Liberal Arts

E.g., 12/05/2022
E.g., 12/05/2022

In Progress as of today

Fotografia In Italia

Tuesday, November 8 to Thursday, December 15, 2022

Tuesday, December 6, 2022

French club conversation

Tuesday, December 6, 2022, 3:30 pm to 4:30 pm
common area. Millett Hall second floor

Thursday, December 8, 2022

Jonah Ewing Junior Percussion Recital

Thursday, December 8, 2022, 7 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

Saturday, December 10, 2022

Saxophone Festival

Saturday, December 10, 2022
Creative Arts Center

Sunday, January 15, 2023

Michaela Copland Senior Saxophone Recital

Sunday, January 15, 2023, 2 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

Monday, January 16, 2023

Brass Festival

Monday, January 16, 2023
Creative Arts Center

Tuesday, January 17, 2023

Ashley Jude Jonas: Endings and Eternities

Tuesday, January 17 to Sunday, March 19, 2023
Robert and Elaine Stein Galleries

Friday, February 3, 2023

Arcadia

Friday, February 3, 2023, 8 pm
Festival Playhouse, Creative Arts Center

Saturday, February 4, 2023

Arcadia

Saturday, February 4, 2023, 8 pm
Festival Playhouse, Creative Arts Center

Sunday, February 5, 2023

Arcadia

Sunday, February 5, 2023, 2 pm
Festival Playhouse, Creative Arts Center

Friday, February 10, 2023

Arcadia

Friday, February 10, 2023, 8 pm
Festival Playhouse, Creative Arts Center

Saturday, February 11, 2023

Arcadia

Saturday, February 11, 2023, 2 pm
Festival Playhouse, Creative Arts Center

Arcadia

Saturday, February 11, 2023, 8 pm
Festival Playhouse, Creative Arts Center

Sunday, February 12, 2023

Arcadia

Sunday, February 12, 2023, 2 pm
Festival Playhouse, Creative Arts Center

Tuesday, February 14, 2023

Concerto Aria Night

Tuesday, February 14, 2023, 5:30 pm to 9 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

Thursday, February 16, 2023

Honor Band Festival

Thursday, February 16 to Saturday, February 18, 2023
Creative Arts Center

Friday, February 17, 2023

The Laramie Project

Friday, February 17, 2023, 8 pm
Herbst Theatre, Creative Arts Center

Saturday, February 18, 2023

The Laramie Project

Saturday, February 18, 2023, 8 pm
Herbst Theatre, Creative Arts Center

Sunday, February 19, 2023

The Laramie Project

Sunday, February 19, 2023, 2 pm
Herbst Theatre, Creative Arts Center

Tuesday, February 21, 2023

University Symphony Orchestra Concert

Tuesday, February 21, 2023, 7:30 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

Wednesday, February 22, 2023

Wind Symphony and Symphonic Band Concert

Wednesday, February 22, 2023, 7:30 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

Thursday, February 23, 2023

Faculty Solo Recital- Kevin Nordstrom

Thursday, February 23, 2023, 7 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

Friday, February 24, 2023

The Laramie Project

Friday, February 24, 2023, 8 pm
Herbst Theatre, Creative Arts Center

Saturday, February 25, 2023

The Laramie Project

Saturday, February 25, 2023, 2 pm
Herbst Theatre, Creative Arts Center

The Laramie Project

Saturday, February 25, 2023, 8 pm
Herbst Theatre, Creative Arts Center

Sunday, February 26, 2023

The Laramie Project

Sunday, February 26, 2023, 2 pm
Herbst Theatre, Creative Arts Center

Wednesday, March 8, 2023

Faculty Recital- Kevin Nordstrom and Andrea Arese-Elias

Wednesday, March 8, 2023, 7 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

Wednesday, March 15, 2023

Friday, March 17, 2023

On The Town

Friday, March 17, 2023, 8 pm
Festival Playhouse, Creative Arts Center

Saturday, March 18, 2023

On The Town

Saturday, March 18, 2023, 8 pm
Festival Playhouse, Creative Arts Center

Sunday, March 19, 2023

On The Town

Sunday, March 19, 2023, 2 pm
Festival Playhouse, Creative Arts Center

Thursday, March 23, 2023

Faculty Recital

Thursday, March 23, 2023, 7 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

Friday, March 24, 2023

On The Town

Friday, March 24, 2023, 8 pm
Festival Playhouse, Creative Arts Center

Saturday, March 25, 2023

On The Town

Saturday, March 25, 2023, 2 pm
Festival Playhouse, Creative Arts Center

On The Town

Saturday, March 25, 2023, 8 pm
Festival Playhouse, Creative Arts Center

Sunday, March 26, 2023

On The Town

Sunday, March 26, 2023, 2 pm
Festival Playhouse, Creative Arts Center

Friday, March 31, 2023

Men's and Women's Spring Concert

Friday, March 31, 2023, 7:30 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

Sunday, April 2, 2023

Collegiate Chorale Spring Concert

Sunday, April 2, 2023, 4 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

Tuesday, April 4, 2023

Chamber Orchestra Concert

Tuesday, April 4, 2023, 7:30 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

Wednesday, April 5, 2023

Wind Symphony and Symphonic Band Concert

Wednesday, April 5, 2023, 7:30 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

Thursday, April 6, 2023

On The Town

Thursday, April 6, 2023, 7 pm
Festival Playhouse, Creative Arts Center

Friday, April 7, 2023

On The Town

Friday, April 7, 2023, 8 pm
Festival Playhouse, Creative Arts Center

Saturday, April 8, 2023

On The Town

Saturday, April 8, 2023, 2 pm
Festival Playhouse, Creative Arts Center

On The Town

Saturday, April 8, 2023, 8 pm
Festival Playhouse, Creative Arts Center

Friday, April 14, 2023

Opera

Friday, April 14, 2023, 8 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

Saturday, April 15, 2023

Opera

Saturday, April 15, 2023, 8 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

Thursday, April 20, 2023

Wright State Dance

Thursday, April 20, 2023, 7 pm
Festival Playhouse, Creative Arts Center

Friday, April 21, 2023

Wright State Dance

Friday, April 21, 2023, 8 pm
Festival Playhouse, Creative Arts Center

Saturday, April 22, 2023

Wright State Dance

Saturday, April 22, 2023, 8 pm
Festival Playhouse, Creative Arts Center