Right Here. Right Now. Wright State.

COVID-19 information and resources. Visit our Coronavirus website.


Events from Saturday, September 25, 2021 to Sunday, September 25, 2022 in Science & Math

E.g., 09/25/2021
E.g., 09/25/2021

In Progress as of today

Monday, September 27, 2021

Biological Sciences Department Seminar

Monday, September 27, 2021, 1:25 pm to 5 pm
NEC Room 101

Tuesday, September 28, 2021

Wednesday, September 29, 2021

Thursday, September 30, 2021

Friday, October 1, 2021

NCBP Seminar

This event has been canceled.
Friday, October 1, 2021, 2 pm to 3 pm
101 NEC

Physics Department Seminar

Friday, October 1, 2021, 2:30 pm to 4 pm
Virtual

Tuesday, October 5, 2021

SCIENCE & MATH STUDENTS: How to be Career Fair Ready

Tuesday, October 5, 2021, 1 pm to 2 pm
Virtual via WebEx- Ashley Hill-Mercer's Personal Room https://wright.webex.com/meet/ashley.hill

Thursday, October 7, 2021

Friday, October 8, 2021

Festival of Research

Friday, October 8, 2021, 8 am to 5 pm
Student Union - Apollo Room

Physics Department Seminar

Friday, October 8, 2021, 2:30 pm to 4 pm
Virtual

Monday, October 11, 2021

SCIENCE & MATH STUDENTS: How to be Career Fair Ready

Monday, October 11, 2021, 11 am to Noon
Virtual via WebEx- Ashley Hill-Mercer's Personal Room https://wright.webex.com/meet/ashley.hill

Biological Sciences Department Seminar

Monday, October 11, 2021, 1:25 pm to 5 pm
Virtual

Tuesday, October 12, 2021

Wednesday, October 13, 2021

Friday, October 15, 2021

Physics Department Seminar

Friday, October 15, 2021, 2:30 pm to 4 pm
Virtual

Wednesday, October 20, 2021

SCIENCE & MATH STUDENTS: How to Explore Careers with Your Major

Wednesday, October 20, 2021, 3 pm to 4 pm
Virtual via WebEx- Ashley Hill-Mercer's Personal Room https://wright.webex.com/meet/ashley.hill

Saturday, October 23, 2021

Monday, October 25, 2021

Saturday, October 30, 2021

Tuesday, November 2, 2021

SCIENCE & MATH STUDENTS: Social Media for the Job Search

Tuesday, November 2, 2021, 4 pm to 5 pm
Virtual via WebEx- Ashley Hill-Mercer's Personal Room https://wright.webex.com/meet/ashley.hill

Wednesday, November 3, 2021

Friday, November 5, 2021

Monday, November 8, 2021

Biological Sciences Department Seminar

Monday, November 8, 2021, 1:25 pm to 5 pm
Fawcett Hall Room 210

Wednesday, November 10, 2021

Wednesday, November 17, 2021

Friday, November 19, 2021

SCIENCE & MATH STUDENTS: Key Strategies for Interview Success

Friday, November 19, 2021, Noon to 1 pm
Virtual via WebEx- Ashley Hill-Mercer's Personal Room https://wright.webex.com/meet/ashley.hill

Monday, November 22, 2021

Biological Sciences Department Seminar

Monday, November 22, 2021, 1:25 pm to 5 pm

Wednesday, December 1, 2021

Thursday, December 2, 2021

SCIENCE & MATH STUDENTS: Am I Ready to Graduate? Job Search Strategies, Interviewing Tips, and Work Force Preparedness

Thursday, December 2, 2021, 1 pm to 2 pm
Virtual via WebEx- Ashley Hill-Mercer's Personal Room https://wright.webex.com/meet/ashley.hill

Friday, December 3, 2021

Monday, December 6, 2021

Biological Sciences Department Seminar

Monday, December 6, 2021, 1:25 pm to 5 pm

Saturday, January 29, 2022

Monday, February 21, 2022