Events from Monday, September 23, 2019 to Wednesday, September 23, 2020 in Medicine

E.g., 09/23/2019
E.g., 09/23/2019

Wednesday, September 25

Pharmacology and Toxicology Seminar

Wednesday, September 25, 9:30 am to 10:30 am
120 White Hall, McGee Auditorium

Friday, September 27

Thursday, October 3

Friday, October 4

NCBP Seminar

Friday, October 4, 2 pm to 3 pm
NEC 101 Auditorium

Wednesday, October 9

Pharmacology and Toxicology Seminar

Wednesday, October 9, 9:30 am to 10:30 am
101 NEC Auditorium

Friday, October 11

Thursday, October 17

Friday, October 18

NCBP Seminar

Friday, October 18, 2 pm to 3 pm
NEC 101 Auditorium

Tuesday, October 22

Wednesday, October 23

Pharmacology and Toxicology Seminar

Wednesday, October 23, 9:30 am to 10:30 am
101 NEC Auditorium

Friday, October 25

NCBP Seminar

Friday, October 25, 2 pm to 3 pm
NEC 101 Auditorium

Wednesday, November 6

Pharmacology and Toxicology Seminar

Wednesday, November 6, 9:30 am to 10:30 am
101 NEC Auditorium

Friday, November 8

NCBP Seminar

Friday, November 8, 2 pm to 3 pm
NEC 101 Auditorium

Friday, March 20, 2020

Match Day 2020

Friday, March 20, 2020, Noon to 1 pm
Apollo Room, Student Union

Sunday, May 17, 2020

Boonshoft School of Medicine Graduation 2020

Sunday, May 17, 2020, 6:30 pm to 9 pm
Schuster Center