Right Here. Wright State. This Fall.

COVID-19 information and resources. Visit our Coronavirus website.


Events from Saturday, September 19, 2020 to Sunday, September 19, 2021 in Lake Campus

E.g., 09/19/2020
E.g., 09/19/2020

In Progress as of today

Monday, September 21, 2020

Career, Internship, & Networking Expo

Monday, September 21, 2020, 1 pm to 3 pm
Blackboard Collaborate - Virtual Format

Tuesday, September 29, 2020

Job Prep Toolkit Workshop

Tuesday, September 29, 2020, 11 am to Noon
Virtual Blackboard Collaborate Ultra

Wednesday, September 30, 2020

Ecoseminar

Wednesday, September 30, 2020, 1:25 pm to 2:20 pm
Virtual

Wednesday, October 7, 2020

Ecoseminar

Wednesday, October 7, 2020, 1:25 pm to 2:20 pm
Virtual

Wednesday, October 14, 2020

Ecoseminar

Wednesday, October 14, 2020, 1:25 pm to 2:20 pm
Virtual

Wednesday, October 21, 2020

Ecoseminar

Wednesday, October 21, 2020, 1:25 pm to 2:20 pm
Virtual

Wednesday, October 28, 2020

Ecoseminar

Wednesday, October 28, 2020, 1:25 pm to 2:20 pm
Virtual

Wednesday, November 11, 2020

Ecoseminar

Wednesday, November 11, 2020, 1:25 pm to 2:20 pm
Virtual

Wednesday, November 18, 2020

Ecoseminar

Wednesday, November 18, 2020, 1:25 pm to 2:20 pm
Virtual

Monday, July 5, 2021