Colleges and Schools

E.g., 11/27/2022
E.g., 11/27/2022

Sunday, November 27, 2022

Sierra Mitchell Senior Clarinet Recital

Sunday, November 27, 2022, 2 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

Monday, November 28, 2022

JJ Frederico Junior Percussion Recital

Monday, November 28, 2022, 7:30 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

Tuesday, November 29, 2022

SCIENCE & MATH STUDENTS: Professional Social Media for the Job Search

Tuesday, November 29, 2022, 11 am to Noon
Virtual via WebEx- Ashley Hill-Mercer's Personal Room https://wright.webex.com/meet/ashley.hill

Saxophone Studio Recital

Tuesday, November 29, 2022, 5:30 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

Anastazia White Senior Viola Recital

Tuesday, November 29, 2022, 5:30 pm
Recital Hall, Creative Arts Center

Wednesday, November 30, 2022

Flute Studio Recital

Wednesday, November 30, 2022, 5 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

Phi Mu Alpha Soloist Showcase

Wednesday, November 30, 2022, 6 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

Thursday, December 1, 2022

First Year on the Job Success

Thursday, December 1, 2022, 11:45 am to 12:30 pm
Millett 106

Viola Studio Recital

Thursday, December 1, 2022, 3:30 pm
Recital Hall, Creative Arts Center

Double Reed Studio Recital

Thursday, December 1, 2022, 7 pm
Recital Hall, Creative Arts Center

Friday, December 2, 2022

Psychology Department Brown Bag: HFIO Psychology for Sustainability (cont.)

Friday, December 2, 2022, 12:15 am to 1:15 am
WebEx Meeting

Bright Star

Friday, December 2, 2022, 8 pm
Herbst Theatre, Creative Arts Center

Saturday, December 3, 2022

Bright Star

Saturday, December 3, 2022, 8 pm
Herbst Theatre, Creative Arts Center

Sunday, December 4, 2022

Michaela Copland Senior Saxophone Recital

Sunday, December 4, 2022, 2 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

Bright Star

Sunday, December 4, 2022, 2 pm
Herbst Theatre, Creative Arts Center

Tuesday, December 6, 2022

Getting Past DEI Fatigue and Skepticism to a Rhizomatic, Practice-Based Pedagogy

Tuesday, December 6, 2022, 3 pm to 4:30 pm
Schuster Hall, CAC in person and via Webex at https://bit.ly/3tiZdOA

French club conversation

Tuesday, December 6, 2022, 3:30 pm to 4:30 pm
common area. Millett Hall second floor

Thursday, December 8, 2022

Jonah Ewing Junior Percussion Recital

Thursday, December 8, 2022, 7 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

Friday, December 9, 2022

Saturday, December 10, 2022

Saxophone Festival

Saturday, December 10, 2022
Creative Arts Center

Friday, January 13, 2023

Monday, January 16, 2023

Brass Festival

Monday, January 16, 2023
Creative Arts Center

Tuesday, January 17, 2023

Ashley Jude Jonas: Endings and Eternities

Tuesday, January 17 to Sunday, March 19, 2023
Robert and Elaine Stein Galleries

Friday, January 20, 2023

Friday, January 27, 2023

Friday, February 3, 2023

CECS Corporate Partner Open House

Friday, February 3, 2023, 11 am to 2 pm
Russ Lobby

Arcadia

Friday, February 3, 2023, 8 pm
Festival Playhouse, Creative Arts Center

Saturday, February 4, 2023

Arcadia

Saturday, February 4, 2023, 8 pm
Festival Playhouse, Creative Arts Center

Sunday, February 5, 2023

Arcadia

Sunday, February 5, 2023, 2 pm
Festival Playhouse, Creative Arts Center

Friday, February 10, 2023

Arcadia

Friday, February 10, 2023, 8 pm
Festival Playhouse, Creative Arts Center

Saturday, February 11, 2023

Arcadia

Saturday, February 11, 2023, 2 pm
Festival Playhouse, Creative Arts Center

Arcadia

Saturday, February 11, 2023, 8 pm
Festival Playhouse, Creative Arts Center

Sunday, February 12, 2023

Arcadia

Sunday, February 12, 2023, 2 pm
Festival Playhouse, Creative Arts Center

Monday, February 13, 2023

Tuesday, February 14, 2023

Concerto Aria Night

Tuesday, February 14, 2023, 5:30 pm to 9 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

Thursday, February 16, 2023

Honor Band Festival

Thursday, February 16 to Saturday, February 18, 2023
Creative Arts Center

Friday, February 17, 2023

The Laramie Project

Friday, February 17, 2023, 8 pm
Herbst Theatre, Creative Arts Center

Saturday, February 18, 2023

The Laramie Project

Saturday, February 18, 2023, 8 pm
Herbst Theatre, Creative Arts Center

Sunday, February 19, 2023

The Laramie Project

Sunday, February 19, 2023, 2 pm
Herbst Theatre, Creative Arts Center

Tuesday, February 21, 2023

University Symphony Orchestra Concert

Tuesday, February 21, 2023, 7:30 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

Wednesday, February 22, 2023

Wind Symphony and Symphonic Band Concert

Wednesday, February 22, 2023, 7:30 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

Thursday, February 23, 2023

Well Weekend 2023

Thursday, February 23 to Sunday, February 26, 2023