Events from Sunday, July 25, 2021 to Monday, July 25, 2022 in Faculty and Staff

E.g., 07/25/2021
E.g., 07/25/2021

Wednesday, August 4, 2021

WSU Retirees Association Board of Directors Meeting

Wednesday, August 4, 2021, 10 am to Noon
210 Foundation Building, 3070 Presidential Drive

Wednesday, September 1, 2021

WSU Retirees Association Board of Directors Meeting

Wednesday, September 1, 2021, 10 am to Noon
210 Foundation Building, 3070 Presidential Drive

Wednesday, October 6, 2021

WSU Retirees Association Board of Directors Meeting

Wednesday, October 6, 2021, 10 am to Noon
210 Foundation Building, 3070 Presidential Drive

Wednesday, November 3, 2021

WSU Retirees Association Board of Directors Meeting

Wednesday, November 3, 2021, 10 am to Noon
210 Foundation Building, 3070 Presidential Drive

Wednesday, December 1, 2021

WSU Retirees Association Board of Directors Meeting

Wednesday, December 1, 2021, 10 am to Noon
210 Foundation Building, 3070 Presidential Drive

Tuesday, February 1, 2022

WSU Retirees Association Board of Directors Meeting

Tuesday, February 1, 2022, 10 am to Noon
210 Foundation Building, 3070 Presidential Drive

Tuesday, March 1, 2022

WSU Retirees Association Board of Directors Meeting

Tuesday, March 1, 2022, 10 am to Noon
210 Foundation Building, 3070 Presidential Drive

Wednesday, April 6, 2022

WSU Retirees Association Board of Directors Meeting

Wednesday, April 6, 2022, 10 am to Noon
210 Foundation Building, 3070 Presidential Drive

Wednesday, May 4, 2022

WSU Retirees Association Board of Directors Meeting

Wednesday, May 4, 2022, 10 am to Noon
210 Foundation Building, 3070 Presidential Drive

Wednesday, June 1, 2022

WSU Retirees Association Board of Directors Meeting

Wednesday, June 1, 2022, 10 am to Noon
210 Foundation Building, 3070 Presidential Drive