Events from Wednesday, September 19, 2018 to Thursday, September 19, 2019 in Science & Math

E.g., 09/19/2018
E.g., 09/19/2018

Friday, September 21, 2018

Monday, September 24, 2018

Thursday, September 27, 2018

BMB Seminar

Thursday, September 27, 2018, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
129 Medical Sciences Building

Friday, September 28, 2018

Monday, October 1, 2018

Biological Sciences Seminar: Dr. Adrienne Traxler

Monday, October 1, 2018, 1:25 pm to 2:20 pm
NEC Auditorium (room 101)

Thursday, October 4, 2018

BMB Seminar

Thursday, October 4, 2018, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
129 Medical Sciences Building

Friday, October 5, 2018

NCBP Seminar

Friday, October 5, 2018, 2:00 pm to 3:00 pm
101 NEC - Auditorium

Homecoming: Pub Science

Friday, October 5, 2018, 8:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Student Union Rathskeller

What visual illusions tell us about how the brain works

Friday, October 5, 2018, 8:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Rathskellar, Student Union

Monday, October 8, 2018

Biological Sciences Seminar: Dr. Dustin Herrmann, "Soil in the Eco-City Era"

Monday, October 8, 2018, 1:25 pm to 2:20 pm
NEC Auditorium (room 101)

Thursday, October 11, 2018

BMB Seminar

Thursday, October 11, 2018, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
129 Medical Sciences Building

Friday, October 12, 2018

NCBP Seminar

Friday, October 12, 2018, 2:00 pm to 3:00 pm
101 NEC - Auditorium

Monday, October 15, 2018

Thursday, October 18, 2018

Friday, October 19, 2018

NCBP Seminar

Friday, October 19, 2018, 2:00 pm to 3:00 pm
101 NEC - Auditorium

Monday, October 22, 2018

Biological Sciences Seminar: Dr. Zakee Sabree, "Insect-microbial symbioses"

Monday, October 22, 2018, 1:25 pm to 2:20 pm
NEC Auditorium (room 101)

Thursday, October 25, 2018

BMB Seminar

Thursday, October 25, 2018, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
129 Medical Sciences Building

Monday, October 29, 2018

Monday, November 5, 2018

Monday, November 19, 2018

Monday, November 26, 2018

Biological Sciences Seminar: Dr. Susan Edwards, "Hagfish Biology"

Monday, November 26, 2018, 1:25 pm to 2:20 pm
NEC Auditorium (room 101)

Monday, December 3, 2018