Career Services

E.g., 02/17/2020
E.g., 02/17/2020

Monday, February 17, 2020

Engineering Week: Mile Two

Monday, February 17, 2020, 11 am to 1 pm
Russ Lobby

Tuesday, February 18, 2020

Career Talks: Third-year Career Planning

Tuesday, February 18, 2020, 11 am to 11:45 am
Allyn 131-VMC Conference Room

Engineering Week: SRC, Inc.

Tuesday, February 18, 2020, 11 am to 1 pm
Russ Lobby

Career Talks: Fourth-Year Career Planning

Tuesday, February 18, 2020, 1:30 pm to 2:15 pm
Allyn 131-VMC Conference Room

Wednesday, February 19, 2020

Defense Finance and Accounting Service internships

Wednesday, February 19, 2020, 11 am to 11:30 am
Rike Hall Room 111

Thursday, February 20, 2020

Engineering Week: GIRD Systems

Thursday, February 20, 2020, 11 am to 1 pm
Russ Lobby

Walk-in Resume Advising

Thursday, February 20, 2020, 11 am to 1 pm
280 Joshi

Business Students: Internships - Why, When, How

Thursday, February 20, 2020, 2:15 pm to 3 pm
Rike Hall Room 111

Friday, February 21, 2020

Engineering Week: Ball Aerospace

Friday, February 21, 2020, 11 am to 1 pm
Russ Lobby

Employer Resume Critiques

Friday, February 21, 2020, 2:30 pm to 4 pm
295 Joshi

Sunday, February 23, 2020

Monday, February 24, 2020

Career Fairs: Stand Out With Strategy

Monday, February 24, 2020, 11:15 am to Noon
Rike Hall Room 111

Tuesday, February 25, 2020

Wednesday, February 26, 2020

Science & Math Students: How to be Career Fair Ready

Wednesday, February 26, 2020, 9 am to 10 am
164 Brehm Laboratory

All Students: Career Meet Up-Resume Doctor

Wednesday, February 26, 2020, Noon to 1:30 pm
Union Market-Look for the Sign

NASIC Hiring Event

Wednesday, February 26, 2020, 2:30 pm to 5 pm
Russ Lobby

Thursday, February 27, 2020

Engineering Week 2: Crown Equipment

Thursday, February 27, 2020, 11 am to 1 pm
Russ Lobby

Walk-in Resume Advising

Thursday, February 27, 2020, 11 am to 1 pm
280 Joshi

Friday, February 28, 2020

Tuesday, March 10, 2020

Science & Math Students: How to be Career Fair Ready

Tuesday, March 10, 2020, 2 pm to 3 pm
164 Brehm Laboratory

Wednesday, March 11, 2020

Career Talks: First-Year Career Planning

Wednesday, March 11, 2020, 11 am to 11:45 am
Rike 100-Conference Room (111)

Thursday, March 12, 2020

Career fair prep for liberal arts students

Thursday, March 12, 2020, 12:30 am to 1:15 pm
Millett 106

Career Talks: Second-Year Career Planning

Thursday, March 12, 2020, 10 am to 10:45 am
Student Success Center 205

Friday, March 13, 2020

Employer Resume Critiques

Friday, March 13, 2020, 2:30 pm to 4 pm
295 Joshi

Tuesday, March 17, 2020

Thursday, March 19, 2020

Walk-in Resume Advising

Thursday, March 19, 2020, 11 am to 1 pm
280 Joshi

Friday, March 20, 2020

Employer Resume Critiques

Friday, March 20, 2020, 2:30 pm to 4 pm
295 Joshi

Wednesday, March 25, 2020

Winning interview strategies for liberal arts students

Wednesday, March 25, 2020, 10:45 am to 11:30 am
Millett 106

All Students: Career Talks - Resumes & Word 101

Wednesday, March 25, 2020, 1:30 pm to 2:15 pm
Library Annex 005

Thursday, March 26, 2020

Walk-in Resume Advising

Thursday, March 26, 2020, 11 am to 1 pm
280 Joshi

Wednesday, April 1, 2020

Career Talks: Third-Year Career Planning

Wednesday, April 1, 2020, 2 pm to 2:45 pm
Student Success Center 205

Thursday, April 2, 2020

Career Talks: Fourth-Year Career Planning

Thursday, April 2, 2020, 10:30 am to 11:15 am
Allyn 131-VMC Conference Room

Wednesday, April 8, 2020

First year on the job success

Wednesday, April 8, 2020, 1:15 pm to 2 pm
Millett 106

Thursday, April 9, 2020

Walk-in Resume Advising

Thursday, April 9, 2020, 11 am to 1 pm
280 Joshi

Friday, April 10, 2020

Employer Resume Critiques

Friday, April 10, 2020, 2:30 pm to 4 pm
295 Joshi

Tuesday, April 14, 2020

Building a professional network

Tuesday, April 14, 2020, Noon to 1 pm
Millett 106

Thursday, April 16, 2020

4th Annual Internship Partners Expo

Thursday, April 16, 2020, 2 pm to 5 pm
Millett Hall Atrium

Friday, April 17, 2020

Employer Resume Critiques

Friday, April 17, 2020, 2:30 pm to 4 pm
295 Joshi