Right Here. Wright State. This Spring.

COVID-19 information and resources. Visit our Coronavirus website.


Events from Monday, January 18, 2021 to Tuesday, January 18, 2022 in Career Services

E.g., 01/18/2021
E.g., 01/18/2021

Tuesday, January 19, 2021

Liberal Arts in Action: Understanding the POWER of a Liberal Arts Degree

Tuesday, January 19, 2021, Noon to 12:45 pm
Virtual via WebEx: https://wright.webex.com/meet/wayne.stark

Friday, January 22, 2021

CECS Employer Resume Critiques

Friday, January 22, 2021, 2 pm to 4 pm
Virtual: Pilot's Collaborate Ultra

Wednesday, January 27, 2021

LinkedIn for Job Searching and Networking

Wednesday, January 27, 2021, 1 pm to 2 pm
virtual

Thursday, January 28, 2021

CECS Employer Resume Critiques

Thursday, January 28, 2021, 2:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Virtual: Pilot's Collaborate Ultra

Resumes and Cover Letters for Liberal Arts Students

Thursday, January 28, 2021, 3:15 pm to 4 pm
Virtual via WebEx: https://wright.webex.com/meet/wayne.stark

Friday, January 29, 2021

CECS Corporate Partner Open House

Friday, January 29, 2021, 11 am to 1 pm
Virtual: Pilot's Collaborate Ultra

Tuesday, February 2, 2021

Virtual Career Fair for Southwest Ohio

Tuesday, February 2, 2021, 10 am to 4 pm
virtual

Wednesday, February 3, 2021

Effective Job Searching for Liberal Arts Students

Wednesday, February 3, 2021, 11:15 am to Noon
Virtual via WebEx: https://wright.webex.com/meet/wayne.stark

Friday, February 5, 2021

Interviewing in a Virtual World

Friday, February 5, 2021, 11 am to Noon
virtual

CECS Employer Resume Critiques

Friday, February 5, 2021, 2 pm to 4 pm
Virtual: Pilot's Collaborate Ultra

Wednesday, February 10, 2021

Friday, February 12, 2021

Is Graduate School Right for YOU?

Friday, February 12, 2021, 1:15 pm to 2 pm
Virtual via WebEx: https://wright.webex.com/meet/wayne.stark

CECS Employer Resume Critiques

Friday, February 12, 2021, 2 pm to 4 pm
Virtual: Pilot's Collaborate Ultra

Tuesday, February 16, 2021

Internships 101 for Liberal Arts Students

Tuesday, February 16, 2021, 12:15 pm to 1 pm
Virtual via WebEx: https://wright.webex.com/meet/wayne.stark

Friday, February 19, 2021

CECS Employer Resume Critiques

Friday, February 19, 2021, 2 pm to 4 pm
Virtual: Pilot's Collaborate Ultra

Monday, February 22, 2021

Engineering Week: Resume Drop

Monday, February 22 to Friday, February 26, 2021
Virtual on Handshake

Thursday, February 25, 2021

Using Social Media to Connect with Jobs and Internships

Thursday, February 25, 2021, 2:15 pm to 3 pm
Virtual via WebEx: https://wright.webex.com/meet/wayne.stark

Friday, February 26, 2021

CECS Employer Resume Critiques

Friday, February 26, 2021, 2 pm to 4 pm
Virtual: Pilot's Collaborate Ultra

Wednesday, March 10, 2021

How to Excel at Virtual Career Events as a Liberal Arts Student

Wednesday, March 10, 2021, 12:30 pm to 1:15 pm
Virtual via WebEx: https://wright.webex.com/meet/wayne.stark

Friday, March 12, 2021

CECS Employer Resume Critiques

Friday, March 12, 2021, 2 pm to 4 pm
Virtual: Pilot's Collaborate Ultra

Monday, March 15, 2021

Career Days

Monday, March 15, 2021, 1 pm to 3 pm
Virtual via Blackboard Collaborate Ultra

Wednesday, March 17, 2021

Career Days

Wednesday, March 17, 2021, 1 pm to 3 pm
Virtual via Blackboard Collaborate Ultra

Thursday, March 18, 2021

CECS Employer Resume Critiques

Thursday, March 18, 2021, 2:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Virtual: Pilot's Collaborate Ultra

Friday, March 19, 2021

Career Days

Friday, March 19, 2021, 1 pm to 3 pm
Virtual via Blackboard Collaborate Ultra

Tuesday, March 23, 2021

Winning Interview Strategies for Liberal Arts Students

Tuesday, March 23, 2021, 10:45 am to 11:30 am
Virtual via WebEx: https://wright.webex.com/meet/wayne.stark

Thursday, March 25, 2021

Salary and Benefits Negotiation

Thursday, March 25, 2021, 2:15 pm to 3 pm
Virtual via WebEx: https://wright.webex.com/meet/wayne.stark

Friday, March 26, 2021

CECS Employer Resume Critiques

Friday, March 26, 2021, 2 pm to 4 pm
Virtual: Pilot's Collaborate Ultra

Monday, March 29, 2021

CECS Mock Interview Days

Monday, March 29, 2021, 1 pm to 4 pm
Virtual: Pilot's Collaborate Ultra

Tuesday, March 30, 2021

CECS Mock Interview Days

Tuesday, March 30, 2021, 9 am to 4 pm
Virtual: Pilot's Collaborate Ultra

Wednesday, March 31, 2021

CECS Mock Interview Days

Wednesday, March 31, 2021, 9 am to 4 pm
Virtual: Pilot's Collaborate Ultra

Thursday, April 1, 2021

CECS Mock Interview Days

Thursday, April 1, 2021, 9 am to Noon
Virtual: Pilot's Collaborate Ultra

Friday, April 2, 2021

CECS Employer Resume Critiques

Friday, April 2, 2021, 2 pm to 4 pm
Virtual: Pilot's Collaborate Ultra

Wednesday, April 7, 2021

Building a Professional Network and Connecting With WSU Alumni

Wednesday, April 7, 2021, 1:15 pm to 2 pm
Virtual via WebEx: https://wright.webex.com/meet/wayne.stark

Thursday, April 8, 2021

CECS Employer Resume Critiques

Thursday, April 8, 2021, 2:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Virtual: Pilot's Collaborate Ultra

Thursday, April 15, 2021

First Year on the Job Success

Thursday, April 15, 2021, Noon to 1 pm
Virtual via WebEx: https://wright.webex.com/meet/wayne.stark

CECS Employer Resume Critiques

Thursday, April 15, 2021, 2:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Virtual: Pilot's Collaborate Ultra