Events from Wednesday, February 22, 2017 to Thursday, February 22, 2018 in Mathematics & Statistics

E.g., 02/22/2017
E.g., 02/22/2017

Friday, February 24, 2017

Math & Statistics Colloquium on Applied Mathematics

Friday, February 24, 2017,
2:30 pm to 4:00 pm
224 Mathematical and Microbiological Sciences

Tuesday, March 7, 2017

Math & Statistics Colloquium on Discrete Mathematics

Tuesday, March 7, 2017,
12:00 pm to 1:30 pm
224 Mathematical and Microbiological Sciences

Friday, March 10, 2017

Math & Statistics Colloquium on Statistics

Friday, March 10, 2017,
2:30 pm to 4:00 pm
224 Mathematical & Microbiological Sciences Building

Friday, March 17, 2017

Math & Statistics Colloquium on Applied Mathematics

Friday, March 17, 2017,
2:30 pm to 4:00 pm
224 Mathematical & Microbiological Sciences

Friday, March 24, 2017

Math & Statistics Colloquium on Discrete Mathematics

Friday, March 24, 2017,
2:30 pm to 4:00 pm
224 Mathematical & Microbiological Sciences

Friday, March 31, 2017

Math & Statistics Colloquium on Algebra

Friday, March 31, 2017,
2:30 pm to 4:00 pm
224 Mathematical & Microbiological Sciences

Friday, April 7, 2017

Saturday, April 8, 2017

2017 Ohio Mathematics Contest

Saturday, April 8, 2017,
12:30 pm to 6:00 pm

Friday, April 14, 2017

Math & Statistics Colloquium on Analysis

Friday, April 14, 2017,
2:30 pm to 4:00 pm
224 Mathematical & Microbiological Sciences

Friday, April 21, 2017

Math & Statistics Colloquium on Mathematics Education

Friday, April 21, 2017, 3:30 pm
224 Mathematical & Microbiological Sciences