Events from Wednesday, October 23, 2019 to Friday, October 23, 2020 in Research

E.g., 10/24/2019
E.g., 10/24/2019

Wednesday, October 23

Pharmacology and Toxicology Seminar

Wednesday, October 23, 9:30 am to 10:30 am
101 NEC Auditorium

Ecoseminar

Wednesday, October 23, 1:25 pm to 2:20 pm
RC 146

Monday, October 28

Wednesday, October 30

Ecoseminar

Wednesday, October 30, 1:25 pm to 2:20 pm
RC 146

Friday, November 1

Faculty Research Initiative Program - Fall 2019 Seminar Series

Friday, November 1, 3 pm to 4 pm
111 Agriculture & Water Quality Education Center (111AE)

Monday, November 4

Wednesday, November 6

Pharmacology and Toxicology Seminar

Wednesday, November 6, 9:30 am to 10:30 am
101 NEC Auditorium

Ecoseminar

Wednesday, November 6, 1:25 pm to 2:20 pm
RC 146

Wednesday, November 13

Monday, November 18

Wednesday, November 20

Friday, November 22

Faculty Research Initiative Program - Fall 2019 Seminar Series

Friday, November 22, 3 pm to 4 pm
111 Agriculture & Water Quality Education Center (111AE)

Monday, November 25

Biological Sciences Seminar: Talks by BARE Scholars

Monday, November 25, 1:25 pm to 2:20 pm
NEC Auditorium (Room 101)

Monday, December 2

Biological Sciences Seminar: Talks by BARE Scholars

Monday, December 2, 1:25 pm to 2:20 pm
NEC Auditorium (Room 101)

Wednesday, December 4