Events from Saturday, January 18, 2020 to Monday, January 18, 2021 in Future Students

E.g., 01/18/2020
E.g., 01/18/2020

Tuesday, January 21

Community College Transfer Center Visit: Sinclair College

Tuesday, January 21, 11 am to 1 pm
Building 10, 3rd Floor

Wednesday, January 22

Community College Transfer Center Visit: Clark State Springfield

Wednesday, January 22, 11 am to 1 pm
Rhodes Hall, First Floor

Thursday, January 23

Community College Transfer Center Visit: Cincinnati State

Thursday, January 23, 10 am to 2 pm
Transfer Center, 2nd Floor ATLC Bldg

Monday, January 27

Community College Transfer Center Visit: Sinclair College

Monday, January 27, 11 am to 1 pm
Building 10, 3rd Floor

Tuesday, January 28

Community College Transfer Center Visit: Sinclair College

Tuesday, January 28, 3 pm to 5 pm
Building 10, 3rd Floor

Monday, February 3

Community College Transfer Center Visit: Sinclair College

Monday, February 3, 11 am to 1 pm
Building 10, 3rd Floor

Tuesday, February 4

Community College Transfer Center Visit: Clark State Beavercreek

Tuesday, February 4, 3 pm to 5 pm
Dobson Hall, Second Floor

Thursday, February 6

Community College Transfer Center Visit: Sinclair College

Thursday, February 6, 3 pm to 5 pm
Building 10, 3rd Floor

Monday, February 10

Community College Transfer Center Visit: Cincinnati State

Monday, February 10, 10 am to 2 pm
Transfer Center, 2nd Floor ATLC Bldg

Wednesday, February 12

Community College Transfer Center Visit: Sinclair College

Wednesday, February 12, 11 am to 1 pm
Building 10, 3rd Floor

Monday, February 17

Community College Transfer Center Visit: Clark State Springfield

Monday, February 17, 11 am to 1 pm
Rhodes Hall, First Floor

Wednesday, February 19

Community College Transfer Center Visit: Sinclair College

Wednesday, February 19, 11 am to 1 pm
Building 10, 3rd Floor

Saturday, February 22

Wednesday, February 26

Community College Transfer Center Visit: Sinclair College

Wednesday, February 26, 11 am to 1 pm
Building 10, 3rd Floor

Tuesday, March 3

Community College Transfer Center Visit: Clark State Beavercreek

Tuesday, March 3, 11 am to 1 pm
Dobson Hall, Second Floor

Thursday, March 5

Community College Transfer Center Visit: Clark State Springfield

Thursday, March 5, 11 am to 1 pm
Rhodes Hall, First Floor

Monday, March 9

Community College Transfer Center Visit: Sinclair College

Monday, March 9, 11 am to 1 pm
Building 10, 3rd Floor

Thursday, March 12

Community College Transfer Center Visit: Sinclair College

Thursday, March 12, 3 pm to 5 pm
Building 10, 3rd Floor

Wednesday, March 18

Community College Transfer Center Visit: Sinclair College

Wednesday, March 18, 11 am to 1 pm
Building 10, 3rd Floor

Thursday, March 19

Community College Transfer Center Visit: Clark State Beavercreek

Thursday, March 19, 3 pm to 5 pm
Dobson Hall, Second Floor

Wednesday, March 25

Community College Transfer Center Visit: Sinclair College

Wednesday, March 25, 11 am to 1 pm
Building 10, 3rd Floor

Community College Transfer Center Visit: Clark State Springfield

Wednesday, March 25, 3 pm to 5 pm
Rhodes Hall, First Floor

Wednesday, April 1

Community College Transfer Center Visit: Sinclair College

Wednesday, April 1, 11 am to 1 pm
Building 10, 3rd Floor

Tuesday, April 7

Community College Transfer Center Visit: Sinclair College

Tuesday, April 7, 3 pm to 5 pm
Building 10, 3rd Floor

Wednesday, April 8

Community College Transfer Center Visit: Sinclair College

Wednesday, April 8, 11 am to 1 pm
Building 10, 3rd Floor

Monday, April 13

Community College Transfer Center Visit: Sinclair College

Monday, April 13, 3 pm to 5 pm
Building 10, 3rd Floor

Wednesday, April 15

Community College Transfer Center Visit: Clark State Springfield

Wednesday, April 15, 11 am to 1 pm
Rhodes Hall, First Floor

Thursday, April 16

Community College Transfer Center Visit: Sinclair College

Thursday, April 16, Noon to 3 pm
Building 10, 3rd Floor

Monday, April 20

Community College Transfer Center Visit: Clark State Beavercreek

Monday, April 20, 3 pm to 5 pm
Dobson Hall, Second Floor

Tuesday, April 21

Community College Transfer Center Visit: Sinclair College

Tuesday, April 21, 11 am to 1 pm
Building 10, 3rd Floor

Wednesday, April 22

Community College Transfer Center Visit: Cincinnati State

Wednesday, April 22, 10 am to 2 pm
Transfer Center, 2nd Floor ATLC Bldg

Thursday, April 23

Community College Transfer Center Visit: Sinclair College

Thursday, April 23, 3 pm to 5 pm
Building 10, 3rd Floor

Monday, April 27

Community College Transfer Center Visit: Sinclair College

Monday, April 27, 3 pm to 5 pm
Building 10, 3rd Floor

Wednesday, April 29

Community College Transfer Center Visit: Sinclair College

Wednesday, April 29, 3 pm to 5 pm
Building 10, 3rd Floor

Thursday, April 30

Community College Transfer Center Visit: Clark State Springfield

Thursday, April 30, 3 pm to 5 pm
Rhodes Hall, First Floor

Monday, May 4

Community College Transfer Center Visit: Sinclair College

Monday, May 4, 11 am to 1 pm
Building 10, 3rd Floor

Tuesday, May 5

Community College Transfer Center Visit: Sinclair College

Tuesday, May 5, 11 am to 1 pm
Building 10, 3rd Floor

Tuesday, May 12

Community College Transfer Center Visit: Sinclair College

Tuesday, May 12, 3 pm to 5 pm
Building 10, 3rd Floor

Wednesday, May 13

Community College Transfer Center Visit: Sinclair College

Wednesday, May 13, 3 pm to 5 pm
Building 10, 3rd Floor

Thursday, May 14

Community College Transfer Center Visit: Sinclair College

Thursday, May 14, 11 am to 1 pm
Building 10, 3rd Floor