Events from Saturday, April 20, 2019 to Monday, April 20, 2020 in Departments and Units

E.g., 04/20/2019
E.g., 04/20/2019

Monday, April 22, 2019

Mobile Exploratory Academic Advising table

Monday, April 22, 2019, 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Union Market (Near the Hamilton Hall entrance)

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

Association For Women In Science Annual Summit

Wednesday, April 24, 2019
Andrew W. Mellon Auditorium, Washington, DC

Thursday, April 25, 2019

Friday, April 26, 2019

Saturday, April 27, 2019

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

Saturday, May 4, 2019

Monday, May 6, 2019

New Employee Orientation

Monday, May 6, 2019, 8:30 am to 12:30 pm
2455 Presidential Dr, Suite 221, Fairborn, OH 45324

Monday, May 20, 2019

New Employee Orientation

Monday, May 20, 2019, 8:30 am to 12:30 pm
2455 Presidential Dr, Suite 221, Fairborn, OH 45324

Monday, June 3, 2019

New Employee Orientation

Monday, June 3, 2019, 8:30 am to 12:30 pm
2455 Presidential Dr, Suite 221, Fairborn, OH 45324

Monday, June 17, 2019

New Employee Orientation

Monday, June 17, 2019, 8:30 am to 12:30 pm
2455 Presidential Dr, Suite 221, Fairborn, OH 45324

Monday, July 1, 2019

New Employee Orientation

Monday, July 1, 2019, 8:30 am to 12:30 pm
2455 Presidential Dr, Suite 221, Fairborn, OH 45324

Monday, July 15, 2019

New Employee Orientation

Monday, July 15, 2019, 8:30 am to 12:30 pm
2455 Presidential Dr, Suite 221, Fairborn, OH 45324

Monday, August 5, 2019

New Employee Orientation

Monday, August 5, 2019, 8:30 am to 12:30 pm
2455 Presidential Dr, Suite 221, Fairborn, OH 45324

Monday, August 19, 2019

New Employee Orientation

Monday, August 19, 2019, 8:30 am to 12:30 pm
2455 Presidential Dr, Suite 221, Fairborn, OH 45324

Tuesday, September 3, 2019

New Employee Orientation

Tuesday, September 3, 2019, 8:30 am to 12:30 pm
2455 Presidential Dr, Suite 221, Fairborn, OH 45324

Monday, September 16, 2019

New Employee Orientation

Monday, September 16, 2019, 8:30 am to 12:30 pm
2455 Presidential Dr, Suite 221, Fairborn, OH 45324

Monday, October 7, 2019

New Employee Orientation

Monday, October 7, 2019, 8:30 am to 12:30 pm
2455 Presidential Dr, Suite 221, Fairborn, OH 45324

Monday, October 21, 2019

New Employee Orientation

Monday, October 21, 2019, 8:30 am to 12:30 pm
2455 Presidential Dr, Suite 221, Fairborn, OH 45324

Monday, November 4, 2019

New Employee Orientation

Monday, November 4, 2019, 8:30 am to 12:30 pm
2455 Presidential Dr, Suite 221, Fairborn, OH 45324

Monday, November 18, 2019

New Employee Orientation

Monday, November 18, 2019, 8:30 am to 12:30 pm
2455 Presidential Dr, Suite 221, Fairborn, OH 45324

Thursday, November 28, 2019

Raidersgiving

Thursday, November 28, 2019, 12:00 pm to 2:00 pm
McLin Gym, Wright State University Nutter Center

Monday, December 2, 2019

New Employee Orientation

Monday, December 2, 2019, 8:30 am to 12:30 pm
2455 Presidential Dr, Suite 221, Fairborn, OH 45324