Athletics Home Schedule

E.g., 11/13/2019
E.g., 11/13/2019

Thursday, November 14

Men's Soccer vs Horizon League Semi-Finals

Thursday, November 14, 7 pm to 9 pm

Friday, November 15

Women's Basketball vs Abilene Christian

Friday, November 15, 7 pm to 9 pm
Dayton, OH, Wright State University Nutter Center

Saturday, November 16

Men's Basketball vs Kent State

Saturday, November 16, 7 pm to 9 pm
Dayton, OH, Wright State University Nutter Center

Men's Soccer vs Horizon League Finals

Saturday, November 16, 7 pm to 9 pm

Tuesday, November 19

Women's Basketball vs CSU Bakersfield

Tuesday, November 19, 7 pm to 9 pm
Dayton, OH, Wright State University Nutter Center

Wednesday, November 20

Men's Basketball vs Urbana

Wednesday, November 20, 7 pm to 9 pm
Dayton, OH, Wright State University Nutter Center

Friday, November 22

Saturday, November 23

Sunday, November 24

Tuesday, December 3

Men's Basketball vs Western Kentucky

Tuesday, December 3, 7 pm to 9 pm
Dayton, OH, Wright State University Nutter Center

Saturday, December 7

Men's Basketball vs Indiana State

Saturday, December 7, 2 pm to 4 pm
Dayton, OH, Wright State University Nutter Center

Wednesday, December 11

Women's Basketball vs Marian

Wednesday, December 11, 11 am to 1 pm
Dayton, OH, Wright State University Nutter Center

Thursday, December 12

Men's Basketball vs Southern

Thursday, December 12, 7 pm to 9 pm
Dayton, OH, Wright State University Nutter Center

Tuesday, December 17

Men's Basketball vs Mississippi Valley State

Tuesday, December 17, 7 pm to 9 pm
Dayton, OH, Wright State University Nutter Center

Saturday, December 28

Men's Basketball vs Green Bay

Saturday, December 28, 2 pm to 4 pm
Dayton, OH, Wright State University Nutter Center

Monday, December 30

Men's Basketball vs Milwaukee

Monday, December 30, 7 pm to 9 pm
Dayton, OH, Wright State University Nutter Center

Thursday, January 2, 2020

Women's Basketball vs Cleveland State

Thursday, January 2, 2020, 7 pm to 9 pm
Dayton, OH, Wright State University Nutter Center

Saturday, January 4, 2020

Women's Basketball vs Youngstown State

Saturday, January 4, 2020, 2 pm to 4 pm
Dayton, OH, Wright State University Nutter Center

Thursday, January 16, 2020

Men's Basketball vs Cleveland State

Thursday, January 16, 2020, 7 pm to 9 pm
Dayton, OH, Wright State University Nutter Center

Saturday, January 18, 2020

Men's Basketball vs Youngstown State

Saturday, January 18, 2020, 7 pm to 9 pm
Dayton, OH, Wright State University Nutter Center

Thursday, January 23, 2020

Women's Basketball vs Detroit Mercy

Thursday, January 23, 2020, 7 pm to 9 pm
Dayton, OH, Wright State University Nutter Center

Friday, January 24, 2020

Men's Basketball vs Northern Kentucky

Friday, January 24, 2020, 9 pm to 11 pm
Dayton, OH, Wright State University Nutter Center

Saturday, January 25, 2020

Women's Basketball vs Oakland

Saturday, January 25, 2020, 2 pm to 4 pm
Dayton, OH, Wright State University Nutter Center

Thursday, January 30, 2020

Women's Basketball vs Green Bay

Thursday, January 30, 2020, 7 pm to 9 pm
Dayton, OH, Wright State University Nutter Center

Saturday, February 1, 2020

Women's Basketball vs Milwaukee

Saturday, February 1, 2020, 2 pm to 4 pm
Dayton, OH, Wright State University Nutter Center

Thursday, February 6, 2020

Men's Basketball vs Detroit Mercy

Thursday, February 6, 2020, 7 pm to 9 pm
Dayton, OH, Wright State University Nutter Center

