer Rd. Oakwood

Wednesday, April 5, 2017

French club coffee break

Wednesday, April 5, 2017,
3:00 pm to 4:00 pm
225 Millett Hall

Friday, April 7, 2017

Major and Minor Meeting

Friday, April 7, 2017,
3:30 pm to 5:30 pm
225 Millett Hall Atrium

Sunday, April 16, 2017

French Club field trip to Cincinnati

Sunday, April 16, 2017,
10:00 am to 4:00 pm
Taste of Belgium & Findlay market (Cincinnati)

Monday, April 17, 2017

French Conversation Club

Monday, April 17, 2017,
7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Carmels: 1025 Shroyer Rd. Oakwood

Wednesday, November 8, 2017

French Immersion Day

Wednesday, November 8, 2017,
9:00 am to 2:00 pm
Apollo Room (Student Union)