Faculty and Staff

E.g., 10/03/2022
E.g., 10/03/2022

Wednesday, October 5, 2022

WSU Retirees Association Board of Directors Meeting

Wednesday, October 5, 2022, 10 am to Noon
Room 210 Foundation Building, 3070 Presidential Dr.

Thursday, October 6, 2022

WSURA Presents: Exploring my Lebanese heritage, with Abe Bassett

Thursday, October 6, 2022, 11 am to 12:30 pm
Bill Shepard Conference Room, Foundation Building, 3070 Presidential Drive

Wednesday, October 12, 2022

Monday, October 31, 2022

Wednesday, November 2, 2022

WSU Retirees Association Board of Directors Meeting

Wednesday, November 2, 2022, 10 am to Noon
Room 210 Foundation Building, 3070 Presidential Dr.

Wednesday, December 7, 2022

WSU Retirees Association Board of Directors Meeting

Wednesday, December 7, 2022, 10 am to Noon
Room 210 Foundation Building, 3070 Presidential Dr.

Wednesday, February 1, 2023

WSU Retirees Association Board of Directors Meeting

Wednesday, February 1, 2023, 10 am to Noon
Room 210 Foundation Building, 3070 Presidential Dr.

Wednesday, March 1, 2023

WSU Retirees Association Board of Directors Meeting

Wednesday, March 1, 2023, 10 am to Noon
Room 210 Foundation Building, 3070 Presidential Dr.

Wednesday, April 5, 2023

WSU Retirees Association Board of Directors Meeting

Wednesday, April 5, 2023, 10 am to Noon
Room 210 Foundation Building, 3070 Presidential Dr.

Wednesday, May 3, 2023

WSU Retirees Association Board of Directors Meeting

Wednesday, May 3, 2023, 10 am to Noon
Room 210 Foundation Building, 3070 Presidential Dr.

Wednesday, June 7, 2023

WSU Retirees Association Board of Directors Meeting

Wednesday, June 7, 2023, 10 am to Noon
Room 210 Foundation Building, 3070 Presidential Dr.