Events from Wednesday, November 13, 2019 to Friday, November 13, 2020 in Departments and Units

E.g., 11/13/2019
E.g., 11/13/2019

Wednesday, November 13

Math Placement Test

Wednesday, November 13, 3 pm to 6 pm
207 Student Success Center (207 SC)

Math Placement Test

Wednesday, November 13, 5 pm to 8 pm
207 Student Success Center (207 SC)

Thursday, November 14

UCIE Convo Club

Thursday, November 14, Noon to 1 pm
UCIE Office - E190 Student Union

Friday, November 15

Math Placement Test

Friday, November 15, 3 pm to 6 pm
014 Student Success Center (014 SC)

Math Placement Test

Friday, November 15, 5 pm to 8 pm
014 Student Success Center (014 SC)

Monday, November 18

New Employee Orientation

Monday, November 18, 8:30 am to 12:30 pm
2455 Presidential Dr, Suite 221, Fairborn, OH 45324

Wednesday, November 20

Math Placement Test

Wednesday, November 20, 3 pm to 6 pm
207 Student Success Center (207 SC)

Math Placement Test

Wednesday, November 20, 5 pm to 8 pm
207 Student Success Center (207 SC)

Thursday, November 21

Honors Visit Days

Thursday, November 21, 10 am to Noon
Wright State University Student Union, 3640 Colonel Glenn Hwy, Dayton, OH 45435

Friday, November 22

Math Placement Test

Friday, November 22, 3 pm to 6 pm
014 Student Success Center (014 SC)

Math Placement Test

Friday, November 22, 5 pm to 8 pm
014 Student Success Center (014 SC)

Thursday, November 28

Raidersgiving

Thursday, November 28, Noon to 2 pm
McLin Gym, Wright State University Nutter Center

Monday, December 2

New Employee Orientation

Monday, December 2, 8:30 am to 12:30 pm
2455 Presidential Dr, Suite 221, Fairborn, OH 45324

Wednesday, December 4

Math Placement Test

Wednesday, December 4, 3 pm to 6 pm
207 Student Success Center (207 SC)

Math Placement Test

Wednesday, December 4, 5 pm to 8 pm
207 Student Success Center (207 SC)

Friday, December 6

Math Placement Test (Please see event details!)

Friday, December 6, 5 pm to 8 pm
014 Student Success Center (014 SC)

Friday, December 13

Honors Visit Day

Friday, December 13, 10 am to Noon
Wright State University Student Union, 3640 Colonel Glenn Hwy, Dayton, OH 45435

Monday, January 6, 2020

New Employee Orientation

Monday, January 6, 2020, 8:30 am to 12:30 pm
2455 Presidential Dr, Suite 221, Fairborn, OH 45324

Tuesday, January 21, 2020

New Employee Orientation

Tuesday, January 21, 2020, 8:30 am to 12:30 pm
2455 Presidential Dr, Suite 221, Fairborn, OH 45324

Monday, February 3, 2020

New Employee Orientation

Monday, February 3, 2020, 8:30 am to 12:30 pm
2455 Presidential Dr, Suite 221, Fairborn, OH 45324

Monday, February 17, 2020

New Employee Orientation

Monday, February 17, 2020, 8:30 am to 12:30 pm
2455 Presidential Dr, Suite 221, Fairborn, OH 45324

Monday, March 2, 2020

New Employee Orientation

Monday, March 2, 2020, 8:30 am to 12:30 pm
2455 Presidential Dr, Suite 221, Fairborn, OH 45324

Monday, March 16, 2020

New Employee Orientation

Monday, March 16, 2020, 8:30 am to 12:30 pm
2455 Presidential Dr, Suite 221, Fairborn, OH 45324

Monday, April 6, 2020

New Employee Orientation

Monday, April 6, 2020, 8:30 am to 12:30 pm
2455 Presidential Dr, Suite 221, Fairborn, OH 45324

Monday, April 20, 2020

New Employee Orientation

Monday, April 20, 2020, 8:30 am to 12:30 pm
2455 Presidential Dr, Suite 221, Fairborn, OH 45324

Monday, May 4, 2020

New Employee Orientation

Monday, May 4, 2020, 8:30 am to 12:30 pm
2455 Presidential Dr, Suite 221, Fairborn, OH 45324

Monday, May 18, 2020

New Employee Orientation

Monday, May 18, 2020, 8:30 am to 12:30 pm
2455 Presidential Dr, Suite 221, Fairborn, OH 45324

Monday, June 1, 2020

New Employee Orientation

Monday, June 1, 2020, 8:30 am to 12:30 pm
2455 Presidential Dr, Suite 221, Fairborn, OH 45324

Monday, June 15, 2020

New Employee Orientation

Monday, June 15, 2020, 8:30 am to 12:30 pm
2455 Presidential Dr, Suite 221, Fairborn, OH 45324

Monday, July 6, 2020

New Employee Orientation

Monday, July 6, 2020, 8:30 am to 12:30 pm
2455 Presidential Dr, Suite 221, Fairborn, OH 45324

Monday, July 20, 2020

New Employee Orientation

Monday, July 20, 2020, 8:30 am to 12:30 pm
2455 Presidential Dr, Suite 221, Fairborn, OH 45324

Monday, August 3, 2020

New Employee Orientation

Monday, August 3, 2020, 8:30 am to 12:30 pm
2455 Presidential Dr, Suite 221, Fairborn, OH 45324

Monday, August 17, 2020

New Employee Orientation

Monday, August 17, 2020, 8:30 am to 12:30 pm
2455 Presidential Dr, Suite 221, Fairborn, OH 45324

Tuesday, September 8, 2020

New Employee Orientation

Tuesday, September 8, 2020, 8:30 am to 12:30 pm
2455 Presidential Dr, Suite 221, Fairborn, OH 45324

Monday, September 21, 2020

New Employee Orientation

Monday, September 21, 2020, 8:30 am to 12:30 pm
2455 Presidential Dr, Suite 221, Fairborn, OH 45324

Monday, October 5, 2020

New Employee Orientation

Monday, October 5, 2020, 8:30 am to 12:30 pm
2455 Presidential Dr, Suite 221, Fairborn, OH 45324

Monday, October 19, 2020

New Employee Orientation

Monday, October 19, 2020, 8:30 am to 12:30 pm
2455 Presidential Dr, Suite 221, Fairborn, OH 45324

Monday, November 2, 2020

New Employee Orientation

Monday, November 2, 2020, 8:30 am to 12:30 pm
2455 Presidential Dr, Suite 221, Fairborn, OH 45324