Athletics Home Schedule

E.g., 11/30/2022
E.g., 11/30/2022

Thursday, December 1, 2022

Men's Basketball vs Robert Morris

Thursday, December 1, 2022, 7 pm to 9 pm
Dayton, OH, Wright State University Nutter Center

Friday, December 2, 2022

Women's Basketball vs Robert Morris - Freebie Friday

Friday, December 2, 2022, 6 pm to 8 pm
Dayton, OH, Wright State University Nutter Center

Sunday, December 4, 2022

Men's Basketball vs Youngstown State

Sunday, December 4, 2022, 1 pm to 3 pm
Dayton, OH, Wright State University Nutter Center

Women's Basketball vs Youngstown State

Sunday, December 4, 2022, 4 pm to 6 pm
Dayton, OH, Wright State University Nutter Center

Saturday, December 17, 2022

Women's Basketball vs Southern Indiana

Saturday, December 17, 2022, Noon to 2 pm
Dayton, OH, Wright State University Nutter Center

Men's Basketball vs Northwestern Ohio

Saturday, December 17, 2022, 3 pm to 5 pm
Dayton, OH, Wright State University Nutter Center

Thursday, January 5, 2023

Women's Basketball vs Green Bay - 2000’s Night

Thursday, January 5, 2023, 6 pm to 8 pm
Dayton, OH, Wright State University Nutter Center

Friday, January 6, 2023

Men's Basketball vs Detroit Mercy

Friday, January 6, 2023, 7 pm to 9 pm
Dayton, OH, Wright State University Nutter Center

Saturday, January 7, 2023

Women's Basketball vs Milwaukee

Saturday, January 7, 2023, 1 pm to 3 pm
Dayton, OH, Wright State University Nutter Center

Sunday, January 8, 2023

Men's Basketball vs Oakland

Sunday, January 8, 2023, 1 pm to 3 pm
Dayton, OH, Wright State University Nutter Center

Thursday, January 19, 2023

Men's Basketball vs Purdue Fort Wayne

Thursday, January 19, 2023, 7 pm to 9 pm
Dayton, OH, Wright State University Nutter Center

Friday, January 20, 2023

Women's Basketball vs Cleveland State - Freebie Friday | Quest Dance Halftime Performance

Friday, January 20, 2023, 6 pm to 8 pm
Dayton, OH, Wright State University Nutter Center

Saturday, January 21, 2023

Men's Basketball vs Cleveland State

Saturday, January 21, 2023, 7 pm to 9 pm
Dayton, OH, Wright State University Nutter Center

Sunday, January 22, 2023

Women's Basketball vs Purdue Fort Wayne

Sunday, January 22, 2023, 1 pm to 3 pm
Dayton, OH, Wright State University Nutter Center

Thursday, January 26, 2023

Men's Basketball vs Milwaukee

Thursday, January 26, 2023, 7 pm to 9 pm
Dayton, OH, Wright State University Nutter Center

Saturday, January 28, 2023

Men's Basketball vs Green Bay

Saturday, January 28, 2023, 7 pm to 9 pm
Dayton, OH, Wright State University Nutter Center

Thursday, February 2, 2023

Women's Basketball vs Northern Kentucky - Clean Out the Closet Night

Thursday, February 2, 2023, 6 pm to 8 pm
Dayton, OH, Wright State University Nutter Center

Saturday, February 4, 2023

Women's Basketball vs IUPUI - Pink Game

Saturday, February 4, 2023, 1 pm to 3 pm
Dayton, OH, Wright State University Nutter Center

Wednesday, February 8, 2023

Men's Basketball vs IUPUI

Wednesday, February 8, 2023, 7 pm to 9 pm
Dayton, OH, Wright State University Nutter Center

Friday, February 10, 2023

Men's Basketball vs Northern Kentucky

Friday, February 10, 2023, 7 pm to 9 pm
Dayton, OH, Wright State University Nutter Center

Thursday, February 23, 2023

Women's Basketball vs Oakland - Social Media Night

Thursday, February 23, 2023, 6 pm to 8 pm
Dayton, OH, Wright State University Nutter Center

Saturday, February 25, 2023

Women's Basketball vs Detroit Mercy - Senior Day

Saturday, February 25, 2023, 1 pm to 3 pm
Dayton, OH, Wright State University Nutter Center

Sunday, April 16, 2023

Men's Golf vs Wright State Invitational

Sunday, April 16, 2023, 12 am
Springboro, OH, Heatherwoode Golf Club