Events from Tuesday, January 28, 2020 to Thursday, January 28, 2021 in Campus Recreation

E.g., 01/28/2020
E.g., 01/28/2020

Wednesday, February 5

Friday, February 7

Snow Tubing

Friday, February 7, 5 pm to 11 pm
Mad River Mountain

Friday, February 14

Adventure Summit Indoor Triathlon

Friday, February 14, 3 pm to 7 pm
Student Union Fitness Center

The Adventure Summit

Friday, February 14, 5 pm to 11 pm
Student Union

Adventure Summit Canoe Battleship

Friday, February 14, 9:30 pm to 11 pm
Student Union Pool

Saturday, February 15

Adventure Summit Bouldering Competition

Saturday, February 15, 9 am to 3 pm
Student Union Climbing Wall

The Adventure Summit

Saturday, February 15, 9 am to 6 pm
Student Union

Saturday, February 22

Ice Climbing

Saturday, February 22, Noon to Sunday, February 23, 8 pm
Fenton, Michigan

Saturday, February 29

Florida Paddle Adventure

Saturday, February 29, 8 am to Saturday, March 7, 8 pm
Ocala, Florida

Grand Canyon Backpacking Trip

Saturday, February 29, 8:30 am to Sunday, March 8, 8:30 pm
Grand Canyon National Park

Wednesday, March 4

Wednesday, April 1

Saturday, May 2

Outdoor Recreation: Trip Leader Training

Saturday, May 2, 7 am to Saturday, May 9, 6 pm
Dolly Sods Wilderness, West Virginia