Events from Thursday, February 21, 2019 to Friday, February 21, 2020 in Departments and Units

E.g., 02/21/2019
E.g., 02/21/2019

Thursday, February 21, 2019

Raider 4 Life Grad Fair

Thursday, February 21, 2019, 11:00 am to 5:00 pm
WSU Bookstore 182 Student Union

Friday, February 22, 2019

Monday, February 25, 2019

Thursday, February 28, 2019

Monday, March 4, 2019

New Employee Orientation

Monday, March 4, 2019, 8:30 am to 12:30 pm
2455 Presidential Dr, Suite 221, Fairborn, OH 45324

Thursday, March 7, 2019

Monday, March 11, 2019

Tuesday, March 12, 2019

Wednesday, March 13, 2019

Thursday, March 14, 2019

Monday, March 18, 2019

New Employee Orientation

Monday, March 18, 2019, 8:30 am to 12:30 pm
2455 Presidential Dr, Suite 221, Fairborn, OH 45324

Wednesday, March 20, 2019

Thursday, March 21, 2019

Monday, March 25, 2019

Tuesday, March 26, 2019

Thursday, March 28, 2019

Monday, April 1, 2019

New Employee Orientation

Monday, April 1, 2019, 8:30 am to 12:30 pm
2455 Presidential Dr, Suite 221, Fairborn, OH 45324

Thursday, April 4, 2019

Saturday, April 6, 2019

Monday, April 8, 2019

Tuesday, April 9, 2019

Wednesday, April 10, 2019

Thursday, April 11, 2019

Friday, April 12, 2019

Monday, April 15, 2019

New Employee Orientation

Monday, April 15, 2019, 8:30 am to 12:30 pm
2455 Presidential Dr, Suite 221, Fairborn, OH 45324

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

Association For Women In Science Annual Summit

Wednesday, April 24, 2019
Andrew W. Mellon Auditorium, Washington, DC

Saturday, April 27, 2019

Saturday, May 4, 2019

Monday, May 6, 2019

New Employee Orientation

Monday, May 6, 2019, 8:30 am to 12:30 pm
2455 Presidential Dr, Suite 221, Fairborn, OH 45324

Monday, May 20, 2019

New Employee Orientation

Monday, May 20, 2019, 8:30 am to 12:30 pm
2455 Presidential Dr, Suite 221, Fairborn, OH 45324

Monday, June 3, 2019

New Employee Orientation

Monday, June 3, 2019, 8:30 am to 12:30 pm
2455 Presidential Dr, Suite 221, Fairborn, OH 45324

Monday, June 17, 2019

New Employee Orientation

Monday, June 17, 2019, 8:30 am to 12:30 pm
2455 Presidential Dr, Suite 221, Fairborn, OH 45324

Monday, July 1, 2019

New Employee Orientation

Monday, July 1, 2019, 8:30 am to 12:30 pm
2455 Presidential Dr, Suite 221, Fairborn, OH 45324

Monday, July 15, 2019

New Employee Orientation

Monday, July 15, 2019, 8:30 am to 12:30 pm
2455 Presidential Dr, Suite 221, Fairborn, OH 45324

Monday, August 5, 2019

New Employee Orientation

Monday, August 5, 2019, 8:30 am to 12:30 pm
2455 Presidential Dr, Suite 221, Fairborn, OH 45324

Monday, August 19, 2019

New Employee Orientation

Monday, August 19, 2019, 8:30 am to 12:30 pm
2455 Presidential Dr, Suite 221, Fairborn, OH 45324

Tuesday, September 3, 2019

New Employee Orientation

Tuesday, September 3, 2019, 8:30 am to 12:30 pm
2455 Presidential Dr, Suite 221, Fairborn, OH 45324

Monday, September 16, 2019

New Employee Orientation

Monday, September 16, 2019, 8:30 am to 12:30 pm
2455 Presidential Dr, Suite 221, Fairborn, OH 45324