Events from Sunday, September 23, 2018 to Monday, September 23, 2019 in Medical Student

E.g., 09/23/2018
E.g., 09/23/2018

Wednesday, September 26, 2018

Boonshoft School of Medicine Surgery Grand Rounds - Richard DeWall, M.D., Lecture Series

Wednesday, September 26, 2018, 7:00 am to 8:00 am
Dean Amphitheater, Kettering Medical Center, 3535 Southern Blvd., Kettering, OH 45429

Thursday, September 27, 2018

Wright State Physicians Obstetrics & Gynecology Open House

Thursday, September 27, 2018, 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
400 Sugar Camp Circle, Suite 101, Dayton, Ohio 45409

Wednesday, October 3, 2018

Pharmacology and Toxicology Seminar

Wednesday, October 3, 2018, 9:30 am to 11:00 am

Saturday, October 13, 2018

7th Annual Boonshoft School of Medicine Leadership Conference

Saturday, October 13, 2018, 9:00 am to 3:00 pm
White Hall Gandhi Auditorium

Wednesday, October 17, 2018

Pharmacology and Toxicology Seminar

Wednesday, October 17, 2018, 9:30 am to 11:00 am

Thursday, October 18, 2018

Saturday, October 27, 2018

Reach Out of the Grave Halloween Charity 5K

Saturday, October 27, 2018, 8:00 am to 12:00 pm

Wednesday, October 31, 2018

Pharmacology and Toxicology Seminar

Wednesday, October 31, 2018, 9:30 am to 11:00 am

Wednesday, November 14, 2018

Pharmacology and Toxicology Seminar

Wednesday, November 14, 2018, 9:30 am to 11:00 am