Coronavirus Update

Classes will be held remotely for the remainder of the spring semester, and all official university events and student activities are suspended until further notice. While the Dayton and Lake campuses remain open, access to campus is restricted to personnel who have been identified as essential. Read more.

Events from Thursday, April 2, 2020 to Friday, April 2, 2021 in Holidays (University Closures)

E.g., 04/02/2020
E.g., 04/02/2020

Monday, May 25, 2020

Friday, July 3, 2020

Monday, September 7, 2020

Wednesday, November 11, 2020

Wednesday, November 25, 2020

Thursday, November 26, 2020

Thanksgiving Holiday; University Closed

Thursday, November 26 to Friday, November 27, 2020

Monday, January 18, 2021

Monday, March 1, 2021

Spring Semester Break

Monday, March 1 to Saturday, March 6, 2021