Events from Saturday, January 25, 2020 to Monday, January 25, 2021 in Lake Campus

E.g., 01/25/2020
E.g., 01/25/2020

In Progress as of today

Literacy Drive

Tuesday, January 21 to Thursday, February 13
Bins near Lake Campus Library or Barnes & Noble Bookstore

Tuesday, January 28

Career Expo Prep Session

Tuesday, January 28, 2 pm to 3 pm
177 Dwyer

Wednesday, January 29

Blood Drive

Wednesday, January 29, 9 am to 3 pm
168 Dwyer - James F. Dicke Hall

Wellness Outreach

Wednesday, January 29, 11 am to 1:30 pm
Lower Level (outside Bookstore/Boathouse)

Women's Basketball Play4Kay Game

Wednesday, January 29, 5:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Wright State University (Dayton) Nutter Center

Thursday, January 30

Nursing Organization Bake Sale

Thursday, January 30, 10 am to 1 pm
Lower Level (outside Boathouse/Bookstore)

Friday, January 31

Nursing Organization Bake Sale

Friday, January 31, 10 am to 1 pm
Lower Level (outside Boathouse/Bookstore)

Saturday, February 1

Important Deadlines

Saturday, February 1
Campus Wide

Wednesday, February 5

Dodgeball Night

Wednesday, February 5, 7 pm to 9 pm
YMCA (north of campus)

Tuesday, February 11

Horizons Training

Tuesday, February 11, 4:30 pm to 7 pm
177 Dwyer (2/11) 227 Dwyer (2/12)

Wednesday, February 12

Wellness Outreach

Wednesday, February 12, 11 am to 1:30 pm
Lower Level (outside Bookstore/Boathouse)

Horizons Training

Wednesday, February 12, 11 am to 1:30 pm
177 Dwyer (2/11) 227 Dwyer (2/12)

Wednesday, February 19

Career Expo Prep Session

Wednesday, February 19, 3 pm to 4 pm
177 Dwyer

Sunday, February 23

Thursday, March 12

Career Expo Prep Session

Thursday, March 12, 10 am to 11 am
177 Dwyer

Monday, March 16

Lake Campus Career, Internship & Networking Expo

Monday, March 16, 1 pm to 3 pm
James F. Dicke Hall (168 Dwyer)

Tuesday, March 31

Blood Drive

Tuesday, March 31, 9 am to 3 pm
168 Dwyer - James F. Dicke Hall

Wednesday, April 15

Wellness Outreach

Wednesday, April 15, 11 am to 1:30 pm
Lower Level (outside Bookstore/Boathouse)

Wednesday, April 22

Wellness Outreach

Wednesday, April 22, 11 am to 1:30 pm
Lower Level (outside Bookstore/Boathouse)

Friday, July 3