Events from Tuesday, September 25, 2018 to Wednesday, September 25, 2019 in Lake Campus

E.g., 09/25/2018
E.g., 09/25/2018

Thursday, September 27, 2018

Sexual Assault & Domestic Violence Advocacy Booth

Thursday, September 27, 2018, 11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Lower Level (outside Bookstore/Boathouse)

Friday, September 28, 2018

Safety Training Session: Sexual Assault Prevention

Friday, September 28, 2018, 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
186 Andrews

Monday, October 1, 2018

Friday, October 5, 2018

Intramurals Draft Party

Friday, October 5, 2018, 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
The Boathouse

Sunday, October 7, 2018

Baseball Fundraiser Golf Outing

Sunday, October 7, 2018, 1:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Mercer County Elks Golf Club, 3242 US-127, Celina, OH 45822

Tuesday, October 9, 2018

Dodgeball Tournament

Tuesday, October 9, 2018, 8:00 pm to 10:00 pm
YMCA North, next to campus

Wednesday, October 10, 2018

Wednesday, November 14, 2018

Lake Campus Blood Drive

Wednesday, November 14, 2018, 9:00 am to 3:00 pm
168 Dwyer - James F. Dicke Hall

Saturday, December 1, 2018

WSUAA Chicago Holiday Bus Tour

Saturday, December 1, 2018, 6:30 am to Sunday, December 2, 2018, 4:45 pm

Wednesday, January 30, 2019

Lake Campus Blood Drive

Wednesday, January 30, 2019, 9:00 am to 3:00 pm
168 Dwyer - James F. Dicke Hall

Thursday, March 28, 2019

Lake Campus Blood Drive

Thursday, March 28, 2019, 9:00 am to 3:00 pm
168 Dwyer - James F. Dicke Hall