Right Here. Wright State. This Spring.

COVID-19 information and resources. Visit our Coronavirus website.


Events from Monday, November 30, 2020 to Tuesday, November 30, 2021 in Holidays (University Closures)

E.g., 11/30/2020
E.g., 11/30/2020

Monday, January 18, 2021

Monday, March 1, 2021

Spring Semester Break

Monday, March 1 to Saturday, March 6, 2021

Monday, May 31, 2021

Monday, July 5, 2021

Monday, September 6, 2021

Thursday, November 11, 2021

Wednesday, November 24, 2021

Thursday, November 25, 2021

Thanksgiving Holiday; University Closed

Thursday, November 25 to Friday, November 26, 2021