Events from Wednesday, January 23, 2019 to Thursday, January 23, 2020 in Liberal Arts

E.g., 01/23/2019
E.g., 01/23/2019

In Progress as of today

Artist: Ivailo Avramov

Wednesday, January 16, 2019 to Monday, March 18, 2019
Robert and Elaine Stein Galleries, Video Gallery

New Works: Diane Fitch

Wednesday, January 16, 2019 to Monday, March 18, 2019
Robert and Elaine Stein Galleries

Wednesday, January 23, 2019

Sunday, January 27, 2019

New Works Reception

Sunday, January 27, 2019, 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Robert and Elaine Stein Galleries

Tuesday, January 29, 2019

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

Thursday, February 7, 2019

Mother Courage and Her Children

Thursday, February 7, 2019, 7:00 pm
Festival Playhouse

Friday, February 8, 2019

Mother Courage and Her Children

Friday, February 8, 2019, 8:00 pm
Festival Playhouse

Saturday, February 9, 2019

School of Music Auditions

Saturday, February 9, 2019, 12:00 am
Creative Arts Center

Mother Courage and Her Children

Saturday, February 9, 2019, 8:00 pm
Festival Playhouse

Sunday, February 10, 2019

Mother Courage and Her Children

Sunday, February 10, 2019, 2:00 pm
Festival Playhouse

Wednesday, February 13, 2019

Exploring Majors and Careers

Wednesday, February 13, 2019, 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Millett 106

Mother Courage and Her Children

Wednesday, February 13, 2019, 7:00 pm
Festival Playhouse

Thursday, February 14, 2019

German Immersion Day

Thursday, February 14, 2019, 9:00 am to 2:00 pm
Student Union

Mother Courage and Her Children

Thursday, February 14, 2019, 7:00 pm
Festival Playhouse

Friday, February 15, 2019

Emerging Choreographers Concert

Friday, February 15, 2019 to Sunday, February 17, 2019
DanceSpace 170, Creative Arts Center

Mother Courage and Her Children

Friday, February 15, 2019, 8:00 pm
Festival Playhouse

Saturday, February 16, 2019

Mother Courage and Her Children

Saturday, February 16, 2019, 2:00 pm
Festival Playhouse

Graduate Recital: Anthony Sollenberger, tenor

Saturday, February 16, 2019, 8:00 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

Mother Courage and Her Children

Saturday, February 16, 2019, 8:00 pm
Festival Playhouse

Sunday, February 17, 2019

Mother Courage and Her Children

Sunday, February 17, 2019, 2:00 pm
Festival Playhouse

Tuesday, February 19, 2019

Daniel Tse Concerto-Aria Night Competition

Tuesday, February 19, 2019, 8:00 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

Wednesday, February 20, 2019

Michael Nye Fiction Reading

Wednesday, February 20, 2019, 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
160 CAC

Thursday, February 21, 2019

Tri-State Honor Band Festival

This event has been canceled.
Thursday, February 21, 2019 to Saturday, February 23, 2019
Creative Arts Center

Friday, February 22, 2019

Wind Symphony & Chamber Players

Friday, February 22, 2019, 8:00 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

If/Then

Friday, February 22, 2019, 8:00 pm
Herbst Theatre

Saturday, February 23, 2019

If/Then

Saturday, February 23, 2019, 8:00 pm
Herbst Theatre

Sunday, February 24, 2019

If/Then

Sunday, February 24, 2019, 2:00 pm
Herbst Theatre

Tuesday, February 26, 2019

Chamber Orchestra Concert

Tuesday, February 26, 2019, 8:00 pm

Wednesday, February 27, 2019

Chamber Players Concert

Wednesday, February 27, 2019, 8:00 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

Guest Alumni Recital: Laura Kellogg, DMA - flute

Wednesday, February 27, 2019, 8:00 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

Thursday, February 28, 2019

If/Then

Thursday, February 28, 2019, 7:00 pm
Herbst Theatre

Friday, March 1, 2019

If/Then

Friday, March 1, 2019, 8:00 pm
Herbst Theatre

Saturday, March 2, 2019

If/Then

Saturday, March 2, 2019, 2:00 pm
Herbst Theatre

If/Then

Saturday, March 2, 2019, 8:00 pm
Herbst Theatre

Sunday, March 3, 2019

If/Then

Sunday, March 3, 2019, 2:00 pm
Herbst Theatre

Tuesday, March 12, 2019

Thursday, March 14, 2019

Friday, March 15, 2019

Senior Recital: Guy Chambers, baritone

Friday, March 15, 2019, 8:00 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

Saturday, March 16, 2019

School of Music Auditions

Saturday, March 16, 2019, 12:00 am
Creative Arts Center

Sunday, March 17, 2019

Faculty Recital: Brian Cashwell, jazz piano

Sunday, March 17, 2019, 8:00 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

Thursday, March 21, 2019

A Little Night Music

Thursday, March 21, 2019, 7:00 pm
Festival Playhouse

Friday, March 22, 2019

A Little Night Music

Friday, March 22, 2019, 8:00 pm
Festival Playhouse

Senior Recital: Debbie Johnson, cello

Friday, March 22, 2019, 8:00 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center

Saturday, March 23, 2019

Junior Recital: Coleman Clark, baritone

Saturday, March 23, 2019, 8:00 pm
Schuster Hall, Creative Arts Center