Visit our Coronavirus website for all COVID-19 information and resources.

Campus Recreation

E.g., 07/06/2022
E.g., 07/06/2022

Saturday, July 30, 2022

Campus Recreation: Colorado High Mountain Backpacking

Saturday, July 30, 9 am to Sunday, August 7, 2022, 1 pm
San Juan National Forest

Wednesday, August 10, 2022

Campus Recreation: Freshman Outdoor Orientation Trip (FOOT)

Wednesday, August 10, 1 pm to Wednesday, August 17, 2022, 5 pm
Appalachian Trail, Tenneesee

Saturday, September 3, 2022

Campus Recreation: New River Gorge National Park White Water Rafting

Saturday, September 3, Noon to Monday, September 5, 2022, Noon
New River Gorge National Park

Saturday, October 15, 2022

Campus Recreation: Red River Gorge Intro to Backpacking Trip

Saturday, October 15, 7 am to Sunday, October 16, 2022, 9 pm
Red River Gorge, Kentucky

Thursday, November 10, 2022

Campus Recreation: Adirondacks Weekend Backpacking

Thursday, November 10, 6 pm to Sunday, November 13, 2022, 8 pm
Adirondack Mountains