Athletics Home Schedule

E.g., 07/22/2024
E.g., 07/22/2024

Saturday, August 17, 2024

Men's Soccer vs Thomas More (EX)

Saturday, August 17, 2024, 7 pm to 9 pm
Dayton, OH, Alumni Field at Rinzler Student Sports Complex

Thursday, August 29, 2024

Men's Soccer vs Lindenwood

Thursday, August 29, 2024, 5 pm to 7 pm
Dayton, OH, Alumni Field at Rinzler Student Sports Complex

Thursday, September 5, 2024

Women's Soccer vs Morehead State University

Thursday, September 5, 2024, 7 pm to 9 pm
Dayton, OH, Alumni Field at Rinzler Student Sports Complex

Friday, September 6, 2024

Women's Volleyball vs Dayton

Friday, September 6, 2024, 6 pm to 8 pm
Dayton, OH, C.J. McLin Gymnasium

Saturday, September 7, 2024

Women's Volleyball vs UMBC

Saturday, September 7, 2024, 6 pm to 8 pm
Dayton, OH, C.J. McLin Gymnasium

Sunday, September 8, 2024

Women's Soccer vs Valparaiso University

Sunday, September 8, 2024, 1 pm to 3 pm
Dayton, OH, Alumni Field at Rinzler Student Sports Complex

Women's Volleyball vs Bowling Green

Sunday, September 8, 2024, 3 pm to 5 pm
Dayton, OH, C.J. McLin Gymnasium

Saturday, September 14, 2024

Men's Soccer vs IU Indy

Saturday, September 14, 2024, 3 pm to 5 pm
Dayton, OH, Alumni Field at Rinzler Student Sports Complex

Tuesday, September 17, 2024

Men's Soccer vs Eastern Illinois

Tuesday, September 17, 2024, 7 pm to 9 pm
Dayton, OH, Alumni Field at Rinzler Student Sports Complex

Thursday, September 19, 2024

Women's Soccer vs Green Bay

Thursday, September 19, 2024, 7 pm to 9 pm
Dayton, OH, Alumni Field at Rinzler Student Sports Complex

Sunday, September 22, 2024

Women's Soccer vs Milwaukee

Sunday, September 22, 2024, 1 pm to 3 pm
Dayton, OH, Alumni Field at Rinzler Student Sports Complex

Saturday, September 28, 2024

Men's Soccer vs Purdue Fort Wayne

Saturday, September 28, 2024, 7 pm to 9 pm
Dayton, OH, Alumni Field at Rinzler Student Sports Complex

Sunday, September 29, 2024

Women's Soccer vs Cleveland State University

Sunday, September 29, 2024, 1 pm to 3 pm
Dayton, OH, Alumni Field at Rinzler Student Sports Complex

Tuesday, October 1, 2024

Women's Volleyball vs Northern Kentucky

Tuesday, October 1, 2024, 6 pm to 8 pm
Dayton, OH, C.J. McLin Gymnasium

Friday, October 4, 2024

Women's Volleyball vs Cleveland State

Friday, October 4, 2024, 6 pm to 8 pm
Dayton, OH, C.J. McLin Gymnasium

Saturday, October 5, 2024

Men's Soccer vs Green Bay

Saturday, October 5, 2024, 1 pm to 3 pm
Dayton, OH, Alumni Field at Rinzler Student Sports Complex

Women's Volleyball vs Cleveland State

Saturday, October 5, 2024, 2 pm to 4 pm
Dayton, OH, C.J. McLin Gymnasium

Thursday, October 17, 2024

Women's Soccer vs IU Indy

Thursday, October 17, 2024, 7 pm to 9 pm
Dayton, OH, Alumni Field at Rinzler Student Sports Complex

Saturday, October 19, 2024

Men's Soccer vs Oakland

Saturday, October 19, 2024, 3 pm to 5 pm
Dayton, OH, Alumni Field at Rinzler Student Sports Complex

Sunday, October 20, 2024

Women's Soccer vs Purdue Fort Wayne

Sunday, October 20, 2024, 1 pm to 3 pm
Dayton, OH, Alumni Field at Rinzler Student Sports Complex

Tuesday, October 22, 2024

Men's Soccer vs Bellarmine

Tuesday, October 22, 2024, 7 pm to 9 pm
Dayton, OH, Alumni Field at Rinzler Student Sports Complex

Friday, October 25, 2024

Women's Volleyball vs Green Bay

Friday, October 25, 2024, 6 pm to 8 pm
Dayton, OH, C.J. McLin Gymnasium

Saturday, October 26, 2024

Women's Volleyball vs Green Bay

Saturday, October 26, 2024, 2 pm to 4 pm
Dayton, OH, C.J. McLin Gymnasium

Friday, November 1, 2024

Women's Volleyball vs Robert Morris

Friday, November 1, 2024, 6 pm to 8 pm
Dayton, OH, C.J. McLin Gymnasium

Men's Soccer vs Cleveland State

Friday, November 1, 2024, 7 pm to 9 pm
Dayton, OH, Alumni Field at Rinzler Student Sports Complex

Saturday, November 2, 2024

Women's Volleyball vs Robert Morris

Saturday, November 2, 2024, 2 pm to 4 pm
Dayton, OH, C.J. McLin Gymnasium

Friday, November 8, 2024

Women's Volleyball vs Purdue Fort Wayne

Friday, November 8, 2024, 6 pm to 8 pm
Dayton, OH, C.J. McLin Gymnasium

Saturday, November 9, 2024

Women's Volleyball vs Purdue Fort Wayne

Saturday, November 9, 2024, 2 pm to 4 pm
Dayton, OH, C.J. McLin Gymnasium