Events from Wednesday, September 19, 2018 to Thursday, September 19, 2019 in Departments and Units

E.g., 09/19/2018
E.g., 09/19/2018

In Progress as of today

Inclusive Courseware Spring Adoptions Deadline 9/21

Monday, September 10, 2018 to Friday, September 21, 2018
WSU Bookstore & Lake Campus Bookstore

Wednesday, September 19, 2018

Friday, September 21, 2018

Honors Dialogue Event

Friday, September 21, 2018, 1:15 pm to 2:30 pm
Millett Hall Atrium

Monday, September 24, 2018

Wednesday, September 26, 2018

Friday, September 28, 2018

Sunday, September 30, 2018

Monday, October 1, 2018

New Employee Orientation

Monday, October 1, 2018, 8:30 am to 12:30 pm
2455 Presidential Dr, Suite 221, Fairborn, OH 45324

Tuesday, October 2, 2018

Wednesday, October 3, 2018

Friday, October 5, 2018

Saturday, October 6, 2018

Tuesday, October 9, 2018

Thursday, October 11, 2018

Friday, October 12, 2018

Monday, October 15, 2018

New Employee Orientation

Monday, October 15, 2018, 8:30 am to 12:30 pm
2455 Presidential Dr, Suite 221, Fairborn, OH 45324

Tuesday, October 16, 2018

Tuesday, October 23, 2018

Wednesday, October 24, 2018

Fall Tips and Sips

Wednesday, October 24, 2018, 4:30 pm to 6:30 pm
The Wandering Griffin, 3725 Presidential Drive (across from WSU)

Thursday, October 25, 2018

Friday, October 26, 2018

Thursday, November 1, 2018

Saturday, November 3, 2018

Monday, November 5, 2018

New Employee Orientation

Monday, November 5, 2018, 8:30 am to 12:30 pm
2455 Presidential Dr, Suite 221, Fairborn, OH 45324

Tuesday, November 6, 2018

Tuesday, November 13, 2018

Friday, November 16, 2018

Monday, November 19, 2018

New Employee Orientation

Monday, November 19, 2018, 8:30 am to 12:30 pm
2455 Presidential Dr, Suite 221, Fairborn, OH 45324

Thursday, November 29, 2018

Monday, December 3, 2018

New Employee Orientation

Monday, December 3, 2018, 8:30 am to 12:30 pm
2455 Presidential Dr, Suite 221, Fairborn, OH 45324

Friday, December 7, 2018

Monster Jam

Friday, December 7, 2018, 7:00 pm to 9:30 pm
Nutter Center arena

Saturday, December 8, 2018

Monster Jam

Saturday, December 8, 2018, 1:00 pm to 3:30 pm
Nutter Center arena

Monster Jam

Saturday, December 8, 2018, 7:00 pm to 9:30 pm
Nutter Center arena

Saturday, December 15, 2018

Friday, February 22, 2019

Saturday, May 4, 2019