Events from Tuesday, July 27, 2021 to Wednesday, July 27, 2022 in Wright Path

E.g., 07/27/2021
E.g., 07/27/2021

Tuesday, July 27, 2021

Transfer Tuesday

Tuesday, July 27, 2021, Noon to 2 pm
136 Student Union

Thursday, July 29, 2021

Raider Transfer Welcome Series

Thursday, July 29, 2021, 4 pm to 5 pm
Virtual

Tuesday, August 3, 2021

Transfer Tuesday

Tuesday, August 3, 2021, Noon to 2 pm
136 Student Union

Wednesday, August 4, 2021

Thursday, August 5, 2021

Raider Transfer Welcome Series

Thursday, August 5, 2021, 4 pm to 5 pm
Virtual

Monday, August 9, 2021

Tuesday, August 10, 2021

Transfer Tuesday

Tuesday, August 10, 2021, Noon to 2 pm
136 Student Union

Thursday, August 12, 2021

Raider Transfer Welcome Series

Thursday, August 12, 2021, 4 pm to 5 pm
Virtual

Tuesday, August 17, 2021

Transfer Tuesday

Tuesday, August 17, 2021, Noon to 2 pm
136 Student Union

Wednesday, August 18, 2021

Thursday, August 19, 2021

Raider Transfer Welcome Series

Thursday, August 19, 2021, 4 pm to 5 pm
Virtual

Wednesday, August 25, 2021

Wednesday, September 1, 2021

Sinclair College In-Person Visit - Transfer One-on-One Talk

Wednesday, September 1, 2021, 1 pm to 3 pm
Sinclair College - Welcome Center, Building 10, 3rd Floor

Wednesday, September 15, 2021

Sinclair College In-Person Visit - Transfer One-on-One Talk

Wednesday, September 15, 2021, 9 am to Noon
Sinclair College - Welcome Center, Building 10, 3rd Floor

Wednesday, September 29, 2021

Sinclair College In-Person Visit - Transfer One-on-One Talk

Wednesday, September 29, 2021, 1 pm to 4 pm
Sinclair College - Welcome Center, Building 10, 3rd Floor

Wednesday, October 13, 2021

Sinclair College In-Person Visit - Transfer One-on-One Talk

Wednesday, October 13, 2021, 9 am to Noon
Sinclair College - Welcome Center, Building 10, 3rd Floor

Wednesday, October 27, 2021

Sinclair College In-Person Visit - Transfer One-on-One Talk

Wednesday, October 27, 2021, 1 pm to 3 pm
Sinclair College - Welcome Center, Building 10, 3rd Floor

Wednesday, November 10, 2021

Sinclair College In-Person Visit - Transfer One-on-One Talk

Wednesday, November 10, 2021, 1 pm to 4 pm
Sinclair College - Welcome Center, Building 10, 3rd Floor

Wednesday, December 1, 2021

Sinclair College In-Person Visit - Transfer One-on-One Talk

Wednesday, December 1, 2021, 1 pm to 4 pm
Sinclair College - Welcome Center, Building 10, 3rd Floor