Campus Recreation

E.g., 07/25/2021
E.g., 07/25/2021

Tuesday, July 27, 2021

Campus Recreation: Running

Tuesday, July 27, 2021, 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Alumni Tower

Saturday, July 31, 2021

Campus Recreation: Colorado High Mountain Backpacking

Saturday, July 31, 9 am to Sunday, August 8, 2021, 4 pm
San Juan National Forest

Wednesday, August 11, 2021

Campus Recreation: Freshman Outdoor Orientation Trip (FOOT)

Wednesday, August 11, 1 pm to Wednesday, August 18, 2021, 4 pm
Appalachian Trail, Tenneesee

Tuesday, August 24, 2021

Campus Recreation: Running

Tuesday, August 24, 2021, 5:30 pm to 6:15 pm
Alumni Tower

Thursday, August 26, 2021

Campus Recreation: Running

Thursday, August 26, 2021, 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Alumni Tower

Saturday, August 28, 2021

Campus Recreation: Fall Hiking Series

Saturday, August 28, 2021, 1 pm to 4 pm
Beavercreek Wetlands

Tuesday, August 31, 2021

Campus Recreation: Running

Tuesday, August 31, 2021, 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Alumni Tower

Thursday, September 2, 2021

Campus Recreation: Running

Thursday, September 2, 2021, 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Alumni Tower

Saturday, September 4, 2021

Campus Recreation: White Water Rafting

Saturday, September 4, 9 am to Monday, September 6, 2021, 5 pm
Lower New River Gorge

Tuesday, September 7, 2021

Campus Recreation: Running

Tuesday, September 7, 2021, 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Alumni Tower

Thursday, September 9, 2021

Campus Recreation: Running

Thursday, September 9, 2021, 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Alumni Tower

Tuesday, September 14, 2021

Campus Recreation: Running

Tuesday, September 14, 2021, 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Alumni Tower

Thursday, September 16, 2021

Campus Recreation: Running

Thursday, September 16, 2021, 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Alumni Tower

Tuesday, September 21, 2021

Campus Recreation: Running

Tuesday, September 21, 2021, 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Alumni Tower

Thursday, September 23, 2021

Campus Recreation: Running

Thursday, September 23, 2021, 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Alumni Tower

Saturday, September 25, 2021

Campus Recreation: Fall Hiking Series

Saturday, September 25, 2021, 1 pm to 4 pm
Indian Mound Reserve

Tuesday, September 28, 2021

Campus Recreation: Running

Tuesday, September 28, 2021, 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Alumni Tower

Thursday, September 30, 2021

Campus Recreation: Running

Thursday, September 30, 2021, 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Alumni Tower

Tuesday, October 5, 2021

Campus Recreation: Running

Tuesday, October 5, 2021, 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Alumni Tower

Thursday, October 7, 2021

Campus Recreation: Running

Thursday, October 7, 2021, 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Alumni Tower

Sunday, October 10, 2021

Campus Recreation: Tour ge Gem Cycling Classic

Sunday, October 10, 2021, 8 am to 8 pm
Riverscape Metropark

Tuesday, October 12, 2021

Campus Recreation: Running

Tuesday, October 12, 2021, 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Alumni Tower

Thursday, October 14, 2021

Campus Recreation: Running

Thursday, October 14, 2021, 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Alumni Tower

Tuesday, October 19, 2021

Campus Recreation: Running

Tuesday, October 19, 2021, 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Alumni Tower

Thursday, October 21, 2021

Campus Recreation: Running

Thursday, October 21, 2021, 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Alumni Tower

Saturday, October 23, 2021

Campus Recreation: Fall Hiking Series

Saturday, October 23, 2021, 1 pm to 4 pm
Hills and Dales

Saturday, November 20, 2021

Campus Recreation: Fall Hiking Series

Saturday, November 20, 2021, 1 pm to 4 pm
Glen Helen Nature Preserve

Saturday, December 11, 2021

Campus Recreation: Sea Kayaking the Gulf of Mexico

Saturday, December 11, Noon to Sunday, December 19, 2021, 8 am
10,000 Islands, Florida

Saturday, January 1, 2022

Campus Recreation: Santa Fe Backpacking & Snowshoeing Adventure

Saturday, January 1, 10 am to Sunday, January 9, 2022, Noon
Santa Fe National Forest

Saturday, February 26, 2022

Campus Recreation: Grand Canyon Backpacking

Saturday, February 26, 8 am to Sunday, March 6, 2022, 4 pm
Grand Canyon, Arizona

Wednesday, June 8, 2022

Campus Recreation: Boundary Waters Canoe Trip

Wednesday, June 8, 9 am to Friday, June 17, 2022, 8 pm
Boundary Waters Canoe Area