Events from Thursday, September 19, 2019 to Saturday, September 19, 2020 in Lake Campus

E.g., 09/19/2019
E.g., 09/19/2019

Thursday, September 19

Beer & Wine Tasting - Lake Campus Alumni Network Fundraiser

Thursday, September 19, 6 pm to 8 pm
Brew Nation, 110 S. Main St., Celina, OH 45822

Wednesday, September 25

Wellness Outreach

Wednesday, September 25, 11 am to 1 pm
Lower Level - outside Boathouse/Barnes & Noble Bookstore

Tuesday, October 1

Wright Day to Give at CJ's HighMarks

Tuesday, October 1, 11 am to 10 pm
1211 Irmscher Blvd, Celina, OH

Safety Training Session: Sexual Assault Prevention

Tuesday, October 1, 2 pm to 4 pm
177 Dwyer Hall

Sunday, October 6

Art in Fashion - Arts Place

Sunday, October 6, Noon to 4 pm
168 Dwyer - James F. Dicke Hall

Wednesday, October 9

Wellness Outreach

Wednesday, October 9, 11 am to 3 pm
Lower Level - outside Boathouse/Barnes & Noble Bookstore

Thursday, October 17

Wellness Outreach

Thursday, October 17, 11 am to 1 pm
Lower Level - outside Boathouse/Barnes & Noble Bookstore

Master of Business Administration (MBA) Open House

Thursday, October 17, 6 pm to 7:30 pm
177 Dwyer

Wednesday, October 30

Safety Training Session: Active Shooter Awareness

Wednesday, October 30, 3 pm to 5 pm
177 Dwyer

Tuesday, November 12

Blood Drive

Tuesday, November 12, 9 am to 3 pm
168 Dwyer - James F. Dicke Hall

Thursday, November 14

Women's Conference: Finding Your Voice

Thursday, November 14, 11 am to 2 pm
James F. Dicke Hall (168 Dwyer)

Wednesday, November 20

Wellness Outreach

Wednesday, November 20, 11 am to 1:30 pm
Lower Level - outside Boathouse/Barnes & Noble Bookstore

Deaf Town

Wednesday, November 20, 1 pm to 3:30 pm
James F. Dicke Hall (168 Dwyer)

Thursday, November 21

Lake Campus Fall Open House

Thursday, November 21, 4 pm to 7 pm
James F. Dicke Hall - 168 Dwyer

Wednesday, January 29, 2020

Blood Drive

Wednesday, January 29, 2020, 9 am to 3 pm
168 Dwyer - James F. Dicke Hall

Tuesday, March 31, 2020

Blood Drive

Tuesday, March 31, 2020, 9 am to 3 pm
168 Dwyer - James F. Dicke Hall