Right Here. Right Now. Wright State.

COVID-19 information and resources. Visit our Coronavirus website.


Colleges and Schools

E.g., 01/20/2022
E.g., 01/20/2022

In Progress as of today

Chris Semergieff: LOCATIONS, LOCATIONS, LOCATIONS!

Tuesday, January 18 to Friday, March 4, 2022
Robert and Elaine Stein Galleries

Artists of the Bowery Gallery

Tuesday, January 18 to Friday, March 4, 2022
Robert and Elaine Stein Galleries

Thursday, January 20, 2022

Chemistry: A Few Case Studies Involving Separation Chemistry"

Thursday, January 20, 2022, 11 am to 12:20 pm
143 Medical Science

SCIENCE & MATH STUDENTS: How to Explore Careers with Your Major

Thursday, January 20, 2022, 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Virtual via WebEx- Ashley Hill-Mercer's Personal Room https://wright.webex.com/meet/ashley.hill

Friday, January 21, 2022

Virtual Employer Résumé Critiques

Friday, January 21, 2022, 2 pm to 4 pm
https://wright.webex.com/meet/sheryl.kent

Monday, January 24, 2022

Tuesday, January 25, 2022

Wednesday, January 26, 2022

How To Craft a Strong Liberal Arts Résumé

Wednesday, January 26, 2022, 3:15 pm to 4 pm
Webex

Thursday, January 27, 2022

Friday, January 28, 2022

Virtual Employer Résumé Critiques

Friday, January 28, 2022, 2 pm to 4 pm
https://wright.webex.com/meet/sheryl.kent

Saturday, January 29, 2022

Monday, January 31, 2022

Tuesday, February 1, 2022

Transfer Visit: Edison State Community College

Tuesday, February 1, 2022, 9 am to Noon
1973 Edison Drive, Piqua, OH 45356

SCIENCE & MATH STUDENTS: How to Craft Professional Resumes and CV's

Tuesday, February 1, 2022, Noon to 1 pm
Virtual via WebEx- Ashley Hill-Mercer's Personal Room https://wright.webex.com/meet/ashley.hill

Wednesday, February 2, 2022

Thursday, February 3, 2022

OMEA Cleveland

Thursday, February 3 to Saturday, February 5, 2022
Huntington Convention Center of Cleveland 300 Lakeside Ave E, Cleveland, Ohio 44113

Employer Résumé Critiques

Thursday, February 3, 2022, 2 pm to 4 pm
292 Joshi

Sweat

Thursday, February 3, 2022, 7 pm
Festival Playhouse

Friday, February 4, 2022

CECS Corporate Partner Open House

Friday, February 4, 2022, 10 am to 1 pm
Russ Lobby

NCBP Seminar

Friday, February 4, 2022, 2 pm to 3 pm
101 NEC - Auditorium

Sweat

Friday, February 4, 2022, 8 pm
Festival Playhouse

Saturday, February 5, 2022

Sweat

Saturday, February 5, 2022, 8 pm
Festival Playhouse

Sunday, February 6, 2022

Sweat

Sunday, February 6, 2022, 2 pm
Festival Playhouse

Monday, February 7, 2022

Wednesday, February 9, 2022

Considering Graduate School? Check This Out

Wednesday, February 9, 2022, 1:30 pm to 2:15 pm
Webex

Thursday, February 10, 2022

Sweat

Thursday, February 10, 2022, 7 pm
Festival Playhouse

Friday, February 11, 2022

Virtual Employer Résumé Critiques

Friday, February 11, 2022, 2 pm to 4 pm
https://wright.webex.com/meet/sheryl.kent

Sweat

Friday, February 11, 2022, 8 pm
Festival Playhouse

Saturday, February 12, 2022

Sweat

Saturday, February 12, 2022, 2 pm
Festival Playhouse

Sweat

Saturday, February 12, 2022, 8 pm
Festival Playhouse

Sunday, February 13, 2022

Sweat

Sunday, February 13, 2022, 2 pm
Festival Playhouse

Monday, February 14, 2022

Tuesday, February 15, 2022

Chamber Orchestra Concert

Tuesday, February 15, 2022, 8 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

Wednesday, February 16, 2022

SCIENCE & MATH STUDENTS: Internships 101-- The Value of Experiential Learning & Where to Find Opportunities

Wednesday, February 16, 2022, 3 pm to 4 pm
Virtual via WebEx- Ashley Hill-Mercer's Personal Room https://wright.webex.com/meet/ashley.hill

Digital Mixer

Wednesday, February 16, 2022, 4 pm to 6 pm
Student Union Apollo Room

Thursday, February 17, 2022

Honor Band Festival: Middle & High School

Thursday, February 17 to Saturday, February 19, 2022
Creative Arts Center