Events from Tuesday, February 19, 2019 to Wednesday, February 19, 2020 in Holidays (University Closures)

E.g., 02/19/2019
E.g., 02/19/2019

Monday, March 4, 2019

Spring Semester Break

Monday, March 4, 2019 to Saturday, March 9, 2019

Monday, May 27, 2019

Thursday, July 4, 2019

Monday, September 2, 2019

Monday, November 11, 2019

Wednesday, November 27, 2019

Thursday, November 28, 2019

Thanksgiving Holiday; University Closed

Thursday, November 28, 2019 to Friday, November 29, 2019