Events from Sunday, September 23, 2018 to Monday, September 23, 2019 in Modern Languages

E.g., 09/23/2018
E.g., 09/23/2018

Monday, September 24, 2018

French Club Conversation

Monday, September 24, 2018, 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Carmel’s 1025 Shroyer Rd. Dayton

Thursday, October 4, 2018

French Club Coffee Break

Thursday, October 4, 2018, 2:30 pm to 3:30 pm
225 Millett Hall

Monday, October 8, 2018

French Club Conversation

Monday, October 8, 2018, 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Carmel’s 1025 Shroyer Rd. Dayton

Wednesday, October 17, 2018

French Club Coffee Break

Wednesday, October 17, 2018, 6:15 pm to 8:15 pm
225 Millett Hall

Monday, October 22, 2018

French Club Conversation

Monday, October 22, 2018, 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Carmel’s 1025 Shroyer Rd. Dayton

Friday, October 26, 2018

Presentation on Africa with Karine Daddah

Friday, October 26, 2018, 3:00 pm to 4:00 pm
TBA

Thursday, November 1, 2018

French Club Coffee Break

Thursday, November 1, 2018, 2:30 pm to 3:30 pm
225 Millett Hall

Monday, November 5, 2018

French Club Conversation

Monday, November 5, 2018, 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Carmel’s 1025 Shroyer Rd. Dayton

Wednesday, November 14, 2018

French Club Coffee Break

Wednesday, November 14, 2018, 2:30 pm to 3:30 pm
225 Millett Hall

Friday, November 16, 2018

Dr. Hertzler's Presentation on Canada

Friday, November 16, 2018, 3:00 pm to 4:00 pm
TBA

Monday, November 19, 2018

French Club Conversation

Monday, November 19, 2018, 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Carmel’s 1025 Shroyer Rd. Dayton

Thursday, November 29, 2018

French Club Coffee Break

Thursday, November 29, 2018, 3:30 pm to 4:30 pm
225 Millett Hall

Thursday, February 14, 2019

German Immersion Day

Thursday, February 14, 2019, 9:00 am to 2:00 pm
Student Union