Right Here. Right Now. Wright State.

COVID-19 information and resources. Visit our Coronavirus website.


Faculty and Staff

E.g., 10/19/2021
E.g., 10/19/2021

In Progress as of today

Get Your COVID-19 Vaccine at Wright State Physicians

Tuesday, September 7 to Friday, December 31, 2021
725 University Blvd., Fairborn, OH 45324

Volunteer Fair (Virtual) -- We Serve U

Monday, September 20 to Friday, October 29, 2021

Wednesday, November 3, 2021

WSU Retirees Association Board of Directors Meeting

Wednesday, November 3, 2021, 10 am to Noon
Zoom

Saturday, November 6, 2021

Alumni Service Day

Saturday, November 6, 2021, 8:45 am to Noon

Tuesday, November 9, 2021

WSURA Presents: Carillon Historical Park Tour

Tuesday, November 9, 2021, 10 am to Noon
Carrillon Historical Park, 1000 Carillon Blvd. Dayton, Ohio 45409

Wednesday, November 24, 2021

Raidersgiving 2021

Wednesday, November 24, 2021, Noon to 2 pm
Student Union Apollo Room

Wednesday, December 1, 2021

WSU Retirees Association Board of Directors Meeting

Wednesday, December 1, 2021, 10 am to Noon
Zoom

Tuesday, February 1, 2022

Tuesday, March 1, 2022

Wednesday, April 6, 2022

Saturday, April 9, 2022

Wednesday, May 4, 2022

Friday, May 6, 2022

Save the Date: Annual WSU Retirees Spring Luncheon

Friday, May 6, 2022, 11:30 am to 2 pm
Berry Room, Nutter Center

Wednesday, June 1, 2022