Medicine

E.g., 06/20/2024
E.g., 06/20/2024

Monday, July 1, 2024

Orientation

Monday, July 1 to Friday, July 5, 2024

Saturday, July 6, 2024

Convocation

Saturday, July 6, 2024, 1 pm to 3 pm
Dayton Masonic Center 525 W Riverview Ave. Dayton, OH 45405

Friday, September 20, 2024

Thursday, September 26, 2024

Public Health 20th Anniversary

Thursday, September 26, 2024, Noon to 5:30 pm

Friday, September 27, 2024

NCBP Seminar: "Talk Title TBA"

Friday, September 27, 2024, 2 pm to 3 pm
101 NEC - Auditorium

Friday, October 11, 2024

Friday, October 18, 2024

Friday, November 15, 2024

Friday, December 6, 2024

Friday, March 21, 2025

Boonshoft School of Medicine Match Day 2025

Friday, March 21, 2025, 11:30 am to 2 pm
Wright State University Student Union Apollo Room

Sunday, May 4, 2025

Boonshoft School of Medicine Commencement 2025

Sunday, May 4, 2025, 2 pm to 4 pm
Wright State University Nutter Center Arena