Career Services

E.g., 11/27/2022
E.g., 11/27/2022

Tuesday, November 29, 2022

SCIENCE & MATH STUDENTS: Professional Social Media for the Job Search

Tuesday, November 29, 2022, 11 am to Noon
Virtual via WebEx- Ashley Hill-Mercer's Personal Room https://wright.webex.com/meet/ashley.hill

Thursday, December 1, 2022

First Year on the Job Success

Thursday, December 1, 2022, 11:45 am to 12:30 pm
Millett 106

Friday, January 20, 2023

Friday, January 27, 2023

Friday, February 3, 2023

CECS Corporate Partner Open House

Friday, February 3, 2023, 11 am to 2 pm
Russ Lobby

Friday, February 10, 2023

Monday, February 13, 2023

Tuesday, February 21, 2023

Wednesday, February 22, 2023

Thursday, February 23, 2023

Friday, March 10, 2023

Wednesday, March 15, 2023

Friday, March 24, 2023

Friday, March 31, 2023