Right Here. Wright State. This Fall.

Fall Semester begins August 24. Visit our Coronavirus website.


Events from Saturday, August 15, 2020 to Sunday, August 15, 2021 in Student Government Association

E.g., 08/15/2020
E.g., 08/15/2020

Tuesday, August 25, 2020

Tuesday, September 1, 2020

Student Government Association: SGA General Meeting

Tuesday, September 1, 2020, 6 pm to 9 pm
SU Atlantis Room 157

Tuesday, September 8, 2020

Student Government Association: SGA General Meeting

Tuesday, September 8, 2020, 6 pm to 9 pm
SU Atlantis Room 157

Tuesday, September 15, 2020

Student Government Association: SGA General Meeting

Tuesday, September 15, 2020, 6 pm to 9 pm
SU Atlantis Room 157

Tuesday, September 22, 2020

Student Government Association: SGA General Meeting

Tuesday, September 22, 2020, 6 pm to 9 pm
SU Atlantis Room 157

Tuesday, September 29, 2020

Student Government Association: SGA General Meeting

Tuesday, September 29, 2020, 6 pm to 9 pm
SU Rathskeller 008

Tuesday, October 6, 2020

Tuesday, October 13, 2020

Student Government Association: SGA General Meeting

Tuesday, October 13, 2020, 6 pm to 9 pm
SU Atlantis Room 157

Tuesday, October 20, 2020

Student Government Association: SGA General Meeting

Tuesday, October 20, 2020, 6 pm to 9 pm
SU Atlantis Room 157

Tuesday, October 27, 2020

Student Government Association: SGA General Meeting

Tuesday, October 27, 2020, 6 pm to 9 pm
SU Atlantis Room 157

Tuesday, November 3, 2020

Student Government Association: SGA General Meeting

Tuesday, November 3, 2020, 6 pm to 9 pm
SU Atlantis Room 157

Tuesday, November 10, 2020

Student Government Association: SGA General Meeting

Tuesday, November 10, 2020, 6 pm to 9 pm
SU Atlantis Room 157

Tuesday, November 17, 2020

Student Government Association: SGA General Meeting

Tuesday, November 17, 2020, 6 pm to 9 pm
SU Atlantis Room 157