Men's Basketball

E.g., 10/05/2022
E.g., 10/05/2022

Wednesday, November 9, 2022

Men's Basketball vs Davidson

Wednesday, November 9, 2022, 7 pm to 9 pm
Dayton, OH, Wright State University Nutter Center

Tuesday, November 15, 2022

Men's Basketball vs Bowling Green

Tuesday, November 15, 2022, 7 pm to 9 pm
Dayton, OH, Wright State University Nutter Center

Thursday, November 17, 2022

Men's Basketball vs Defiance

Thursday, November 17, 2022, 7 pm to 9 pm
Dayton, OH, Wright State University Nutter Center

Thursday, December 1, 2022

Men's Basketball vs Robert Morris

Thursday, December 1, 2022, 7 pm to 9 pm
Dayton, OH, Wright State University Nutter Center

Sunday, December 4, 2022

Men's Basketball vs Youngstown State

Sunday, December 4, 2022, 12 am
Dayton, OH, Wright State University Nutter Center

Saturday, December 17, 2022

Men's Basketball vs Northwestern Ohio

Saturday, December 17, 2022, 3 pm to 5 pm
Dayton, OH, Wright State University Nutter Center

Friday, January 6, 2023

Men's Basketball vs Detroit Mercy

Friday, January 6, 2023, 7 pm to 9 pm
Dayton, OH, Wright State University Nutter Center

Sunday, January 8, 2023

Men's Basketball vs Oakland

Sunday, January 8, 2023, 1 pm to 3 pm
Dayton, OH, Wright State University Nutter Center

Thursday, January 19, 2023

Men's Basketball vs Purdue Fort Wayne

Thursday, January 19, 2023, 7 pm to 9 pm
Dayton, OH, Wright State University Nutter Center

Saturday, January 21, 2023

Men's Basketball vs Cleveland State

Saturday, January 21, 2023, 7 pm to 9 pm
Dayton, OH, Wright State University Nutter Center

Thursday, January 26, 2023

Men's Basketball vs Milwaukee

Thursday, January 26, 2023, 7 pm to 9 pm
Dayton, OH, Wright State University Nutter Center

Saturday, January 28, 2023

Men's Basketball vs Green Bay

Saturday, January 28, 2023, 7 pm to 9 pm
Dayton, OH, Wright State University Nutter Center

Wednesday, February 8, 2023

Men's Basketball vs IUPUI

Wednesday, February 8, 2023, 7 pm to 9 pm
Dayton, OH, Wright State University Nutter Center

Friday, February 10, 2023

Men's Basketball vs Northern Kentucky

Friday, February 10, 2023, 7 pm to 9 pm
Dayton, OH, Wright State University Nutter Center