Coronavirus Update

Classes will be held remotely for the remainder of the spring semester, and all official university events and student activities are suspended until further notice. While the Dayton and Lake campuses remain open, access to campus is restricted to personnel who have been identified as essential. Read more.

Calendar

E.g., 04/05/2020
E.g., 04/05/2020

Wednesday, April 8, 2020

Wednesday, April 15, 2020

Wednesday, April 29, 2020

Academy of Medicine Dinner

Wednesday, April 29, 2020, 5:30 pm to 9 pm
The Steam Plant, 617 E. Third Street, Dayton, Ohio 45402

Saturday, May 2, 2020

Outdoor Recreation: Trip Leader Training

Saturday, May 2, 7 am to Saturday, May 9, 2020, 6 pm
Dolly Sods Wilderness, West Virginia

White Water Rafting Trip

Saturday, May 2, 9 am to Monday, May 4, 2020, 1 pm
Youghiogheny River, Pennsylvania

Info Systems and Supply Chain Management Grad Open House

This event has been canceled.
Saturday, May 2, 2020, 11:30 am to 1:30 pm
Rike Hall Lobby

Sunday, May 3, 2020

H2O Church: H20 Church Sunday Service

Sunday, May 3, 2020, 8 am to 1:30 pm
Student Success Center 009

Monday, May 4, 2020

New Employee Orientation

Monday, May 4, 2020, 8:30 am to 12:30 pm
2455 Presidential Dr, Suite 221, Fairborn, OH 45324

Tuesday, May 5, 2020

Miracle Makers: Miracle Makers Steering Meeting

Tuesday, May 5, 2020, 7:45 pm to 10 pm
Allyn 128

Wednesday, May 6, 2020

WSU Retirees Association Board of Directors Meeting

This event has been canceled.
Wednesday, May 6, 2020, 10 am to Noon
210 Foundation Building, 3070 Presidential Drive

Thursday, May 7, 2020

Ohio Trombone Consortium

Thursday, May 7, 2020, 5:30 pm

Saturday, May 9, 2020

Faculty Recital: Bill Jobert, bassoon

Saturday, May 9, 2020, 7:30 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

Tuesday, May 12, 2020

Thursday, May 14, 2020

Sixth Annual Wright State Retirees Luncheon

Thursday, May 14, 2020, 11:30 am to 1:30 pm
Nutter Center Berry Room

Socrates Cafe

Thursday, May 14, 2020, 1 pm to 2:30 pm
Temple Beth Or, 5275 Marshall Road, Dayton, OH 45429

Sunday, May 17, 2020

Kings Island Day 2020

Sunday, May 17, 2020, 10 am to 8 pm
Kings Island/6300 Kings Island Drive Mason, OH 45040

Boonshoft School of Medicine Graduation 2020

Sunday, May 17, 2020, 4:30 pm to 7 pm
Schuster Center

Monday, May 18, 2020

New Employee Orientation

Monday, May 18, 2020, 8:30 am to 12:30 pm
2455 Presidential Dr, Suite 221, Fairborn, OH 45324

Monday, May 25, 2020

Monday, June 1, 2020

New Employee Orientation

Monday, June 1, 2020, 8:30 am to 12:30 pm
2455 Presidential Dr, Suite 221, Fairborn, OH 45324

Wednesday, June 3, 2020

WSU Retirees Association Board of Directors Meeting

This event has been canceled.
Wednesday, June 3, 2020, 10 am to Noon
210 Foundation Building, 3070 Presidential Drive

Thursday, June 11, 2020

Socrates Cafe

Thursday, June 11, 2020, 1 pm to 2:30 pm
Temple Beth Or, 5275 Marshall Road, Dayton, OH 45429

Friday, June 12, 2020

Dolly Sods Backpacking Trip

Friday, June 12, 7 am to Sunday, June 14, 2020, 8 pm
Dolly Sods Wilderness, West Virginia

Monday, June 15, 2020

New Employee Orientation

Monday, June 15, 2020, 8:30 am to 12:30 pm
2455 Presidential Dr, Suite 221, Fairborn, OH 45324

Friday, July 3, 2020