Events from Monday, October 15, 2018 to Tuesday, October 15, 2019 in University Activities Board

E.g., 10/15/2018
E.g., 10/15/2018

Wednesday, October 17, 2018

Team Member Meeting

Wednesday, October 17, 2018, 2:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Medical Sciences

Thursday, October 18, 2018

Team Member Meeting

Thursday, October 18, 2018, 7:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Wright State

Wednesday, October 24, 2018

Team Member Meeting

Wednesday, October 24, 2018, 2:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Medical Sciences

Thursday, October 25, 2018

Team Member Meeting

Thursday, October 25, 2018, 7:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Wright State

Wednesday, October 31, 2018

Team Member Meeting

Wednesday, October 31, 2018, 2:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Medical Sciences

Thursday, November 1, 2018

Team Member Meeting

Thursday, November 1, 2018, 7:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Wright State

Wednesday, November 7, 2018

Team Member Meeting

Wednesday, November 7, 2018, 2:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Medical Sciences

Thursday, November 8, 2018

Team Member Meeting

Thursday, November 8, 2018, 7:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Wright State

Wednesday, November 14, 2018

Team Member Meeting

Wednesday, November 14, 2018, 2:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Medical Sciences

Wednesday, November 28, 2018

Team Member Meeting

Wednesday, November 28, 2018, 2:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Medical Sciences

Thursday, November 29, 2018

Team Member Meeting

Thursday, November 29, 2018, 7:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Wright State

Tuesday, December 4, 2018

UAB Stress Reliever

Tuesday, December 4, 2018, 11:00 am to 3:00 pm
Student Union

Wednesday, December 5, 2018

Team Member Meeting

Wednesday, December 5, 2018, 2:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Medical Sciences

Thursday, December 6, 2018

Team Member Meeting

Thursday, December 6, 2018, 7:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Wright State