Events from Thursday, August 22, 2019 to Saturday, August 22, 2020 in Liberal Arts

E.g., 08/22/2019
E.g., 08/22/2019

Wednesday, August 28

Kristen Cochran: Exhibition

Wednesday, August 28 to Sunday, October 6

Thursday, August 29

Friday, August 30

School of Music Convocation

Friday, August 30, 11:15 am to 12:10 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

Wednesday, September 4

Sunday, September 8

Tuesday, September 10

Thursday, September 19

Tuesday, September 24

Guest Pianist Recital: Dr. Bomin Park and friends

Tuesday, September 24, Noon
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

Wednesday, September 25

Thursday, September 26

Peter and the Starcatcher

Thursday, September 26, 7 pm
Festival Playhouse

Friday, September 27

Peter and the Starcatcher

Friday, September 27, 8 pm
Festival Playhouse

Saturday, September 28

Peter and the Starcatcher

Saturday, September 28, 8 pm
Festival Playhouse

Sunday, September 29

Peter and the Starcatcher

Sunday, September 29, 2 pm
Festival Playhouse

Tuesday, October 1

Wednesday, October 2

Peter and the Starcatcher

Wednesday, October 2, 7 pm
Festival Playhouse

Thursday, October 3

Peter and the Starcatcher

Thursday, October 3, 7 pm
Festival Playhouse

Friday, October 4

Peter and the Starcatcher

Friday, October 4, 8 pm
Festival Playhouse

Saturday, October 5

Peter and the Starcatcher

Saturday, October 5, 2 pm
Festival Playhouse

Peter and the Starcatcher

Saturday, October 5, 8 pm
Festival Playhouse

Sunday, October 6

Peter and the Starcatcher

Sunday, October 6, 2 pm
Festival Playhouse

Tuesday, October 8

Chamber Orchestra Concert

Tuesday, October 8, 8 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

Thursday, October 10

Friday, October 11

Wind Symphony Concert

Friday, October 11, 7:30 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

Sunday, October 13

Mad River Vocal Arts Festival

Sunday, October 13 to Monday, October 14
Creative Arts Center

Wednesday, October 23

Susan White: Exhibition

Wednesday, October 23 to Sunday, December 8

Thursday, October 24

Is graduate school right for YOU? Presented by CLASS

Thursday, October 24, 11:30 am to 12:30 pm
Millett 106

Sunday, October 27

Tuesday, October 29

University Symphony Orchestra Concert

Tuesday, October 29, 8 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

Thursday, October 31

Guest Artist Recital: Laura Melton (BGSU), piano

Thursday, October 31, 7 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

The Addams Family

Thursday, October 31, 7 pm
Festival Playhouse

Friday, November 1

The Addams Family

Friday, November 1, 8 pm
Festival Playhouse

Women's Chorale

Friday, November 1, 8 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

Saturday, November 2

The Addams Family

Saturday, November 2, 8 pm
Festival Playhouse

Sunday, November 3

The Addams Family

Sunday, November 3, 2 pm
Festival Playhouse

Wednesday, November 6

The Addams Family

Wednesday, November 6, 7 pm
Festival Playhouse

Thursday, November 7

The Addams Family

Thursday, November 7, 7 pm
Festival Playhouse

Friday, November 8

The Addams Family

Friday, November 8, 8 pm
Festival Playhouse

Saturday, November 9

The Addams Family

Saturday, November 9, 2 pm
Festival Playhouse

WSU Opera Theatre presents Opera Scenes

Saturday, November 9, 8 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

The Addams Family

Saturday, November 9, 8 pm
Festival Playhouse

Sunday, November 10

The Addams Family

Sunday, November 10, 2 pm
Festival Playhouse

Tuesday, November 12

Salary and benefits negotiations, presented by CLASS

Tuesday, November 12, 2:15 pm to 3:15 pm
Millett 106

Thursday, November 14

The Addams Family

Thursday, November 14, 7 pm
Festival Playhouse

Faculty Recital: David Diamond, trumpet

Thursday, November 14, 8 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

Friday, November 15

The Addams Family

Friday, November 15, 8 pm
Festival Playhouse

Saturday, November 16

The Addams Family

Saturday, November 16, 2 pm
Festival Playhouse