Lake Campus

E.g., 01/27/2023
E.g., 01/27/2023

Wednesday, February 1, 2023

Safety Training: Power Based Violence & Online Dating

Wednesday, February 1, 2023, 2 pm to 3 pm
226 Dwyer Hall

Friday, February 3, 2023

Adaptive Communication Series

Friday, February 3, 2023, 1 pm to 1:30 pm
Virtual

Wednesday, February 8, 2023

Tuesday, February 14, 2023

Safety Training: Active Shooter Response

Tuesday, February 14, 2023, 11 am to 1 pm
Varies - See Details

Friday, February 17, 2023

Thursday, February 23, 2023

Safety Training: Alcohol & Drug Awareness

Thursday, February 23, 2023, 1:30 pm to 2:30 pm
227 Dwyer Hall

Friday, March 3, 2023

Adaptive Communication Series

Friday, March 3, 2023, 1 pm to 1:30 pm
Virtual

Saturday, March 4, 2023

Wright State University Learn Local Conference

Saturday, March 4, 2023, 8 am to 12:15 pm
The Hangar in Allyn Hall on the Dayton Campus

Monday, March 13, 2023

Safety Training: Active Shooter Response

Monday, March 13, 2023, 2 pm to 4 pm
Varies - See Details

Wednesday, March 15, 2023

Tuesday, March 28, 2023

Blood Drive

Tuesday, March 28, 2023, 9 am to 3 pm

Thursday, April 6, 2023

Safety Training: Sexual Assault Awareness

Thursday, April 6, 2023, 1:30 pm to 2:30 pm
227 Dwyer Hall

Friday, April 7, 2023

Adaptive Communication Series

Friday, April 7, 2023, 1 pm to 1:30 pm
Virtual

Wednesday, April 12, 2023

Safety Training: Active Shooter Response

Wednesday, April 12, 2023, Noon to 2 pm
Varies - See Details

Friday, May 5, 2023

Adaptive Communication Series

Friday, May 5, 2023, 1 pm to 1:30 pm
Virtual