Right Here. Right Now. Wright State.

COVID-19 information and resources. Visit our Coronavirus website.


Events from Wednesday, January 26, 2022 to Thursday, January 26, 2023 in Student Government Association

E.g., 01/26/2022
E.g., 01/26/2022

Wednesday, January 26, 2022

Thursday, January 27, 2022

Friday, January 28, 2022

Student Government Association: SGA Involvement Fair

Friday, January 28, 2022, 11 am to 2 pm
Student Union Atrium, Pathfinder Lounge, Rec Commons

Student Government Association: Raider Roundup

Friday, January 28, 2022, 7:30 pm to 9 pm
Nutter Center McLin Gym

Tuesday, February 1, 2022

Tuesday, February 8, 2022

Tuesday, February 15, 2022

Tuesday, February 22, 2022

Tuesday, March 8, 2022

Tuesday, March 15, 2022

Tuesday, March 22, 2022

Wednesday, March 23, 2022

Tuesday, March 29, 2022

Tuesday, April 5, 2022

Tuesday, April 12, 2022

Tuesday, April 19, 2022