Visit our Coronavirus website for all COVID-19 information and resources.

Events from Friday, May 20, 2022 to Saturday, May 20, 2023 in Faculty and Staff

E.g., 06/20/2022
E.g., 06/20/2022

Wednesday, June 1, 2022

WSU Retirees Association Board of Directors Meeting

Wednesday, June 1, 2022, 10 am to Noon
210 Foundation Building, 3070 Presidential Drive

Wednesday, June 8, 2022

WSURA presents: Wetland Wanderers, a tour of Pearl's Fen with James Amon

Wednesday, June 8, 2022, 10 am to Noon
Pearl's Fen, 4535 Byron Rd, Fairborn, OH 45324

Wednesday, August 3, 2022

WSU Retirees Association Board of Directors Meeting

Wednesday, August 3, 2022, 10 am to Noon
Room 210 Foundation Building, 3070 Presidential Dr.

Wednesday, September 7, 2022

WSU Retirees Association Board of Directors Meeting

Wednesday, September 7, 2022, 10 am to Noon
Room 210 Foundation Building, 3070 Presidential Dr.

Wednesday, October 5, 2022

WSU Retirees Association Board of Directors Meeting

Wednesday, October 5, 2022, 10 am to Noon
Room 210 Foundation Building, 3070 Presidential Dr.

Wednesday, November 2, 2022

WSU Retirees Association Board of Directors Meeting

Wednesday, November 2, 2022, 10 am to Noon
Room 210 Foundation Building, 3070 Presidential Dr.

Wednesday, December 7, 2022

WSU Retirees Association Board of Directors Meeting

Wednesday, December 7, 2022, 10 am to Noon
Room 210 Foundation Building, 3070 Presidential Dr.

Wednesday, February 1, 2023

WSU Retirees Association Board of Directors Meeting

Wednesday, February 1, 2023, 10 am to Noon
Room 210 Foundation Building, 3070 Presidential Dr.

Wednesday, March 1, 2023

WSU Retirees Association Board of Directors Meeting

Wednesday, March 1, 2023, 10 am to Noon
Room 210 Foundation Building, 3070 Presidential Dr.

Wednesday, April 5, 2023

WSU Retirees Association Board of Directors Meeting

Wednesday, April 5, 2023, 10 am to Noon
Room 210 Foundation Building, 3070 Presidential Dr.

Wednesday, May 3, 2023

WSU Retirees Association Board of Directors Meeting

Wednesday, May 3, 2023, 10 am to Noon
Room 210 Foundation Building, 3070 Presidential Dr.