Saturday, February 8, 2020

Men's Basketball vs Oakland

Saturday, February 8, 2020, 7 pm to 9 pm
Dayton, OH, Wright State University Nutter Center

Thursday, February 13, 2020

Women's Basketball vs IUPUI

Thursday, February 13, 2020, 7 pm to 9 pm
Dayton, OH, Wright State University Nutter Center

Friday, February 14, 2020

Men's Basketball vs UIC

Friday, February 14, 2020, 9 pm to 11 pm
Dayton, OH, Wright State University Nutter Center

Saturday, February 15, 2020

Women's Basketball vs UIC

Saturday, February 15, 2020, 2 pm to 4 pm
Dayton, OH, Wright State University Nutter Center

Sunday, February 16, 2020

Men's Basketball vs IUPUI

Sunday, February 16, 2020, 2 pm to 4 pm
Dayton, OH, Wright State University Nutter Center

Thursday, February 20, 2020

Women's Basketball vs Northern Kentucky

Thursday, February 20, 2020, 7 pm to 9 pm
Dayton, OH, Wright State University Nutter Center

Tuesday, March 3, 2020

Men's Basketball vs TBA

Tuesday, March 3, 2020, 12 am
TBA

Tuesday, March 10, 2020

Baseball vs Miami (OH)

Tuesday, March 10, 2020, 3 pm to 6 pm
Dayton, OH, Nischwitz Stadium

Friday, March 13, 2020

Baseball vs Milwaukee

Friday, March 13, 2020, 3 pm to 6 pm
Dayton, OH, Nischwitz Stadium

Saturday, March 14, 2020

Baseball vs Milwaukee

Saturday, March 14, 2020, 2 pm to 5 pm
Dayton, OH, Nischwitz Stadium

Sunday, March 15, 2020

Baseball vs Milwaukee

Sunday, March 15, 2020, Noon to 3 pm
Dayton, OH, Nischwitz Stadium

Softball vs Western Michigan

Sunday, March 15, 2020, Noon to 2 pm
Dayton, OH, WSU Softball Field

Softball vs Western Michigan

Sunday, March 15, 2020, 2 pm to 4 pm
Dayton, OH, WSU Softball Field

Tuesday, March 17, 2020

Baseball vs Ohio State

Tuesday, March 17, 2020, 3 pm to 6 pm
Dayton, OH, Nischwitz Stadium

Wednesday, March 18, 2020

Baseball vs Indiana State

Wednesday, March 18, 2020, 3 pm to 6 pm
Dayton, OH, Nischwitz Stadium

Friday, March 20, 2020

Baseball vs Oakland

Friday, March 20, 2020, 3 pm to 6 pm
Dayton, OH, Nischwitz Stadium

Saturday, March 21, 2020

Baseball vs Oakland

Saturday, March 21, 2020, 2 pm to 5 pm
Dayton, OH, Nischwitz Stadium

Sunday, March 22, 2020

Baseball vs Oakland

Sunday, March 22, 2020, 1 pm to 4 pm
Dayton, OH, Nischwitz Stadium

Tuesday, March 24, 2020

Softball vs Morehead State

Tuesday, March 24, 2020, 2 pm to 4 pm
Dayton, OH, WSU Softball Field

Softball vs Morehead State

Tuesday, March 24, 2020, 4 pm to 6 pm
Dayton, OH, WSU Softball Field

Wednesday, March 25, 2020

Baseball vs Xavier

Wednesday, March 25, 2020, 3 pm to 6 pm
Dayton, OH, Nischwitz Stadium

Friday, March 27, 2020

Softball vs Cleveland State

Friday, March 27, 2020, 4 pm to 6 pm
Dayton, OH, WSU Softball Field

Saturday, March 28, 2020

Softball vs Cleveland State

Saturday, March 28, 2020, Noon to 2 pm
Dayton, OH, WSU Softball Field

Softball vs Cleveland State

Saturday, March 28, 2020, 2 pm to 4 pm
Dayton, OH, WSU Softball Field