Right Here. Right Now. Wright State.

COVID-19 information and resources. Visit our Coronavirus website.


Events from Friday, October 22, 2021 to Saturday, October 22, 2022 in Liberal Arts

E.g., 10/23/2021
E.g., 10/23/2021

In Progress as of today

Kris Graves: Truth & Ruin

Monday, October 18 to Friday, December 3, 2021
Robert and Elaine Stein Galleries

2021 Fall Strings Festival

Thursday, October 21 to Saturday, October 23, 2021
CAC (Creative Arts Center)

Tuesday, October 26, 2021

Is LAW SCHOOL in your FUTURE?

Tuesday, October 26, 2021, Noon to 12:45 pm
Webex

French club conversation

Tuesday, October 26, 2021, 2 pm to 3 pm
225 Millett Hall

German club conversation

Tuesday, October 26, 2021, 6 pm to 8 pm
286 Millett Hall

Wednesday, October 27, 2021

Employer Spotlight with Reynolds and Reynolds

Wednesday, October 27, 2021, 2:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Virtual

Thursday, October 28, 2021

Employer Spotlight: Miamisburg Police Department

Thursday, October 28, 2021, 11:30 am to 12:30 pm
Webex

Friday, October 29, 2021

MAMMA MIA!

Friday, October 29, 2021, 8 pm
Festival Playhouse

Saturday, October 30, 2021

MAMMA MIA!

Saturday, October 30, 2021, 8 pm
Festival Playhouse

Sunday, October 31, 2021

MAMMA MIA!

Sunday, October 31, 2021, 2 pm
Festival Playhouse

Tuesday, November 2, 2021

Thursday, November 4, 2021

Friday, November 5, 2021

MAMMA MIA!

Friday, November 5, 2021, 8 pm
Festival Playhouse

Saturday, November 6, 2021

MAMMA MIA!

Saturday, November 6, 2021, 2 pm
Festival Playhouse

MAMMA MIA!

Saturday, November 6, 2021, 8 pm
Festival Playhouse

Sunday, November 7, 2021

MAMMA MIA!

Sunday, November 7, 2021, 2 pm
Festival Playhouse

Tuesday, November 9, 2021

German club conversation

Tuesday, November 9, 2021, 6 pm to 8 pm
286 Millett Hall

Wednesday, November 10, 2021

Friday, November 12, 2021

MAMMA MIA!

Friday, November 12, 2021, 8 pm
Festival Playhouse

Saturday, November 13, 2021

MAMMA MIA!

Saturday, November 13, 2021, 2 pm
Festival Playhouse

MAMMA MIA!

Saturday, November 13, 2021, 8 pm
Festival Playhouse

Sunday, November 14, 2021

MAMMA MIA!

Sunday, November 14, 2021, 2 pm
Festival Playhouse

Tuesday, November 16, 2021

Friday, November 19, 2021

Circle Mirror Transformation

Friday, November 19, 2021, 8 pm
Herbst Theatre

Saturday, November 20, 2021

Circle Mirror Transformation

Saturday, November 20, 2021, 8 pm
Herbst Theatre

Sunday, November 21, 2021

Circle Mirror Transformation

Sunday, November 21, 2021, 2 pm
Herbst Theatre

Monday, November 22, 2021

Tuesday, November 23, 2021

German club conversation

Tuesday, November 23, 2021, 6 pm to 8 pm
286 Millett Hall

Friday, November 26, 2021

French club conversation

Friday, November 26, 2021, 2 pm to 3 pm
225 Millett Hall

Tuesday, November 30, 2021

French club conversation

Tuesday, November 30, 2021, 2 pm to 3 pm
225 Millett Hall

Salary and Benefits Negotiation

Tuesday, November 30, 2021, 2:15 pm to 3 pm
Webex

Thursday, December 2, 2021

First Year on the Job Success

Thursday, December 2, 2021, 10:30 am to 11:15 am
Webex

Friday, December 3, 2021

Circle Mirror Transformation

Friday, December 3, 2021, 8 pm
Herbst Theatre

Saturday, December 4, 2021

Circle Mirror Transformation

Saturday, December 4, 2021, 8 pm
Herbst Theatre

Sunday, December 5, 2021

Circle Mirror Transformation

Sunday, December 5, 2021, 2 pm
Herbst Theatre

Tuesday, December 7, 2021

German club conversation

Tuesday, December 7, 2021, 6 pm to 8 pm
286 Millett Hall

Monday, January 17, 2022

Chris Semergieff: LOCATIONS, LOCATIONS, LOCATIONS!

Monday, January 17 to Friday, March 4, 2022
Robert and Elaine Stein Galleries

Saturday, January 29, 2022

Thursday, February 3, 2022

Sweat

Thursday, February 3, 2022, 7 pm
Festival Playhouse

Friday, February 4, 2022

Sweat

Friday, February 4, 2022, 8 pm
Festival Playhouse

Saturday, February 5, 2022

Sweat

Saturday, February 5, 2022, 8 pm
Festival Playhouse

Sunday, February 6, 2022

Sweat

Sunday, February 6, 2022, 2 pm
Festival Playhouse

Thursday, February 10, 2022

Sweat

Thursday, February 10, 2022, 7 pm
Festival Playhouse

Friday, February 11, 2022

Sweat

Friday, February 11, 2022, 8 pm
Festival Playhouse

Saturday, February 12, 2022

Sweat

Saturday, February 12, 2022, 2 pm
Festival Playhouse

Sweat

Saturday, February 12, 2022, 8 pm
Festival Playhouse