Right Here. Right Now. Wright State.

COVID-19 information and resources. Visit our Coronavirus website.


Events from Thursday, January 20, 2022 to Friday, January 20, 2023 in Engineering & Computer Science

E.g., 01/20/2022
E.g., 01/20/2022

Friday, January 21, 2022

Virtual Employer Résumé Critiques

Friday, January 21, 2022, 2 pm to 4 pm
https://wright.webex.com/meet/sheryl.kent

Friday, January 28, 2022

Virtual Employer Résumé Critiques

Friday, January 28, 2022, 2 pm to 4 pm
https://wright.webex.com/meet/sheryl.kent

Saturday, January 29, 2022

Thursday, February 3, 2022

Employer Résumé Critiques

Thursday, February 3, 2022, 2 pm to 4 pm
292 Joshi

Friday, February 4, 2022

CECS Corporate Partner Open House

Friday, February 4, 2022, 10 am to 1 pm
Russ Lobby

Monday, February 7, 2022

Friday, February 11, 2022

Virtual Employer Résumé Critiques

Friday, February 11, 2022, 2 pm to 4 pm
https://wright.webex.com/meet/sheryl.kent

Monday, February 14, 2022

Tuesday, February 15, 2022

Wednesday, February 16, 2022

Digital Mixer

Wednesday, February 16, 2022, 4 pm to 6 pm
Student Union Apollo Room

Thursday, February 17, 2022

Employer Résumé Critiques

Thursday, February 17, 2022, 2 pm to 4 pm
292 Joshi

Monday, February 21, 2022

Tuesday, February 22, 2022

Wednesday, February 23, 2022

Thursday, February 24, 2022

Employer Résumé Critiques

Thursday, February 24, 2022, 2 pm to 4 pm
292 Joshi

Friday, March 11, 2022

Virtual Employer Résumé Critiques

Friday, March 11, 2022, 2 pm to 4 pm
https://wright.webex.com/meet/sheryl.kent

Thursday, March 17, 2022

Employer Résumé Critiques

Thursday, March 17, 2022, 2 pm to 4 pm
292 Joshi

Thursday, March 24, 2022

Employer Résumé Critiques

Thursday, March 24, 2022, 2 pm to 4 pm
292 Joshi

Friday, April 1, 2022

Virtual Employer Résumé Critiques

Friday, April 1, 2022, 2 pm to 4 pm
https://wright.webex.com/meet/sheryl.kent

Thursday, April 7, 2022

Employer Résumé Critiques

Thursday, April 7, 2022, 2 pm to 4 pm
292 Joshi

Thursday, April 14, 2022

Employer Résumé Critiques

Thursday, April 14, 2022, 2 pm to 4 pm
292 Joshi