Right Here. Right Now. Wright State.

COVID-19 information and resources. Visit our Coronavirus website.


Career Talks

A series of talks given by the Office of Career Services in the Division of Student Success

E.g., 09/17/2021
E.g., 09/17/2021

Monday, September 20, 2021

Friday, September 24, 2021

SCIENCE & MATH STUDENTS: How to Craft Professional Resumes and CV's

Friday, September 24, 2021, Noon to 1 pm
Virtual via WebEx- Ashley Hill-Mercer's Personal Room https://wright.webex.com/meet/ashley.hill

Monday, September 27, 2021

All Students: Career Talks - Resumes & Word 101

Monday, September 27, 2021, 10 am to 11 am
Virtual Event-Webex

Tuesday, September 28, 2021

All Students: Career Talks - Resumes & Word 101

Tuesday, September 28, 2021, 11 am to Noon
Virtual Event-Webex

Monday, October 4, 2021

Tuesday, October 5, 2021

SCIENCE & MATH STUDENTS: How to be Career Fair Ready

Tuesday, October 5, 2021, 1 pm to 2 pm
Virtual via WebEx- Ashley Hill-Mercer's Personal Room https://wright.webex.com/meet/ashley.hill

Wednesday, October 6, 2021

All Students: Career Talks - Career Planning: Third Year

Wednesday, October 6, 2021, 2 pm to 3 pm
Virtual-Webex

Thursday, October 7, 2021

Monday, October 11, 2021

SCIENCE & MATH STUDENTS: How to be Career Fair Ready

Monday, October 11, 2021, 11 am to Noon
Virtual via WebEx- Ashley Hill-Mercer's Personal Room https://wright.webex.com/meet/ashley.hill

Wednesday, October 20, 2021

SCIENCE & MATH STUDENTS: How to Explore Careers with Your Major

Wednesday, October 20, 2021, 3 pm to 4 pm
Virtual via WebEx- Ashley Hill-Mercer's Personal Room https://wright.webex.com/meet/ashley.hill

Tuesday, November 2, 2021

SCIENCE & MATH STUDENTS: Social Media for the Job Search

Tuesday, November 2, 2021, 4 pm to 5 pm
Virtual via WebEx- Ashley Hill-Mercer's Personal Room https://wright.webex.com/meet/ashley.hill

Friday, November 19, 2021

SCIENCE & MATH STUDENTS: Key Strategies for Interview Success

Friday, November 19, 2021, Noon to 1 pm
Virtual via WebEx- Ashley Hill-Mercer's Personal Room https://wright.webex.com/meet/ashley.hill

Thursday, December 2, 2021

SCIENCE & MATH STUDENTS: Am I Ready to Graduate? Job Search Strategies, Interviewing Tips, and Work Force Preparedness

Thursday, December 2, 2021, 1 pm to 2 pm
Virtual via WebEx- Ashley Hill-Mercer's Personal Room https://wright.webex.com/meet/ashley.hill