Calendar

E.g., 06/20/2019
E.g., 06/20/2019

Friday, June 21, 2019

Saturday, June 22, 2019

Monday, June 24, 2019

Thursday, June 27, 2019

Saturday, June 29, 2019

Monday, July 1, 2019

New Employee Orientation

Monday, July 1, 2019, 8:30 am to 12:30 pm
2455 Presidential Dr, Suite 221, Fairborn, OH 45324

Yoga in Nature

Monday, July 1, 2019, 12:15 pm to 1:00 pm
Wright State University Garden for the Senses

Thursday, July 4, 2019

Saturday, July 6, 2019

Quick Start to Paddling

Saturday, July 6, 2019, 2:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Case Landing, Miamisburg

Sunday, July 7, 2019

Convocation and White Coat Ceremony

Sunday, July 7, 2019, 2:00 pm to 3:30 pm
Schuster Center

Tuesday, July 9, 2019

Fall Orientation

Tuesday, July 9, 2019, 12:30 pm to 5:00 pm
168 Dwyer - James F. Dicke Hall

Wednesday, July 10, 2019

Fall Orientation

Wednesday, July 10, 2019, 12:30 pm to 5:00 pm
168 Dwyer - James F. Dicke Hall

Thursday, July 11, 2019

Fall Orientation

Thursday, July 11, 2019, 12:30 pm to 5:00 pm
168 Dwyer - James F. Dicke Hall

Socrates Cafe

Thursday, July 11, 2019, 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm
Temple Beth Or, 5275 Marshall Road, Dayton, OH 45429

Friday, July 12, 2019

Saturday, July 13, 2019

Quick Start to Paddling

Saturday, July 13, 2019, 2:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Case Landing, Miamisburg

Paddle the Great Miami - Case Landing to Rice Field

Saturday, July 13, 2019, 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Case Landing to Rice Field, Miamisburg

Sunday, July 14, 2019

Monday, July 15, 2019

New Employee Orientation

Monday, July 15, 2019, 8:30 am to 12:30 pm
2455 Presidential Dr, Suite 221, Fairborn, OH 45324

Yoga in Nature

Monday, July 15, 2019, 12:15 pm to 1:00 pm
Wright State University Garden for the Senses

Tuesday, July 16, 2019

Fall Orientation

Tuesday, July 16, 2019, 12:30 pm to 5:00 pm
168 Dwyer - James F. Dicke Hall

Wednesday, July 17, 2019

Fall Orientation

Wednesday, July 17, 2019, 12:30 pm to 5:00 pm
168 Dwyer - James F. Dicke Hall

Thursday, July 18, 2019

Fall Orientation

Thursday, July 18, 2019, 12:30 pm to 5:00 pm
168 Dwyer - James F. Dicke Hall

Friday, July 19, 2019

Boonshoft School of Medicine Reunion 2019

Friday, July 19, 2019, 6:00 pm to Sunday, July 21, 2019, 10:00 pm

Saturday, July 20, 2019

Quick Start to Paddling

Saturday, July 20, 2019, 2:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Case Landing, Miamisburg

Paddle the Great Miami - Case Landing to Rice Field

Saturday, July 20, 2019, 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Case Landing to Rice Field, Miamisburg

Friday, July 26, 2019

Raider Open House

Friday, July 26, 2019, 9:00 am to 12:30 pm

Try Kayaking

Friday, July 26, 2019, 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Eastwood Metropark

Saturday, July 27, 2019

Quick Start to Paddling

Saturday, July 27, 2019, 2:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Case Landing, Miamisburg

Paddle the Great Miami - Case Landing to Rice Field

Saturday, July 27, 2019, 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Case Landing to Rice Field, Miamisburg

Monday, July 29, 2019

Yoga in Nature

Monday, July 29, 2019, 12:15 pm to 1:00 pm
Wright State University Garden for the Senses

Friday, August 2, 2019

Saturday, August 3, 2019

Paddle from Miami Bend to Case Landing

Saturday, August 3, 2019, 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
Miami Bend Park, Miamisburg

Monday, August 5, 2019

New Employee Orientation

Monday, August 5, 2019, 8:30 am to 12:30 pm
2455 Presidential Dr, Suite 221, Fairborn, OH 45324

Wednesday, August 7, 2019

WSU Retirees Association Board of Directors Meeting

Wednesday, August 7, 2019, 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
210 Foundation Building, 3070 Presidential Drive

Thursday, August 8, 2019

Socrates Cafe

Thursday, August 8, 2019, 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm
Temple Beth Or, 5275 Marshall Road, Dayton, OH 45429

Friday, August 9, 2019

Wednesday, August 14, 2019

Sunday, August 18, 2019

Women's Soccer vs PFW (EX)

Sunday, August 18, 2019, 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
, Alumni Field at Rinzler Student Sports Complex