Right Here. Right Now. Wright State.

COVID-19 information and resources. Visit our Coronavirus website.


Men's Basketball

E.g., 10/22/2021
E.g., 10/22/2021

Tuesday, November 9, 2021

Men's Basketball vs Lake Erie

Tuesday, November 9, 2021, 7 pm to 9 pm
Dayton, OH, Wright State University Nutter Center

Wednesday, December 15, 2021

Men's Basketball vs Akron

Wednesday, December 15, 2021, 7 pm to 9 pm
Dayton. OH, Wright State University Nutter Center

Saturday, December 18, 2021

Men's Basketball vs Tennessee Tech

Saturday, December 18, 2021, 2 pm to 4 pm
Dayton, OH, Wright State University Nutter Center

Thursday, December 30, 2021

Men's Basketball vs Milwaukee

Thursday, December 30, 2021, 7 pm to 9 pm
Dayton, OH, Wright State University Nutter Center

Saturday, January 1, 2022

Men's Basketball vs Green Bay

Saturday, January 1, 2022, 2 pm to 4 pm
Dayton, OH, Wright State University Nutter Center

Thursday, January 6, 2022

Men's Basketball vs UIC

Thursday, January 6, 2022, 7 pm to 9 pm
Dayton, OH, Wright State University Nutter Center

Saturday, January 8, 2022

Men's Basketball vs IUPUI

Saturday, January 8, 2022, 2 pm to 4 pm
Dayton, OH, Wright State University Nutter Center

Friday, January 28, 2022

Men's Basketball vs Cleveland State

Friday, January 28, 2022, 9 pm to 11 pm
Dayton, OH, Wright State University Nutter Center

Sunday, January 30, 2022

Men's Basketball vs Purdue Fort Wayne

Sunday, January 30, 2022, 2 pm to 4 pm
Dayton, OH, Wright State University Nutter Center

Thursday, February 3, 2022

Men's Basketball vs Detroit Mercy

Thursday, February 3, 2022, 7 pm to 9 pm
Dayton, OH, Wright State University Nutter Center

Saturday, February 5, 2022

Men's Basketball vs Oakland

Saturday, February 5, 2022, 7 pm to 9 pm
Dayton, OH, Wright State University Nutter Center

Sunday, February 13, 2022

Men's Basketball vs Northern Kentucky

Sunday, February 13, 2022, 2 pm to 4 pm
Dayton, OH, Wright State University Nutter Center

Thursday, February 24, 2022

Men's Basketball vs Youngstown State

Thursday, February 24, 2022, 7 pm to 9 pm
Dayton, OH, Wright State University Nutter Center

Saturday, February 26, 2022

Men's Basketball vs Robert Morris

Saturday, February 26, 2022, 7 pm to 9 pm
Dayton, OH, Wright State University Nutter Center