Events from Wednesday, October 23, 2019 to Friday, October 23, 2020 in Engineering & Computer Science

E.g., 10/23/2019
E.g., 10/23/2019

Wednesday, October 23

Thursday, October 24

Walk-in Resume Advising

Thursday, October 24, Noon to 2 pm
280 Joshi

Friday, October 25

Employer Resume Critiques

Friday, October 25, 2:30 pm to 4 pm
295 Joshi

Wednesday, October 30

Thursday, October 31

Walk-in Resume Advising

Thursday, October 31, Noon to 2 pm
280 Joshi

Friday, November 1

Employer Resume Critiques

Friday, November 1, 2:30 pm to 4 pm
295 Joshi

Tuesday, November 5

College of Engineering & Computer Science Visit Day

Tuesday, November 5, 10 am to 1 pm
Wright State University Student Union, 3640 Colonel Glenn Hwy, Dayton, OH 45435

Thursday, November 7

Walk-in Resume Advising

Thursday, November 7, Noon to 2 pm
280 Joshi

Thursday, November 14

Walk-in Resume Advising

Thursday, November 14, Noon to 2 pm
280 Joshi

Friday, November 15

Employer Resume Critiques

Friday, November 15, 2:30 pm to 4 pm
295 Joshi

Thursday, November 21

Walk-in Resume Advising

Thursday, November 21, Noon to 2 pm
280 Joshi

Friday, November 22

Employer Resume Critiques

Friday, November 22, 2:30 pm to 4 pm
295 Joshi

Saturday, November 23

The STEM Experience

Saturday, November 23, 9 am to 12:30 pm
Wright State University Student Union, 3640 Colonel Glenn Hwy, Dayton, OH 45435

Monday, December 2

College of Engineering & Computer Science Visit Day

Monday, December 2, 10 am to 1 pm
Wright State University Student Union, 3640 Colonel Glenn Hwy, Dayton, OH 45435

Thursday, December 12

College of Engineering & Computer Science Visit Day

Thursday, December 12, 10 am to 1 pm
Wright State University Student Union, 3640 Colonel Glenn Hwy, Dayton, OH 45435