Right Here. Right Now. Wright State.

COVID-19 information and resources. Visit our Coronavirus website.


Events from Tuesday, October 19, 2021 to Wednesday, October 19, 2022 in Campus Recreation

E.g., 10/19/2021
E.g., 10/19/2021

Tuesday, October 19, 2021

Campus Recreation: Running

Tuesday, October 19, 2021, 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Alumni Tower

Wednesday, October 20, 2021

Campus Recreation: Hiking - Campus Trails

Wednesday, October 20, 2021, 6 pm to 7 pm
Alumni Tower

Thursday, October 21, 2021

Campus Recreation: Running

Thursday, October 21, 2021, 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Alumni Tower

Saturday, October 23, 2021

Campus Recreation: Fall Hiking Series

Saturday, October 23, 2021, 1 pm to 4 pm
Hills and Dales

Wednesday, October 27, 2021

Campus Recreation: Hiking - Campus Trails

Wednesday, October 27, 2021, 6 pm to 7 pm
Alumni Tower

Wednesday, November 3, 2021

Campus Recreation: Hiking - Campus Trails

Wednesday, November 3, 2021, 6 pm to 7 pm
Alumni Tower

Saturday, November 6, 2021

Campus Recreation: Fall Campout

Saturday, November 6, 2 pm to Sunday, November 7, 2021, 11 am
Germantown Metropark

Wednesday, November 10, 2021

Campus Recreation: Hiking - Campus Trails

Wednesday, November 10, 2021, 6 pm to 7 pm
Alumni Tower

Wednesday, November 17, 2021

Campus Recreation: Hiking - Campus Trails

Wednesday, November 17, 2021, 6 pm to 7 pm
Alumni Tower

Saturday, November 20, 2021

Campus Recreation: Fall Hiking Series

Saturday, November 20, 2021, 1 pm to 4 pm
Glen Helen Nature Preserve

Wednesday, November 24, 2021

Campus Recreation: Hiking - Campus Trails

Wednesday, November 24, 2021, 6 pm to 7 pm
Alumni Tower

Wednesday, December 1, 2021

Campus Recreation: Hiking - Campus Trails

Wednesday, December 1, 2021, 6 pm to 7 pm
Alumni Tower

Saturday, December 11, 2021

Campus Recreation: Sea Kayaking the Gulf of Mexico

Saturday, December 11, Noon to Sunday, December 19, 2021, 8 am
10,000 Islands, Florida

Saturday, January 1, 2022

Campus Recreation: Santa Fe Backpacking & Snowshoeing Adventure

Saturday, January 1, 10 am to Sunday, January 9, 2022, Noon
Santa Fe National Forest

Saturday, February 26, 2022

Campus Recreation: Florida Paddle Spring Break Adventure

Saturday, February 26, 8 am to Saturday, March 5, 2022, 9 pm
Ocala National Forest

Campus Recreation: Grand Canyon Backpacking

Saturday, February 26, 8 am to Sunday, March 6, 2022, 4 pm
Grand Canyon, Arizona

Wednesday, June 8, 2022

Campus Recreation: Boundary Waters Canoe Trip

Wednesday, June 8, 9 am to Friday, June 17, 2022, 8 pm
Boundary Waters Canoe Area